pratapbhai   03 September 2015 at 17:19

Bombay public trust act 1950

Order u/s 70 A can be challenged before High Court under article 226,227?

Khema Nand   03 September 2015 at 16:28

Personal bail bond with surety

Sir/Madam, My case is going on High Court, Delhi , Hon'ble court passed a order for furnish Personal Bail Bond Sum of Rs.10000.00 along with a surety.

We have six surety with there document.
Now My lawyer is saying to me that you must be tell the
1. relation with surety,
2. Work Place (of surety)
3. Designation of Surety
4. Department of Surety

Is it mandatory because when we got bail from District court then our lawyer do not asked anything about above point. He just submitted the Document with bail bond in the court.

So that we can say to court that whenever you call the surety they will come in the court.

Does court call the surety in between of the case?. Why the court call the Surety in between the case?.

Venkata Krish   03 September 2015 at 16:25

Execution of consumer court order

I need a suggestion. I have won my case against builder in District consumer forum for deficiency of service. The court has ordered the opposite party to pay 2 lakhs and 10000 towards costs.

As I have withheld 9 lakhs payment to the builder I have cut the 2 lakhs from 9 lakhs and paid 7 lakhs. As he is not accepting the payment, I have credited the cheque in builder account. Now he is not giving the keys of the flat and not handing over the possession. He did not approach the state consumer forum for stay as well. What should I do now?

Thanks to all the experts who have supported and helped me during the initial stages of my case. Now I need your support during this last stage as well. Expecting a positive reply.

Thank you.

murali mohan c   03 September 2015 at 15:49

repealing act 2015

Dear sir in Bangalore especially in rural areas a rumor as spread and due to this daughters are afraid that they lost right to ancestral property and they are tensed .. Please clarify why repeal is made does this repeal deleted coparcenery right of hindu succession act 2005 and back to 1956... And in courts due to this repeal the partition suits are maintainable or not

Sujit Debnath   03 September 2015 at 15:45

Stock transfer against form-f

I have query, kindly advise.

Customer Location: Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Material: Polymer grade 123 Black
Qty. 50 -60MT
Trader(seller) Head office Location: Gurgaon, Haryana
Current status: We buy material from manufacturer at Basic+ Excise+ CST, and sell to customer at Basic + Excise +2% CST.
Customer place order once in a month 50-60mt with 10mt each schedule, we supply 10mt each time throughout the month.
Note: there is no other customer for us in Noida/ Uttar Pradesh. Single customer and single grade material.
Proposal: To save 2% CST, customer want us to open warehouse in Noida.
Transfer Stock from Gurgaon to Noida against “Form F” and invoice them against VAT .

The question:
Is it legal to make stock transfer and sale against VAT for predetermined customer, grade of material and qty.?
How to proceed for opening ware house?

If any one guide me, will be grateful.
Sujit Debnath

Member (Account Deleted)   03 September 2015 at 15:19

Marriage

hi,

please suggest what can be done. the person whom i love is married but is not living with his wife from the day of his marriage as he has job outside and the girl is living with her original parents not even at the home of the boy. as the girl is uneducated and the boy has done MBA he did not want to live with her. His parents forced him emotionally to marry the girl. But till now he has not seen her not even talked on call with him. And this information is also confirmed by his parents that the boy was not ready and we forced him.

as we both like each other can we marry each other. the previous marriage has no relation like husband or wife they have not even seen other after marriage.

please suggest.

lokesh agrawal   03 September 2015 at 15:09

procedure to start security business

I have a query about to start security services business.

My client ask me to start security services business; and legal action about this.

So; anybody help & tie up with me for legal works in future.

Lokesh Agrawal
Mob:-7042 55 8474
Accountant & Tax Consultant

Sreenivasa Rao. S.   03 September 2015 at 15:09

Seeking advice to protect property

One of my friend at Hyderabad stood as a guarantor to one firm at OBC by mortgaging his property having trust and faith on him.The loan amount was Rs.65.00 Lacks against partners of the firm property and my friends property in the 2010, now the firm is closed and the CC account became NPA. The case is filed by the banker,everything is kept in darkness to my friend by the firm partners.To recover the bank liability the banker has obtained attachment for the properties in which my friends property is attached, the advocate commissioner has come to my friends door to take the physical position of the property. Al ready e-aution was conducted by the banker but no body has participated.
My friend is ready to pay Rs.10.00 lacks to release his documents with free liability but the banker is not accepting.
Now my friends wife file a case to protect the property by paying Rs.10.00 Lacks and release the documents what will be the results.Please show some solution.

Srinivas Rao

Anonymous   03 September 2015 at 14:22

Cremation Ground

Sir mai Aditya pune se ek gav me rehta hu mere grandfather ne hamare gav ko 10 guntha land samshan bhumi ko di thi but ab wahi land national highway ke 6 lane ke liye govt ne acquire krke le li aur isi acquire me humari 1.5 acre gayi to ab hum dubara land nhi dena chahte lekin talathi baar baar aake land measure krke jate hai. To mai kaise legally process karu ki land dubara samshan bhumi ke liye acquire na ho..

shreepad   03 September 2015 at 14:21

Cheque bounce

Hi, Good Noon Sir...

We received the summons from 10th JMFC-Aurangabad with regard to SCC.No.3196/2015 and SCC.No1934/2015 on July 1st week , the said cases filed by one Mr.Revan Prabhuppa Bhumkar against Nandi valley winery.

Immediately i suggested to My client Nandi valley winery Represented by Sri. K. Suryanarayana Raju to compromise the case within Next hearing date that is 22.07.2015.

According to that the same day we are spoken with Complainant Mr.Revan Prabhuppa Bhumkar and his Advocate , through Telephone , both are agreed to with draw the matter if Bounced Cheque Amount of Rs.2,00,000/-paid.

The same was paid by the my Client through On line /RTGS to his A/C No.62092857488 on 21.07.2015. but till today,he dint with draw the case.