harendrasinh
04 September 2015 at 18:57
While distribution of land,mother's land separated with son's portion land,one acre each of three sons,it will be in the possession of mother and yeild will be taken by the mother mother till she alive, this but respective survey No's on the name of individual son,mentioned in the heirs pact while distributipn of property.But two sons violated the pact and sold the land when mother is still alive,she is brought to worst condition. I want to help her,which Law is applicable and under which section suit will be filed, pl help me so as to do further action.
Anuragg Pandey
04 September 2015 at 17:00
I want to know that reportable judgments are published in different magazines. Can I publish non-reportable judgments in online magazine if so do I need any permission from any authority.
Thanks and Regards
prakash
04 September 2015 at 16:56
dear sirs i am a law student and i want to know crllp application to leave us 378 crpc 77 means
Sir I want to know that during the medical period..do companies pay salary to their employ..If yes then how much salary they pay. (In private sector )
Subject : DV ACT case
Dear Friends Please give your comments and suggestions for the below matter. My younger brother got married two years before, in Bangalore.They lived together only three months in chennai,she left our house and had not come back so far and also they had a problem in the police station for her jewellery's borrowings by my brother and it has got settled in the police station a year before.Meanwhile my brother sold his property to me since he occurred hefty loss in his business.I had settled all his borrowings,Now he has received a court notice from his wife on DV Act to appear in court in 10th Nov 2015.she has sent the notice to my two sister's, mother,father and me. Kindly guide us what are all the problem we may face?and How to cope up? Thanks
dr arun ranade
04 September 2015 at 16:24
I am working as Medical Consultant and Medical Superintendent and Administrator, Surgeon. I am also doing social work since last 40 year to create health awareness and helping people facing illness, trauma-related crises.
I would like to further detail about the fraudulent case which happened in 2011 when I was working as a surgeon at Dheeru bhai ambani hospital at Rasayani. I was running with the financial crisis at that time and was trying to approach bank for the loan amounting Rs. 5 lacs but failed to get due to my age as I had crossed my eligibility of age limit. There was a chemist shop in the name of M/s.xyz Medical owned by Mr. singh at DAH. One fine day, I discussed my concern with Mr.Singh thinking that he is a business man and can help me to find the loan from the bank where he is maintaining his business relation. After telling my concern, Mr. singh had assured me to help at his best capacity.
He called me after few days and informed that he had a discussion with Manager Mr.abc (Currently not at post) of Bassein Catholic Co-op Bank Ltd. At Vashi , Navi Mumbai and asked me to visit the branch along with himself.
Next we had a discussion with the manager and they told me that loan can be only given in the name of Mr. singh where you have to be the guarantor with collateral security of my residential property at Panvel. And Second guarantor was Mr. Pratap singh.
I completed all the required due diligence which was asked by the bank and was asked to wait for the loan approval.
After 15 days, when I approached bank then I came to know that the loan had been sanctioned and disbursed as Cash Credit for Rs. 40 lacs to mr.singh which was a great shocked to me at the age of 62.
I contacted Mr.singh and asked the reason for this bizarre decision where he started assuring me that “I will give you 5 lacs and rest of the amount is safe with me which will be returned to the bank as per scheduled”. I felt very helpless and decided to agree on his assurance and hoped for the best.
But neither he had given me Rs.5 lacs as promised nor did he pay the EMI to the Bassein Catholic bank which caused the immense and severe financial loss and mental agony to me which is continuing till date. As a result bank had initiated the auction proceedings of my residential property at panvel in March, 2014. I requested bank for the best solution to prevent auction of my only hard earned life asset which would have brought the entire family on the road. They advised me if I could pay min 10 lacs and remaining due amount will be transferred at my name which will prevent the auction.
As a result of my service to cipla since 1984, I approached concern authority to help at that crucial time. And finally Cipla foundation had given the donation of Rs. 6 lacs and 4 lacs was managed by me and my wife from our personal sources as a loan which ultimately helped me to save our house and saved our dignity by preventing us to come on the road. From April 2014, I am paying Rs.40k Pm as a EMI which is really putting me in financial crisis and I have to slog for 15 to 18 hours every day at the age of 66 yr.
Last year in July I was admitted with severe breathing difficulty and admitted in ICU for 10 days at xyz Health care. Sir, Neither I am in a financial condition nor I am left with active working years which can help me to pay off my loan for next 15 years of tenure. I kept on sending messages and called Mr. singh to request for loan repayment of the amt of which he has used for his personal benefit . Initially he kept on assuring me that he will pay off the entire loan as early as possibly but later he started abusing me and threatening me about the consequences if I don’t stop calling him continuously. H e told that he has got good political connection hence no one can take any action against me, and at the second hand he can reversely file a FIR against me for the extortion.
Thus I am back to square one with all the financial mental and physical problem and working as Senior Surgeon. I am literally standing at the verge of breaking down and feel strongly to finish my life.
Sir, I have served the society for the last 40 years for which I have got several awards out of which one was given by Dy. CM of Maharashtra for Centurion blood donor. For your kind reference I am attaching my CV and certificates.
My sincere and humble appeal to advise me the necessary action which can help me to come out of this critical situation and help me to serve the society till my last breath.
Note: Application is already submitted to Commissioner of Police Navi Mumbai on 27th july 2015, and further directed to Vashi Police Station.
sushant
04 September 2015 at 15:45
Please provide the copy of Resolution 1997 of Supreme Court
Shyamala
04 September 2015 at 15:31
Hello sir,I want to know maximum how much fees will lawyer take to file section 24 of Hindu marriage act
309 ipc
309 IPC was decriminalised but why still police registring cases and arresting the people , in this regard any GO should come from govrnment or anything else /// pls ...