suresh   07 July 2015 at 01:45

How t in delhi high court against lower court order

My daughter(hindu) married to a muslim boy in 2005.
Tortured for 6-7 yrs. have 2 girls. He absconded with elder girl and left the house after saying 'talak' to wife 4 yrs back. leaving less than year kid to her fate with mother. last 4 yrs we were sending her money for maintenance and court expenses. she was just there to attend the court case which he put for the possession of 2nd child. during child's vacation she came to parents house in Karnataka by informing the court. Delhi lower court passed order to present the child to court on 29th of June '15, once finish the school vacation. My daughter was sick during her stay in karnataka and certificates submitted through the lawyer to court. but ignoring all this court passed order in petitioner's(father)favour on silly ground that date is not clear and told him to take a custody of child by going to parents house!
How to get stay for the order and in which court. Please give me expert opinion. How we can go about it. Any expert lawyer who can take stay order from high court etc...
thottampai@gmail.com

BISWAJIT SENGUPTA   07 July 2015 at 01:27

Whether my demand is legitimate in the eyes of law?

Respected Sirs,
I am an employee of a sick industry which declared by BIFR under revival scheme provided by the sick company and ultimately sanctioned by the BIFR. Sir my designation is Executive Officer. I have given so many letters to the company for rejoining my duty. I have been asked indirectly from the management to give resignation from my service. But I have decided to see the last. The company declared sick on 2011 or 2012. Though I have a copy of such order where the BIFR declared the company sick. The company is under suspension of work since 2005 November. BIFR asked the company to resume their operation. The company desire to run the company with a limited manpower. I have written them to take me and to allow me to resume my duty. But they do not bother to give any reply of my letter. But till date I have not been terminated from the company. Still at least 20 or more employees are there who have not given any resignation. I have no any idea about them. As per the BIFR order it has been mentioned there.
Sir I want to know if I want to reinstate in my job or settle my account whether my demand will be legitimate in the eyes of law.
Sir please guide me in this regard as I am running through very poor financial condition. I have no such enough money to fight against the company.

Sir please guide and help me. I will be very grateful to you for such help.
I also appeal to the honourable judge of the Supreme Court or High Court to advice me.

Waiting for your early reply.

Biswajit Sengupta

Joseph Cyriac   07 July 2015 at 01:14

Termination on poor performance

Dear sir ,

I am a 42 year old graduate. I was working with a company ( Private Ltd ) for 7 months. I was not given any offer or appointment letter,(only a break-up of the salary was provided) since the HR lady who recruited me was frequently traveling and when I informed my manager who is the Vice President of the company also didn't do anything to get this done. After 4 months , I was informed that I was on 3 months probation and I had not done well during the period and my probation period is extended by 3 more months. I was told that I will be given another 3 months time to prove my performance. June 8th was the date given for my review. However on June 24th I was told that I have to quit and will be given 15 to 20 days or a maximum of 30 days to find another job.

Please advise me what can be done and any claim for damages that can me made.It is difficult to find any other job due to my age (42 Years). I had requested the company to assess my skills and provide me a position in any other department , which they do not seem to be in favour of doing.

Kindly provide me a very amicable resolution since I have aged parents and 2 kids to take care.

Thank you- Joseph

jeetendra   07 July 2015 at 00:49

property related

We have a property which is used by my elder brother n sister.that property was purchased by my money and we have taken loan also in that property which is running on. The property is having 1st my mother and 2Nd holder as me. Now I have being separated as my mother Expired and then issues started in our family. I have a son and wife we are staying separate. Now my elder brother and sister who are staying in my property are not ready to give my share in property. So kindly advice me what I can do legally as I m second holder and my mother 1st holder has being expired and the property is in loan by a bank. But the sale agreement and power of attorney is not registered.

Can this document will work?

sachin   07 July 2015 at 00:47

Family of wife giving threat of suicide

Hallo sir/madam,
I and my wife are living apart from each other since 3 years.We have a daughter 4 years old. Its late but i thought its not too late to ask about divorce. We donot have any contact history in these three years except sometimes in court. As I have already taken decision of leaving wife even before honourable judge and I have sent a divorce petition to her now her family is threatning us about suicide attempt before my home.
My questions are
1.Is this possible to her.
2.if she does so what are the actions may taken by police
and most important is
What precaution should I take to prevent myself with my family as no one is included in this already.
PLZ GIVE ME REPLY....
sachin

suraj   07 July 2015 at 00:31

how many legal share on the property of father

My father have four brothers and my grandmother lives with my uncle (one of the brother of my father) in my grandfather's house and grandfather is now no more.my father owned his seperate house and a piece of land (plot) but 16 years ago my father died in an accident now i want to know if my grandmother have any legal share on my father's property or not. .?

Bhavik   07 July 2015 at 00:21

Licencee not vacating the premises.

We had rented out a shop vide leave n licence agreement to a company. Thereafter the company was irregular in paying rent. Later the company gave the possession of the shop to third party. The company told us that they are their own people. The company paid rent for few months after such transfer of the possession. We were yet unaware of the arrangement. In December the company stopped paying us rent n told us to sort the matter with the person to whom it gave our shop. But the said other person was not ready to pay the rent at the amount agreed between us n the company. For three month s we did not receive the rent from either party. Further in wake of loss of income we agreed to lent the premises to the other person but he was not ready enter in registered agreement. So we asked him to vacate the premises which he did not even after many times requesting him. Finally we told the company to intervene. The company requested to continue the arrangement under old agreement n paid us pending rent. Now again company has stopped paying rent. We have given notice to vacate the shop by hand delivery. Giving two months period as against one month in the agreement. Yet the person n company are not vacating the premises.

What is the expedious remedy? Can I go n lock the premises after notice period ends. Can I throw away their belongings.

What will be repercussion on me?

venkat b.   06 July 2015 at 23:32

Need of rental agreement

Sir, late father had rented out a shop in 2006 for a medical shop with an agreement made on 100 stamp paper. Subsquently, by there is no agreement made though the property transferre to my nme in 2012. Now, the tenant is not willing to sign an agreement except in the same old manner.

sir, please tell me how it affects me now, as I need one agreement for raising loan as well.
With regards.
Venkat s batchu
andhra pradesh

sandeep   06 July 2015 at 23:19

Agreement which not registered

I purchase the plot in 2012 and then give yo the builder to developed in 2013 we make agreement and both sign the agreement but agreement is not registered still unregistered agreement is valid

manpreet   06 July 2015 at 22:02

divorce wife given verbal statement

sir

in divorce petition by husband , husband told he is ready to live with the wife but she made the statement that she will neither want to live nor divorce . what should be done at this stage . she give this oral wordings in front of the honable judge in court . she had claimed maintenance of pendent lite .what should be done .
please guide .