Sandeep   30 August 2015 at 14:37

installation of CCTV cameras in stairs of building apartment

We live in DDA apartments in Delhi and in staircases residents have deployed CCTV cameras and some of them misuse to gather information about individuals going on upper floors.This is then discussed with neighbor and maids.Pl advise in apartments where there are floors for others to live how and where can cctv be installed from a security purposes.

Curious2know   30 August 2015 at 14:25

Ancestral residential property

The legal title owner of an ancestral residential property has expired. There is one tenant in a portion of the property. The stakeholders to property are - wife (resident), married son (resident) and married daughter (non resident). Of these, who becomes legally accountable for the purpose of municipal house tax, tenancy, electricity bill etc.?

pushpakrishna   30 August 2015 at 14:21

Transfer of hmop from one court to another

dear experts,
Wife filed a Maintenance petition at her place and husband filled Divorce petition at his place .now wife filed a petition for transfer of Divorce petition in a district Court which is neither her place nor husband .why she filed the transfer petition in the district i am not able understand.cant we file a counter in the district court to reject the same kindly advice on this.
one more thing sir, a sub court given Divorce to the husband along with payment of ALIMONY of Rs.1,00,000/- and another court given for the same maintenance to her 2,000/- per month.for which we have to prefer an APPEAL. paying ALIMONY enough to avoid payment of maintenance.kindly give me the suitable advice on the above both the situations. thanq in advance dear experts.

Stephen   30 August 2015 at 13:16

General poa - forged multiple sale deed

Dear Sirs,

Couple of years back, I had bought a piece of revenue site plot supposedly in a privately developed layout. Upon trying to sell thru my friend who has approached a agent, I ascertain the same plot been sold to many people and fencing been done to adjoining plots, i suppose its a case of forgery by the original owner. As I live abroad and my work warrants to travel frequently. Please help me what kind of case I need to register against owner and obtain some-kind of refund / settlement and importantly what kind of GPoA (with any sample draft) and what stamp paper amount I can give to my friend to represent on behalf of me to take forward this case.

Appreciate your help and invaluable advice in advance.

SBoaz

sagar   30 August 2015 at 12:41

Default by kameti (unregistered chit fund)

Dear experts please advise. My mother is member of a local area kameti (unregistered chit fund ) from last 5 years and had completed many terms of kameti and also got the prize money on time. Recently, term of her one kameti had completed in july 2015 and she had to receive prize money of 150000 rs from the kameti operator. But this time kameti operator refused to pay prize money to her and other 2 members also. Resulting which the three aggrieved members has raised a fir u/s 406 of ipc . Police has also found the diary of kameti operator which contain records of kameti. At present the kameti operator is in police custody of 15 days. Please advise. 1. How we can get our money , as the kameti operator refuse to have any due. Where the other 2 member have cheque from the operator of money due. But my mother have only the written slip of operator. 2. As it is a unregistered chit fund and the matter of default in payment of members due what legal action can be taken against the operator and whether the members of such unregistered chit fund have any legal liability. Please give kind reply at earliest Regards Sagar 9990855818

JAMANA DURGA PRASAD   30 August 2015 at 11:54

Regarding it returns

Sir, I am running an educational institution (school) which was registered as AOP (not TRUST) in IT Department, now I have to file IT Return for the A.Y: 2015-16. And school was wholly for charitable purpose not for profit motive. so, now I want to claim exemption u/s.10(23c) but when I am filling ITR form – 5 for AOP, there is no option for exemption u/s.10(23c) in that form. Only ITR – 7 has that option. My doubt is which ITR should be filled by me.

V.S. Gurjar   30 August 2015 at 11:34

Affidavit

One of the minority educational institutions in Mumbai have asked me to submit an Affidavit saying that I am from that minority class for my admission with that institution.

My queries are:

1. Affidavits for such reasons are on how much denomination stamp paper?
2. Can I obtain the stamp paper and also get it notarized from some other city other than Mumbai and then submit it to the institution at Mumbai?

Grateful, if you could help me resolve the above said queries.

V.S. Gurjar

Agnelo   30 August 2015 at 10:22

Oc being delayed

Building is in Mumbai we have got the CC for the building.,but now there is delay in OC from builder as per builder He is stating BMC is delaying due to.some environment issues when the entire township is up and running for last 30 years with buildings having OC
Builder is asking us to form society Without OC.is this legal and also what will be implications as we do not want builder to wash his hands off the OC

PRASANNA   30 August 2015 at 10:12

Maintenance charged to flat residents

I am resident and office bearer of a gated community in Hyderabad. It's a registered society and have it's own bylaws. One of the member who has kept his house closed from last 2 years is denying maintenance payment on pretext of his flat being unoccupied. Their are other flats too which are closed for 6 to 8 months in a year but everybody pays full maintenance except for this one member.
Please guide if any legal way is available to recover maintenance from non paying members on pretext of his flat being closed. Also I will be thankful if guided on the course of action which is prevalent in hyderabad societies for recovery of maintenence from a non paying member.
P k Prasanna

Siddhesh Tijare   30 August 2015 at 10:11

Power of attorney

Hi sir actually I owned a plot in 2002 and the power of attorney is there with me but that the plot was not natp so registry was not going to happen but now the plot dealer from where I have owned plot he is saying I will also how you will owned that plot so what can I do for this