Giovanni
22 August 2015 at 11:10
Me and 2 other friends of mine started a LLP a year ago. Now, I want to quit my partnership in the LLP and they would like to continue with the business. The provision in the agreement says that I can quit by sending a resignation letter within 30days. Do I need to file Form 3 and Form 4 also? or I just need to inform the partners?
ravi chavhan
22 August 2015 at 11:06
Dear all,
I am posting this query on behalf of my friend. Please provide your valuable inputs/suggestions as he is going through high mental trauma.
Background: He is currently working in MP state government department as LDC (Clerk). He got this job on compassionate grounds (Anukammpa niyuktti) after death of his father, who was also serving in the state government at the time of his demise.
His father belonged to Dhangad (not dhangar) caste notified as Scheduled Tribe(ST) by MP Government and hence joined the service as Schedule Tribe(ST).His parents had love marriage and his mother belongs to some other caste. She also did her service with state government but as General Category. He is not in contact with any of his relatives from father side and his grandparents also passed away some years back.
Issue: Recently somebody complained at his office that he is using false caste certificate. Till date no official correspondence/query in this regard are made by his office. Though he possess genuine caste certificate which was issued to him based on his father caste.
Query: My queries are
(a) What are the ways to authenticate his caste in this scenario in case of any inquiry?
(b) What are the implications, if he is not able to prove his caste?
(c) Also, his Legal standing to fight a Court case against any such action as he is using whatever information/certificates provided by his late father.
Thanks in advance
Giovanni
22 August 2015 at 11:00
I dont want to inherit my parent's properties. Both the parents are alive and havent prepared any will. Also, I'm the only son and doesnt want to take anything from them. Is there any legal provision where I can declare that I have no interest in inheriting my parent's wealth before or after their death?
Please suggest a format/sample for the same.
Thankyou
Prashant
22 August 2015 at 10:58
Is arbitration possible when it comes to Intellectual property right ?
RK Yadav
22 August 2015 at 10:56
I want to conform a rs 100 stamp agreement with notary is valid or not in land sale agreement.
Mukesh Khandelwal
22 August 2015 at 10:46
Some of my clients provide service to private limited companies. The information related to taxable service or service tax payable has provided by our clients (means the service recipients).
My clients had paid service tax and submit both half year returns (ST-3) under prescribe period, but on the time of income tax audit we found that service tax was lower deposited as per 26as figures. So after this we determine it and deposit the balance service tax with interest sou-moto .
Due to reason of compilation of 90 days period revised return can’t possible so we were submitting the manual st-3 returns with cover letter to range office.
Now the superintendent sir issue a notice under section 76 for penalty for failure to pay service tax.
What is the provision and what will the ground for submission of reply.
Please guide me.
with regards
Mukesh Khandelwal
CHIRAWA - JHUNJHUNU- RAJASTHAN 333026
mukesh_khandel@yahoo.com
vikrant v singh
22 August 2015 at 10:44
i bought a house where i was living there from last 25 years.the house was on the name of four brothers ,out of which three has done registry on my mother and tia ji name.the fourth brother is now not ready to do registry ,he is asking extra money to do so.the registry was done in 2012 by his brother. the house is built in a manner of four flat ,but entrance gate is common and whole premises is interconnected.he is telling that he will sale it to third party.guide me about legal step so that i can get that portion of the house by the amount which was decided in 2012.the area of the house is 1200sq ft
shrikantvelekar
22 August 2015 at 10:30
My grand father did POA in 1977 with the builder and builder registered that POA as a deed of confirmation in 2001.But in 2001 my grand father was not exist.He was died in 1998,his wife and son was died before his demises.Is this deed of confirmation valid?from 1977 to 2015 property cards shows my grand father name.Is the builder have right to develop plot or we have still claim on it. Please advice.
Mishra Shobhit
22 August 2015 at 10:04
Hi All.... One of my friend is running a registered trust for the last 15 yrs. Now she wants to convert that trust into NGO. Will somebody guide us the procedure.
Regarding certified copy of deed.
Sir/Madam,
i have certified copy of deed of our ancestral property.i want to take loan from bank but they asked me to produce the original deed.property is in the name of my grandfather(died)then his only son my father{died)afterthat my mother also died.the property was purchased in 1980 & the certified copy executed from department in 1988.the municipal tax is paid throughly from starting i.e. in the name of grandfather,father,mother. Sir please advise me that what can i do to get loan from bank on this documents.
yours,
SOMEN GHOSH
Gaya(Bihar)