SABIR AHMED   02 September 2015 at 22:52

How to prove sub tenancy?

Dear Expert,
One of my tenants passed away about 14years back. The rent bill is now in his wife's name. Since 3 to 4 months some of her relatives are staying with her. Can they legally dwell in the flat? What are the guidelines to prove sub tenancy?

Sabir

praveen   02 September 2015 at 22:09

Sec. 80(2) of cpc, exemption of prior notice

Suit is filed against govt. with an application under Sec. 80(2) of CPC for exemption of prior notice. After filing suit (now it is posted for evidence), the court insisting to issue lawyer notice to the defendants. How much correct? Plz support some citations.

Rastogi   02 September 2015 at 21:57

Unregistered partition deed

Out of 3 brothers only 2 brothers have signed for Unregistered partition deed which also specify the share of the brother who has not signed the property.

The deed is also signed by other 2 witness.

Can we use this unregistered document in civil court for proving the parition

Ashish   02 September 2015 at 21:39

Legal formalities for outsourcing business

Dear Sir

Pl share the Legal Formalities for starting the Outsourcing Business which includes Freight Audit, Account reconsideration, Stock reconsideration.

Thanks & Regards
Ashish

munnish   02 September 2015 at 21:22

relevancy of question in cross examination

sir durning cross examination of complainant in 138 n.i act case, i put a question to complainant and magistrate didnt allow me to ask the question as it was a irrelevant question. i asked my question to be write on file. magistrate wrote my question and in reply to my question magistrate wrote question irrelevant but i know question is relevant and whole case defends on that question. and also complainant statement closed. what should i do legally.

Rakesh   02 September 2015 at 20:59

Army pension

My father joined army in 1950, after 10 year of regular service transfer to reserve category in 1960. than due to family circumstances got premature discharge from service in 1968 by giving written consent for not taking pension. Whether there is any similar court case decided favorably . He was died in 2005. whether my mother can claim any family pension from Army

Harry.....   02 September 2015 at 20:48

Convicted by high court under section 420ipc,120-bipc,13(2)pc act-ri for 3 years

Hello Experts,

Convicted by high court under section 420IPC,120-BIPC,13(2)PC Act-RI for 3 years,missed the opportunity of bail from high court and unintentionally lodged SLP Criminal to The Supreme Court of India that has been rejected aswell.

Please suggest a the way forward.

Regards.

Anonymous   02 September 2015 at 19:54

IPR jobs

Hi Sir,

I am Shankar Krishnan completed M.Sc Chemistry, P.G. Diploma in IPR and this year completed LLB. I am having 8 yrs work experience at Thomson Reuters as Team lead (subject matter expert) in patent analysis, prior art search for both patent and journals, portfolio and landscape analysis in our Thomson innovation and Thomson integrity database.

As a team lead, I am handling 20 members team, organising resources in such a way to meet project deliverables.

I am very much passionate to work in IPR legal firm domain, especially in patent and trademark. Since I do not have patent drafting experience and relevant expertise in trademark, my profile do not satisfy the legal firm expections.

Kindly guide me to find suitable jobs in IPR legal firm and to become as a successful IPR attorney in future.

My profile can be seen in LinkedIn. Please do share your email id, so that I can drop my resume.

I am expecting eagerly for your guidance.

Shankar

lia12345   02 September 2015 at 19:23

Bank fixed deposit

Deposited a Fixed Deposit with PSU Bank in May 2014 for 5 yrs. The interest rate was 9.75%. RBI regulation was there that NRE fixed rate cant be higher than domestic fixed interest rates. After 17 months I received intimation that fixed rate is revised to 9% stating rbi guidelines.
When I enquire, the bank is stating that my fixed deposit rate was revised in jul’14 and it was communicated now.
Kindly give me ur opinion:
1) I had better interest rates in other bank with 9.5% interest rate and I missed it. Can I claim for the loss?
2) if they had intimated in Jul’14, still I had option of switching my fd to other banks. I missed that run and they are informing only now.
Rbi guidelines was effective from 1st mar 2014, which they didn’t follow and also they didn’t inform at the time of revision. Can I sue the bank?

Badruddin khan   02 September 2015 at 18:48

regarding to property matter.

Can adopted son claim to obtain ancestral property from his original father i.e. jank pita. Plz give any citation regarding this matter.