ashish   20 September 2015 at 08:04

my father rights in land

We are from Bihar and Hindu family.My grandfather has died in my father childhood. My grandfather has one son (my father) and one daughter (my aunty). My father done my aunty marriage 40 years ago. My grandmother is living with us. After died of my grandfather my father earn money and bought land in the name of my grandmother. Now my grandmother wants to give property to her daughter (my aunty) only. Kindly let me know is my grandmother give land to her daughter only, what would be my father right as a son in property? What action can we take for our parts in land?

Member (Account Deleted)   20 September 2015 at 00:23

Domestic violence by wife

Respected sir/madam,

Video footage audio clip of any violence by wife, how much valid in the Court, i am a PSU bank mgr, getting this physical harassment several time without replying, one of my friend advice me to capture clips so i captured one of such incident fully, where she kick me atleast 5 times abusing me and my parents with unutterable slangs. I did two GD in local police station, one infront of her today, mentioning kick and slap she agreed in the gd she has also put a complaint against me, we gone there together.i have also visited local clinic and reported several minor injuries mentioning last gd number which was just done before. I stay in navi mumbai, originally from Kolkata. Having arranged marriage 2 yrs back. Pls advice me further, she doesn't even go to his parental home, nd her mother also using abusive language nd threatened me several times when ever i called her for the same in the past. Is there any solution over this legal terrorism.

Member (Account Deleted)   20 September 2015 at 00:19

Under what provisions documents are exhbited

1.At what stages and under what rules of CPC documents related to case can be tendered /submitted by plaintiff
2. Can some additional documents can be submitted after evidence of plaintiff side is completed
3. Can plaintiff submit documents during CE
4. Can any document be tendered and used during arguments stage, besides case authorities?

vishhal khandelwal   19 September 2015 at 23:10

illegal sale

My ciusion grandmother who was widow as well issue less claimed the half property in 1942 she won in upper court but in high court she defeated in 1964 .indiankanoon.org/doc/448794/ this is the link ( judgement of high court) she sold a property in 1982 ot alloted to her we are fighting a case against this sale made by her . What are the laws that suppprt my case.

gauvaskum   19 September 2015 at 21:34

Jurisdiction on perjury

I have a maintenance case @125 CrPc which is disposed ex-partiate based on the affidavit and witness of my wife, where she says she has not withdrawn money from the ATM of her account where i deposited money and also claiming that she is not working. Lately i found out that she has been working in a school during the pendency of the case. The judgement was given by the District Family Court. I tried to file a perjury application against the two facts mentioned above in a JMFC court. The matter is not being accepted as the JMFC Judge wants clarity on the jurisdiction of the complaint. Any citation where the JMFC court has accepted such complaint subsequent to Order is required urgently. Request for your cooperation, this shall save me from grave injustice.
Thanks & Regards

PS: you may contact me at gautamkum@yahoo.com

murali mohan c   19 September 2015 at 20:57

children in charge of their parents

Dear sir in case of parent and child where daughters still marriage will be in custody of her parents.. My case is tat one of my client by name suma signed release deed when she was 21years and graduate the deed is registered one .. Later after one year her marriage was performed later she approached her father but he said nothing to give... Now almost 2years passed after signing release deed tat to for only ancestral property.. Property is ancestral no consideration paid in the said deed... Will this case will be an undueinfluence where she was under parents charge and signed ..

Advocate B. M.   19 September 2015 at 20:51

Conviction u/s 138 ni

Please guide. Until now, my 138 matters were usually settled or withdrawn.

First time my one case has come upto trial, over and awaiting judgment in couple of days.

In case of conviction, my client (accused) will be going in appeal.

So on passing such judgment of conviction by magistrate court, what is to be done to avoid him being taken into custody?

I think I will have to file 2 applications, one for bail and another for staying the immediate execution of being taken into custody?

What would be the format for such applications?

Please guide as my matter is posted in next couple of days.

Thank you.

regards, B.M.

johny   19 September 2015 at 20:48

Different name but same person

HI,

All my certificates reflect Mahinder singh as my father name, but in my father document his name is Mohinder singh.

Now I want to know what can I Do?

Is there any affidavit require for "Different Name but same Person"?

Pleases guide me

Best Regards
Johny

vijay   19 September 2015 at 20:28

Agriculture land

Paliben (Hindu) had agriculture land which had purchased by her own money. she had died without made any will. Her husband has also died. She has only two sons (Dahyabhai & Nanubhai) and names are recorded in the agriculture land (total 8 vinga). So Dahyabhai can give his share 4 vinga to his son by make will? This property for Dahyabhai it is self acquired or ancestral? His wife and other son of Dahyabhai have any right to take their share by force.? please advice your idea. Thanks

Anonymous   19 September 2015 at 20:17

resolution of negotiable instrument 2015

Is resolution 2015 of negotiable instrument has been withdrawn...? What is its limitation...?