Atul K K   27 August 2015 at 20:16

Marriage certificate

I want to have marriage certificate. Please suggest what are the methods and documents required for same. Can I apply online? Also if marriage was conducted in Agra, is it necessary to make certificate from same place or I can apply anywhere in India. Also whom or which department to contact?

aditya   27 August 2015 at 19:43

distribution of ancestral property

The situation is ,my grandfather had 40 acres of landand he had the following relatives ::
1.son1,my dad
2.son 2,my uncle(has 2 daughter,a wife but died)
3.daughter1,my aunt
4.daughter2,my aunt
5.my grandmother

My grandfather divided 12-12 acres of land between my dad and uncle (before he died) and he kept rest 16 acres of land with him and he died without making a will so my question is

Q1.my both aunts and grandmother are claiming over the rest 16 acres of land and want to be distributed among themselves so can they have it legally ,my dad has no problem but my widow aunty of my expired uncle has problem so can they have it.

Q2. If the above situation in q1 is not possible than tell me how the 16 Acres will be distributed among family membersmembers since my uncle died leaving two daughters and a wife..

Mamta   27 August 2015 at 17:40

third party recovery agents issue

My father had an ICICI credit card, however due to some financial problems he was not able to pay the debt. my father then asked for a settlement as the agents were calling continuously on his phone and abusing. the bank then agreed for settlement divided into three installments. My father paid the first one, however he defaulted on the second which he was going to pay. Since he defaulted, the recovery agent then started calling me at my workplace.The technique used by them was they used to call on the companies reception number and take my name and start abusing. They used to also call at my personal extension number. This went for a week in-spite of me filing complaint with the bank.When i complained to ICICI bank, they took my complaint and from that day i stopped receiving those calls. But now they are saying that the number from which i received abusive call does not belongs to them. Though it is rather strange that from the day they acknowledged my complaint the call stopped and the bank constantly called me alternate day to inquire if i was still receiving the call.i was also receiving a call from a another number where they did not abuse both on my mobile and office.The bank accepted that the number from which non abusive calls were made belongs to the bank. however i want to know if as per RBI guidelines can they contact me for a credit debt of my father. Also please let me know if it is a breach on the banks part that the agency had access to my professional contact details since i have salary account with ICICI bank. Please also advise if i can file a complaint against the bank for this.

Member (Account Deleted)   27 August 2015 at 17:16

Family

Q) my wife left me 4 months back and then she files police complaint against me and my parents.we went there and clear our position. then again after one month she files complaint in women cell in same city. we went again there and clear our position where my wife said she neither come back nor give divorce and she want maintenance. where as incharge women cell told her to go to court if she want maintenance. now today i got call from DY.SP office that your wife has filed complaint against you and your parents. now what should i do to stop them from harassing me and parents

Monika   27 August 2015 at 17:12

Fixed deposit

PLEASE SHARE YOUR VIEW ABOUT BANK FDR AFTER PASSING MY FATHER

WE ARE TWO SISTER AND MOTHER
1.FATHER SALARY ACCOUNT NAME ADDED MY MOTHER AND YOUNGER SISTER NAME
2.FDR MADEIN SHAPE OF FATHER MOTHER AND NOMINEE BOTH SISTER 50/50 RATIO
3.AFTER FATHER DEATH ALL FDR DEPOSIT IN BANK AND NEW FDR NAMED BY MY MOTHER AND YOUNGER SISTER NAME DIRECTLY AND FEW FDR JOINTLY BY MOTHER & MY NAME
4.NOW MY QUESTION ARE MY FATHER (SELF EARN ) CAN MOTHER HAVE RIGHT TO CHANGE NOMINATION OR IF NOT UNDER WHICH SECTION MOTHER HAVE NO RIGHT TO CHANGE NOMINATION WHICH WAS MADE BY MY FATHER

aarthi   27 August 2015 at 17:11

Power of attornney for a women

If a husband owns a property and works aboard can he give power of attornney to his wife for the purpose rent or sale or purchase of new property, if this possible please let us know the procedure for the above.

Aarthi

yogeshsingla   27 August 2015 at 16:51

Sale deed

May I know the diff between Sale deed and Conveyance Deed ?

Thks & Rgds
Yogesh Singla

Sunil Kumar   27 August 2015 at 16:17

Not providing epf and esi card to the employee on contract basis.

Respected Sir,

I want to brought to your kind notice that my relative working as Chowkidar has made a complaint against the Contractor in the O/o EPF Commissioner for direction to the contractor for providing EPF and ESI Number. The EPF commissioner office has issued a letter to the concerned govt. department to direct the contractor for proving EPF and ESI Number. But after 15 days of issuance of letter to the govt. office there is no response coming from the Office regarding providing EPF and ESI Number.
Kindly intimate how EPF commissioner pay a important role in providing the same.
If the EPF commissioner cancel/withdraw the NIT calling by Electricity Department or not.
After issuance a letter to the contractor by the EPF office, the Contractor did not response the letter till date (20 days spent).

What can I do for getting EPF and ESI Number.

Raghavendra chitragar   27 August 2015 at 15:16

Borrowed loan but executed sale deed of the immovalble property

sir s

My borther was borrowed loan from Sanjee against the executing sale deed of land an extent of 3.5 acres at the time myself younger brother was on 23-2-2005 has issued legal notice to Deputy Thahashildar the matter of fact is I have share in the said property and my brother was borrowed loan an amount of Rs 300000/- the lender is illegal executed sales deed and request to the Deputy Tahashildar do not effect any mutation / transfer in the name of sajeev but today i came to know that the property has been transfer please suggest us what to do , what is Indian law relating to this ? please advise sirs/madam

subhod_123   27 August 2015 at 15:07

Without oc property

I m planning to buy a property in thane but they dont have CC or OC with them its a 20-22 years old property they pay property tax den they have share certificate and other all document.

Plz guide me on this to buy or not to buy this property