Amandeep KT   08 May 2015 at 12:26

Sick leaves not given by employer

Dear Sir/Madam,
My concern is regarding sick leaves not given by my employer.
I joined the company on 3rd March 2014. As per our company policy, employees are entitled to get 6 sick leaves only upon completion of their first one year.
MY concern is I was entitled to get 6 sick leaves in the month of march 2015, because I completed my first one year with the company on 3rd March, 2015. The company has no carry forward of leaves policy and all leaves get zero after 31st March (end of financial year). That's why I discussed the matter with HR, if they can carry forward my sick leaves as I may not get the opportunity to utilize the leaves just in 28 days. The HR guy assured me and hence he didn't credit any sick leaves for year 2014-2015.
Now, I was expecting carry forwarded leaves in the month of April, 2015. It came to me as a shock when I saw my leaves quota, I was neither given sick leaves nor my leaves were forwarded for next year 2015-2016).
I escalated the matter to the higher authority, now the HR guy is denying he has ever promised me any carry forward.
Please help me what can I do for last year (2014-2015) sick leaves which was not credited to me.
Looking forward for your reply
Thanks and Regards

rakesh   08 May 2015 at 11:53

Residance order under section 19 of dva-2005

In one case of DVA-2005 wife got order under section 19 against his husband.and not satisfied with judgment apealed to session judge also and she lost residence order in her apeal again lodge private pariwad against his relatives demanding section-19 of DVA-2005 for residence order on their relative,s property and trial coart taken place the trial? please advice me

ibro041272@yahoo.co.in   08 May 2015 at 11:23

Pending case before the court

Dear Sirs,
One party has filed a case against two parties that they have tresspassed his property and constructed house, and got interim injunction to stop further constructions. Simaltaneously he filed a complaint before the tahsildar about the same subject matter. Based on this complaint the tahsildar had issued notice to the two parties to appear before him with all documents. Kindly let me know whter the complaint to the tahsildar and his notice to the two parties will be a subjudice or not also inform whether the notice issued by the tahsildar amounts to contempt of court or not. Pl help me by giving a correct reply before 10th of May 2015 to enable to reply to the tahsildar.

dineshchandrayadav   08 May 2015 at 10:58

Regardiing technical resignation

I am working as Junior Hindi translator in Defence Estates Dept., Ministry of Defence in PB-2: 9300-34800 with GP 4200. I have joined this post from 04th Feb 2015
I have been selected as Tax Assistant in Income Tax Dept. in PB-1: 5200-20200 with GP 2400. I want to join this post because of better promotional chances which is nil in Def Est as JHT.
I want to know how can I apply for Technical resignation once I get Appointment Letter from Income Tax Dept. using pay protection benefits.
Plz advise……..

Annapurna Ramanathan   08 May 2015 at 10:38

Divorce

My friend is being perpetually ill-treated and she has decided that she cannot take it anymore. So she has decided to leave her husband and live separately alone in the neighbouring state, with her only son (aged 12 years). Sensing this, her husband has threatened her that he will file a divorce against her in Ranchi, which happens to be their home town. At this point of time, it is not known on what ground her husband is going to file the divorce. However, the wife wants the case to be held in a court based in Cochin, Kerala where she has her lawyer. Can she in any way pre-empt her husband and prevent the divorce case being handled in a Ranchi court? Experts please help!

shamsunnisa begum   08 May 2015 at 10:30

Custody of children in muslim law

my client was muslim married woman,the domestic violence case was filed in a court, against her husband by my client and she was staying in her parents house from one year,meanwhile her husband forcely took his childrens with him, first son age is 3years,and another son is of 6months,what action should i take against her husband,kindly suggest me.

pragji   08 May 2015 at 10:14

loss of seniority

I am a group A officer, benchmark in my Annual Confidential report of 1993,1997, 1999, 2000,2001 was averge/Not fit,which endorsed overnightly,bench mark of 1999 was down graded by accepting authority and of 2001 by reviewing authority,which was informed to me under RTI ACT in 2011, till then, I have represented for my promotion to various authority but not co sidered under plea of delay.

kunhi marakkar   08 May 2015 at 09:59

Compensation

In 2002 I was debtor to my relative by 2 lakhs rupees.up to now, I couldn't give back it.if he approach court how much compensation will come ?that time he sold his property to give said money to me.now its value became 5 times of sold price

siddhartha   08 May 2015 at 09:19

Police verification for Govt Job and IPC 279

I have been charged under IPC 279 five years ago but Honorable court acquitted me from all charges last year...now there is no case pending against me..there was no arrest in my case however recently I have been selected for Govt Job and my employer will do the Police verification... My employer asked me to fill this attestation form where I am confused how to answer this Particular question "Have you ever been arrested or kept under detention or bound down/fined/convicted by a Court of law for any offence OR any case pending against you for any offence/s OR debarred/disqualified by the Public Service Commission from appearing at its examination selections or debarred from taking any examination or rusticated by authority/institution? If answer is Yes, full particulars of the case, detention, fine conviction sentence etc. should be given." Do I need to mention about my case as answer for this question or now there is no case pending against me and I am acquitted from all charges I don't need to mention about my case. Please help as this will decide my entire future.

Sudhakar   08 May 2015 at 09:10

Got cheated through relative itself

Respected Experts..
My friend Nivansha got cheated by her own relative itself...
In feb'2015 she started daily trading in stock market n her own bank and demat account by taking help of her own relative with the help of messenger services through internet.There was not contract or legal aggreements between them. whatever they spoke each other they spoke through internet messenger only about comissions on profit. Now she lost all the money in stock market because of wrong advices by his relative itself.
Now does she have any possibilty to go through legal way in order to get her money back from his relative whom gave wrong advices.
Awaiting for your favourable replies, so that my friend clearly understand what can she do?
Thanking you.