Shariff
06 September 2015 at 22:06
In the Year 2000, A property developer has registered two residential plots [alienated land with DC approved]in my name with the SRO in Karnataka & handed over the duly registered sale deeds, in original, without my photo & signature. It is noticed that the seller has attested his signature on my behalf at 'signature of purchaser' also. On inquiry he said since I am staying at a distance of 300 kmts,my presence is not required for registration. Are the documents valid? Secondly,how to include my photo & signature in the sale deed now after almost 15 years?
Anonymous
06 September 2015 at 22:01
I want to marry a girl we both are muslim, we both love each other.
My parents are ready for the marriage but her parents are not agreeing.
I live in Delhi she lives in Mumbai, we want to marry each other without letting our parents know.
We are thinking of doing nikaah first,
Is the nikaah certificate by the priest legal can her parents take any action on me, she supports me.
Is doing nikaah only is sufficient?
If it's not sufficient then, what should i do?
Please tell me proper procedure,
And the main point is we don't want that our parents get to know about our marriage.
Jyotirmoy Debnath
06 September 2015 at 22:00
Please guide me on this following matter
1. We are a MSME unit manufacturing cotton sharees and dress materials for last 30 years.
2. Avail cc limit Rs. 5 lacs on 31/5/2000 and depending on performance the bank gradually extended the limit to Rs. 50 lacs as on 28/7/2008.
3. During April to December every year like Bengali new-year/ id/ puja/ Diwali/ x.mas etc. face peak production activity.
4. All were going fine, my unit was visited by so many bank officials/ auditors send by the bank during last 10 years.
5. Suddenly from 14/7/2009, the bank started to dishonour my issued cheques without any pre or post intimation to me in spite of having fund in our a/c. this sudden dishonouring of cheques of my valued/ reputed suppliers/ vendors had serious impact in the market. Although I immediately brought the matter to the bank through my letters Dt. 20/7/2009 and 30/7/2009 and 21/8/2009 onwards and appealed to the bank to look into the matter so that I can continue operation in the a/c and can do business during this peak festive seasons, but the bank preferred to be silent for the reason best known to them, not only that the bank also breach the terms of sanction letter charged interest much higher than the agreed rate of -0.50% of PLR i.e. 12.50%.
The bank tagged us as defaulter and termed it as an NPA before 90 days of closing the operations (operation closed by the bank) as a lifetime penalty imposed on the entrepreneur along with 30 innocent workers(10 years old untainted borrower for refusal to pay bribe to the auditor send by the DGM of the branch.
Is it a game that after mala fide silence for three years (when balance was low around 36 lacs.), now bank has recalled the advance by loading interest on that, even going to DRT? Is it not a case of murdering somebody and then wanting your money back with interest for the period till his murder?
pankaj kumar soni
06 September 2015 at 21:48
Sir/Madame,
Most humbly , I request the respected intellectuals associated with this utility website to resolve my query regarding OBC certificate
We are living in Ranchi (Jharkhand )
from 90s, when my father was transfered from Gaya (Bihar) .He retired from Bihar State Transport Corp.(BSRTC) in 1999, a year before Jharkhand was created.On the basis of his Service Book , I got my Caste certificate which come under OBC list.I also belong to non creamy layer.
Now , I want to apply for central govt. jobs using Obc certficate but failed to do so because of the provision of Jharkhand govt. of Resident certificate which requires land record as 1944 survey.
So , I request all respected scholars here to guide me and make me aware any central govt. authority which can issue OBC certificate for central govt. jobs on the basis of Caste and Income certificate.
With Regards
Pankaj Kumar Soni
Anonymous
06 September 2015 at 21:45
Dear sir
I resigned from my job some time back. The notice period is of 2 months as mentioned in my offer letter, which I am serving in good faith. However, I have come to know that the organisation does not pay salary during the notice period and clears the same at the time of full n final which is 45 days after the last day of employment.
I want to know
1. Is it legal for the organisation to withold salary during notice period?
2. What is the duration of full and final?
3. Also, In the last FY I was eligible for bonus, half of which was paid AMD rest was supposed to be paid in september. I have been told that since I resignedy bonus amount will not be paid. Is this legal? The bonus is for the work done in last FY, can they withold it?
Kindy respond, I am dependent on my salary, I won't survive if I do not get it for 60+45 days.
Dear Friends,
Few of my labour friends working for a company limited by shares have approached me with the following issue.
it is a small working unit which the management wants to close down due to increase in property prices.
to achieve their objective they have drained the company funds by diversions, created false sundry creditors and added interest to show loss.
Further the management did not make attempts to sell their products in order to prove that there is no demand for company's product.
now the management is planning shut down.
The workforce union have a well wisher who is willing to pay all liabilities and run the company. the well wisher is so confident about the running of the company that he is willing to go to the extent of filing an affidavit in court that he shall run the company for next ten years despite loss or profit.
what options and procedure are available to my labour friends in such situation to save their livelihood?
complainant file a FIR against Bank officials for withdraw his money from his saving account without his knowledge by way of cheque. He denied signature of cheque. Investigation still pending due to FSL report for signature. meanwhile complainant also filed a complaint under consumer forum for mental agony. My question is, whether in this situation consumer complainant is maintainable, when investigation still pending before police for signature ? I am from bank official
In March/2014, Rs. 40000/- was withdrawn from my savings bank A/C with SBI, Malad. through ATM wherein ATM card was with me.Money was withdrawn from SBI ATM at Panvel.Subsequently very next day I launched the complain with Bank and also lodge the FIR with concerned Police Station. I made an appeal in Consumer Court also but it was not admitted citing reason- "no deficiency in service". Bank is not taking any interest. Can you pl guide me with RBI ruling in this regard. Also could you pl guide me what to do now. Its matter of hard earned Rs. 40000/-.
thanks for forum's support.
regards,
Ram singh
Tenancy rule
What should I do if landlord does not agree to assign his rented shop to my known one .Also the landlord takes advance RS 200000 + 700/ month rent from me,but in agreement copy there is no declaration about the advance taken.Now,if I wish to leave the shop,he will neither pay me nor agree to name change from whom I can refund back.pls help me to learn abou the copy of agreement .Is it valid if only edited some condition on stamp paper and signed by both tenant & landlord ?