mani   18 September 2015 at 14:55

498 a proof

Good Day to all Experts!!

My inlaws filed false 498A case againt me and my parents 5 years back. They have no proof and no medical reports etc,but the witnesses who claims that i've demanded money to buy a big car from them.But the truth is that the demand which was put in front of them is that my wife should respect my parents and take care of the daughter.wife left me and my 1yr old daughter with me, went to her parents home and filed case on me theeraftern in 2010 wher During pendency of case , my wife suffered heartattack and expired in 2012.

The case of 498A is pending as the charges are yet to be framed. The witnesses who claimed that i demanded money for car...I had audio recording of that meeting in which no money was demanded but only request was put in front of them that they should educate my wife to respect elders.that 3 hrs conversation

My query...can that audio recording be treated as evidence in court? if yes,,,advise the way plz.( I've heared that translation of conversation have to be done and its very costly?)

experts..Advise plz

MAni

Anonymous   18 September 2015 at 14:36

for advocate

How to get enroll for Bar council after llb

Goutam Paramanick   18 September 2015 at 14:20

Why the need arose for spl. m. act in spite of h.m.act which is prevalent

Learned Experts, my marriage was solemnized in the year 2013 under Special Marriage Act, 1954. Before the marriage, the bride party had published an advertisement asking for a groom, in a leading Bengali Newspaper in West Bengal. I telephoned, talked to them and after several sittings, the marriage was materialized. After that, the relatives of the bride party engaged a Marriage Register for their choice, gave notice on 9th November, 2013 and the marriage was followed by Registration of Marriage on 13th December, 2013 under Special Marriage Act, 1954. It was their unilateral decision to engage a Marriage Registrar and get the marriage solemnized under the Special Marriage Act without any consultation with me or my family. My family consists of my ailing-aged-uneducated parents who are affected by multiple diseases i.e. COPD, Diabetes, High pressure, Angio-plasty (Heart) and Hearing problems and one sister who is under-education-aged-unmarried-unemployed as well as me. The rituals of marriage were held. My query is whether my marriage was held through Special Marriage Act or Hindu Marriage Act. Both of the family is Hindu and Bengali. So far as I know only Special Marriage Act is applicable to different religions. Is Special Marriage applicable to me? In spite of Hindu Marriage Act which is prevalent, why the need arose for Special Marriage Act? I am eager to know that. Pls. advise me.

jagjit   18 September 2015 at 14:01

Stay in interim maintenence

SIR, IT IS MY AND MY WIFE'S SECOND MARRIAGE. SHE DESERTED AND FILED DOWRY HARASSMENT AND MAINTENANCE ALLOWANCE CASE U/S 125 CRPC. INTERIM MAINTENANCE AS FIXED SINCE LAST YEAR AND PROCEEDING IS GOING ON. RECENTLY I HAVE COME TO KNOW THAT SHE HAS NOT TAKEN DIVORCE FROM HER PREVIOUS HUSBAND. CAN I FILE APPLICATION BEFORE THE FAMILY COURT TO DISMISS THE CASE AND STOP THE INTERIM MAINTENANCE OR NOT.KINDLY GUIDE ME.

naveenraj jain   18 September 2015 at 13:45

property aquired for layout formation

Sirs
In 1968 my friends father purchased two revenue sites in Bangalore. In the year 1972 BDA an agency of govt. aquired the sites for formation of layout and till today the BDA has not compensated nor given any alternate site even after repeated communication. BDA in their letters have said that alternate land cannot be given and has awarded a paltry 23280 as award amount that too deposited in courts. My friends father was in India. Air force when he purchased these sites. He expired in 2011 bedridden for almost two years. He had everyday visited the office of the BDA for his grievances but died without any result. Now my friend wants to know whether it is prudent to continue for the claim

neeraj   18 September 2015 at 13:04

more than two sons of public servant

Can a public servant working in a state govt job can have more than two child's . as it is rule not to have more than two child. Pls explain the rule correctly.

Neha   18 September 2015 at 13:00

Change of name in son's birth certificate

My son is 10 months old. We have issued his name in birth certificate as Anish but we want to change his name as Vivan. We inquired about this in muncipal corporation hanuman nagar zone Nagpur, but they said it is not possible as new GR does not allow this. We consulted few people they also said now nothing can happen. Some say we should file case in court. I am very confused in this matter. I have been seeking solution for this problem since 08 months. Please suggest solution in this matter.

Abhishek Waykole   18 September 2015 at 12:50

Two names one person

My father in law has two names (Rajesh and Rajaram). Problem is I never checked my wife's documents and registered for marriage certificate and pan card with the name of her father's name as Rajaram. I got the marriage certificate and Pan Card with Rajaram as my wife's father name. During passport application we realized that the educational documents have Rajesh as the fathers name. So now the passport, driving license and all education documents bear Rajesh as the fathers name. Can I register his both names stating it the same person with two names? Also my wife's sister has all her documents with Rajaram as fathers name.
I am unable to get the marriage certificate and Pan Card changed.

Please advice
Thanks in advance
Abhishek

aj   18 September 2015 at 11:14

Enrolled in bar council

Dear Sir/Madam

if someone has cleared LL.B and he doing job in pvt company but he wants to practice side by side
(as an advocate )
so is there any process of getting enrolled in bar council???

Secondly if not geeting enrolled then he can mentioned as advocate on his cards and open his own company.