I put a complaint against any officer but department of that officer tells me that you should put the complaint on the Affidavit then they will take necessary action on my complaint so please tell me that Is it necessary that departmental complaint is in the form of Affidavit and which is the rule
anandaraj
14 May 2015 at 12:16
Dear experts i want contact details of some service matters lawyers in coimbatore location. I want to discuss about my problem which im facing in my current employment.
shona bhagat
14 May 2015 at 10:32
sir a person taking stay on disputed property on the basis of false evidence (false sale deed) from lower court... other party make a petition us 420 that sale deed is fraud... no sign made by the party.... court made an order for checking guinuiness of sales deed.... sales deed is checked by FSL DEPARTMENT OF JODHPUR... REPORT IS NEGATIVE AGAINST A PERSON WHO TAKE STAY ON THE BASIS OF THAT SALES DEED.. my ques. is * IS STAY IS CANCELLED ON THE BASIS OF FSL NEGATIVE REPORT IF CANCEL ,CAN WE MAKE APPEAL IN JODHPUR HIGH COURT,AND IN HOW MUCH TIME
varindersingh
14 May 2015 at 10:07
Me and my wife, both are in Govt. Service. My salary is less than my wife's salary. They have filed application in family court u/s 125 of CrPC for Maintenance Minor daughter. My Net Salary is 27k and her salary is around 38k. how much maintenance court can orders?
what are basic factors in deciding amt. of maintenance.
they are demanding one time huge amount should i pay one time or go as the court orders.
Sashi Kumar
14 May 2015 at 02:39
Experts Please Advice
I sold my property to my Daughter last week and the sale deed was registered with the sub registrar.
Now I have received a lawsuit in the mail from a previous buyer with whom I had a purchase contract 3 years back which was cancelled by me due to non performance of the buyer. The buyer did not make the part payment or the final payment before the specified contract date. The 10% deposit was forfeited due to non performance of the contract.
Now after 3 years the old buyer has filed law suit for specific performance.
1) Is the sale to my daughter valid?
2) Can the court get the new buyer (my daughter) involved in the court case?
3) While the law suit is going on can my daughter sell the property?
Respected sirs
An order passed by the honorable high court states that " paperbook has to be filed within 3 months failing which the appeal shall stand dismissed".
Now time for such filing is over and paperbook is not filed. Sirs when this is the situation what do the parties understand..whether the case is closed. Based on this order can the parties to the appeal derive their rights. .kindly enlighten.
Naveenraj.
anil Kumar
13 May 2015 at 23:39
Dear experts
my wife gave police complaint on me and my sister and bro inlaw.
Police called us and asked for reconcillation my wife and her parents objected for reconcillation.
Than police told to settle matter out side regarding compensation.&told to come on 20 th to ps.
I tried in many ways to convince her and parents to send my wife .but my wife and her parents are not accepting.
They are demanding 20 lakhs and finally came fr 12lakhs .i cannot give that much amount now they are threatning me that they will arrest me and my sister and bro inlaw .what can i do .
They gave complaint as Domestic violence.but it didn't happened she went to her mothers house months back and in reverse now she gave complaint on my family .
What are the possible ways to come out of this case and it is affecting my job and i lost my job and my bro inlaw also in terrific position in job if they arrest them or harrass them .
I tried through my elders also in settling matter amicably but she and her parents are not accepting.
So now how can i come out of this dread full situation.
Pls gv ur valuable advices
shona bhagat
13 May 2015 at 22:54
sir
if stay ON DISPUTED PROPERTY is managed on the basis of sale deed,which is to be proved false on the basis of FSL REPORT OF JODHPUR.
*IS stay is cancelled?
*IS appeal against cancelled stay can be maintable in jodhpur high court....
* CAN WE GET FRESH STAY ON SUCH DISPUTED PROPERTY.
*CAN WE CHALLENGE FSL REPORT OF JODHPUR
whether a woman filed by 498 A case before police is bailable or non bailable ? please adivce
Ancestral property
My maternal Grand father had around 650sq yards plot of land in Mumbai alloted by the Bombay Municipal Corporation in 1948, who asked him to pay Rs.2728/- as ground rent for next two years. He then transfered the land to the religious head of our community for building a temple in year 1951. Meanwhile a sizeable amount had accrued to be payed to BMC towards ground rent which was payed by the Rel Head. A consideration amount as mentioned in one of the old correspondance says is Rs.2948/-(which seems to be towards cost incurred on the Ground rent and land filling). Prima Facie, it was an act of charity with no other consideration except the Ground rent payable to BMC.
However, an oral agreement for allotment of a flat and two commercial shops in a proposed building in an adjacent plot existed between my grand father and him and accordingly, in 1960, he alloted a One BHK flat to my Grand Father on tenancy basis which later on was transfered in my Father and Mother's name in 1970. Pl note the shops were not even given to us. Now in 2015, the new Religious head wants to evict us from the flat. He may send notice anytime.
My queries are:
1. Though tenancy is protected by Rent Act, can we also claim ownership to the flat or a permenant tenancy on the ground that being allotees of the flat in view of the oral agreement. The Landlord has already transfered the tenancy from my grand father to my parents joint names and there is also a will to that effect.
2. Can we also claim ancestral rights for any future development of the plot of land.
My parents are very old and are not in position to fight legal battle. We are only interested in protecting our tenancy if possible on a permenant basis and put ann end to the bickerings between the Religious head who owns the property and us. Can you guide on best course of action?