bhat   23 August 2015 at 20:41

Tds deduction

What is the limit for deduction of TDS on professional charges if the bill amount is Rs.28000/= which is one and and only bill received during the financial year

Samriti   23 August 2015 at 20:21

For judiciary

Hiii I want to know tht neelambhar jha or rajul ias gives the notes for judiciary if I m not attending the batch of judiciary from that institution ...plz reply thanku.....

SATISH JAIN   23 August 2015 at 20:02

Service tax appicability

DEAR MEMBERS
MY QUERY IS REGARDING APPLICABILITY OF SERVICE TAX ON ADDA FEES COLLECTED BY MUNICIPAL COUNCILS FOR THE LAND PROVIDED FOR PARKING STAND FOR BUS PARKING.
DOES IT COMES UNDER HEAD RENTING OF IMMOVEABLE PROPERTY SERVICES HEAD.
THE CONTRACT AMOUNTS IS ABOVE 10LAC
PLZ GUIDE
THANKS AND REGARDS

G SOLOMON RAJ   23 August 2015 at 19:40

Name change

Sir I am G SOLOMON RAJ my name was printed wrong on my ssc memo ie.. GADDAMEEDI SOLOMAN RAJ and i want to CORRECT that one word plzz suggest me how to correct it

mumthasashraf   23 August 2015 at 19:37

Offence u/s 406 , 419, 420, 468, 471, 120(b) ipc

sirs,

i have some doubts on the following aspects. pls help me, sir .

1. whether a person can file a 138 case and a police case for an offence u/s 420 ipc, based on same set of facts , between same parties ? any rulings to that point ?

2. what is the difference between 403 and 406 ipc ?

3. if a person introduces himself to others with some other name ( not with his official name ) and tries to canvass business, then fails to perform his promise, whether it is sufficient to fasten criminal liability u/s 419 r/w 420 ipc ?

4. whether a mere possession of a forged document an offence ? when 468 becomes 471 ipc ?

4. in a 420 case, there are 2 accused. they hold a joint account . issues a cheque to complainant... it was signed by one of the accused only.....what is the criminal liability of unsigned accused , in a police case ?

thanking you all, sirs ......

Kadar Nadaf   23 August 2015 at 19:36

Recruitment of PA/SA by Maharashtra postal circle

Sir a case was filed in Nagpur bench of Highcourt in Mar 2015 by non selected candidates... Neither from court or nor from depatment (i.e Postal) has released any info on the subject.
Can U plz tell me abt any progress or latest info on this...Should I still wait for that recruitment...I hve already selected..for the same....plz guide me..

Kadar nadaf..

bhat   23 August 2015 at 19:30

Tds deduction

What is the limit for deduction of TDS on professional charges if the bill amount is Rs.28000/=, and next bill amount is Rs.1,60.000/=

Rakesh   23 August 2015 at 19:18

Maintenance after remarriage

Can a lady claim maintenance for her child from his biological fathe, in case lady is presently living with her husband.
Actually the lady was in affair with someone and got pregnant.

SATISH JAIN   23 August 2015 at 18:53

Service tax

Whether Adda fees collected for bus parking is a taxable service and land used for parking stands comes under renting of immovable property head??

Member (Account Deleted)   23 August 2015 at 18:39

Can my wife access all my bank a/c details

498 A and maintenance is going on ....

i a business man ...

my question----

1. can my wife access my bank a/c balance

2. and if yes... then how to protect my hard earned property from my wife's reach

she knows my PAN numbr

---end-------