Goapl Garg   15 July 2015 at 10:17

Partition suit and injunction

I along with Nine others(common friends)purchased a plot of land of about 2800 square yards jointly,for future development of the same for our own individual houses.All of us, i.e ten buyers have paid equally to vendor and conveyance deed is registered.However there is no demarcation of individual area and thus the total plot belong to ten buyers.

Now the nine co owners are insisting to sell the plot to one builder for a commercial building.These nine people belong to three families.But I am not ready to sell my share and desire to construct my house.

I apprehend that the group of Nine people would sell their undivided share 9/10th share to the builder who has threatened me to buy the same and shall make me agreeable for sale of my plot also.

I approached a lawyer who says that any petition by me in court for Injunction on such sale and partition shall not yield the favourable order as other can sell their undivided share and with the new co owner I shall have to fight for partition.

I am not convinced by this advice.
Kindly give opinion about my status and action I should take at legal forum.

Vijaykumar Dudhe   15 July 2015 at 09:33

Members for formation of society.

We had 10 appartment & 7 Shops to form society it is mandatory to have approval of all 17 owners or what is the minimun no of approval of owners required. please guide.

Vijay

johan   15 July 2015 at 08:44

Evidence attached to divorce petition

My wife has attached emails of conversation in between us to her divorce petition. in which I made an admission since she requested an apology. I have learnt that this admission cannot be taken as evidence under section 23 of the indian evidence act. Should I ask my wifes lawyer to amend the petition to delete the prejudiced evidence or should I register a complaint to the judge. Is it ethical to include prejudiced evidence in a petition?

Surender Singh   15 July 2015 at 08:35

Police verification problem

Sir, I have fined by court 50 rupees in a case of drunk in public place , now I need police verification in a govt job, can 50 rupees fine be a problem in police verification

swapnil d patil   15 July 2015 at 07:41

Adhar and pan card correction

dear sir,i am a student.i applied for adhar card in 9th standard and my father's name was typed as DINKAR in it from my school id card.and in my matriculation certificate it is DINKARRAO. i applied for pan giving both adhar and matriculation certificate and it delayed pan card but my fathers name came again as DINKAR on it.will this difference create a problem?if yes then how to change name on pan card ?

Rahul Parakh   14 July 2015 at 23:52

Dissolution of HUF without partition

Can a HUF is dissolved without partition?

Manish Chauhan   14 July 2015 at 23:40

Regarding Sale agreement

Respected sirs/maams,

I am not well versed with law terminologies so kindly excuse the illiteracy here.

We have an ancestral property in form of a plot in Delhi. A person(close friend of my father's brother) approached my father and showed interest in purchasing the property.
My father agreed to sell it and got into an agreement with the person after he paid a meagre amount as bayana. This happened last year in july 2014.

However, the time period for paying the remaining amount is not mentioned in the agreement. Also, we have only the photocopy of the agreement original lying with the person. We have been trying to contact the person but he is not responding.

I am a bit tensed and would need your expert opinion on the following questions:

1. Can my father sell ancestral property?
2. Can the person usurp our property by altering the agreement saying he has paid the whole amount?
3. For what period will this agreement stand valid, in case we want to get it developed by someone else?
4. What remedial action can we seek?

A prompt reply would be much appreciated.

thanks in advance.

Prashant Kadam   14 July 2015 at 23:14

PF DUED

My Employer asking me to submitt PF forms and claim for pf but Enployer head office is in DELHI whereas i had worked for their Mumbai branch , i had resign myself on April 30th 2015 and now HR not co operate , usually Hr submit PF claims to EPF office but this company HR said , we are not bound to do that , pls assist
regards,
Prashant Kadam

rishabh kumar   14 July 2015 at 20:44

compassinate appointment

Sir, my name is anurag my father mr. Suraj singh was died in oct 2014 by cancer during his service .in police head conestable ..he selected for s.i but died before joining ..i am his elder son doing 12ths so my query is how can i get job.. i thik first i have to do bsc the i apply for s.i by compassinate appointment it takes 4 years to complete my degree.. can i get s.i job after bsc?

pradyumn kumar   14 July 2015 at 18:40

How can i seek court permission for selling my vehicle released on superdari

I lost my motorcycle from my house which was found by police. I got it released through court on superdari. Now I wish to sell it. What I need to do to get is free from legal issues. It has passed three years when I got is back from police.
Please provide me the procedure