is there any relaxation for an unmarried lady advocate belongs to S.C. category, for the extension of the term of an oath commissioner in punjab. please tell me immediately its very urgent
I have done llb.i want to become legal advisor..i need lawyer for practice..plz help me sir
I recently quit a job of 10 years to join a new organization. While I did not ask for a waiver of notice period (months), I requested 'if possible' I may be relieved in next 15 days. My resignation was accepted and I was relieved in 15 days. No mention was made in the acceptance mail that my notice period is being waived or that I would have to pay up for that period.I was wished all the best in life.
After 2 months of me joining the new organization, I have been informed through an email by the previous organization that since I have joined a competitor (apparently there is a non-compete clause in the Employee Handbook) and violated the service conditions, my resignation acceptance is being withdrawn and I am being served with a termination letter which is being sent to me in due course. My dues have not yet been cleared.
Please advise, if my resignation acceptance can at all be arbitrarily withdrawn, and that too after over months of acceptance originally in the guise of a non-compete clause.
Also, would I have to pay up for my relieving earlier than the normal notice period, even though I did not ask for it to be waived and the resignation acceptance did not mention it at all.
Thank you.
I had booked a flat with one reputed builder in Mumbai,
terms of booking was 30% in 60 days of flat cost.
I had paid a token amount of Rs 3 Lakhs.
and was suppose to pay balance amount within 60 day, but due to some financial crises, I was forced to take a cancellation decision for the flat.
the builder is refusing to repay my token 3 Lakhs as he said that it was mention in the boking form.
the booking form was not an agreement, nor on proper letter hed of the builder, it was just a form printed in white paper.
they have not provided me proper receipt for cheque payment mad as token money, i had written then mail but they are not replying to my mail also ,And when i am visiting their office the are saying the amount will not be refunded.
As for me the amount Rs 3 Lakhs is very high. being a middle class persion.
Can you please help me with the solution.
how to proceed.
I wanted to know whether being non adivasi/non farmer can go for development agreement with adivasi in 50/50 ratio for a plot where we are planning to convert plot into non agricultural then sale developed bungalows/Na plots is valid deal with adivasi...
I'll be highly obliged if you treat this on high priority and do the needful
a daughter who born before 1956 died in the yaar 2003 leaving behind his two daughters who intends to claim partition against brother of their mother in an ancestral properties. whether they entitle to get share of their mother "
Sir
I and my wife both are central govt employees posted at Delhi in different departments.One of my daughter is in class 12 and aged under 18. Recently I have got transfer order for posting outside Delhi. Please advise me the entire procedure to be followed to retain myself at Delhi.Posting liability of my wife is restricted at Delhi only.
X an individual owner of a peice of land B. Y is the second marriad son of X wants to use that land B for his business purpose. so he wants a no objection from X in a non- judicial paper.. X has another two marraid sons...in this case if X give the no objection to Y, then after the death of X the proprty B transfer to whome....only to Y or devided by 3 sons....? plz give the ans...
Hon'ble Sir.
One party came to me to make declaration of title by suit regarding to the SERVICE INAM LAND, 50 acres, in Tirupati, settled and conferred on their ancestors in the years of 1958. Since then their ancestors have not alienated or transfered the land to any person. But defendant has been possessing and enjoying the Service Inam Land since very long back by having Title Deed and Pass Book. Sir, My doubt is, today My client can get the Title back from the defendant under any statutes. Please advise. Thanking You, Sir.
Gift Deed - Revoke
Dear Experts
Need your valuable guidence for below my Query
1.At what circumstances gift deed can be revoked.
2.Is there any settled law for Gift deed revokation.