clifford john coelho
20 September 2015 at 19:03
Sir I am working as a contract employee in AIR INDIA for last 24 yrs.
We are a total of 75 workmen in Mumbai with the same principal employer.
Are we not entitled to "MAHARASHTRA MINIMUM HOUSE RENT ACT"
If we are entitled then please help and advise how to go about it .(I AM GOVERNED BY THE CLRA ACT ).
THANKS
Can a dept lodge an fir against a public servant without informing and without dept enquiry and without taking prior confirmation from higher authority. Is case against public servant file without any legal document as a proof only on the basis of statement of some people. Can a AE file fir against JE on aforesaid basis. Can I proceed for 482 .
Naveenkrishnan
20 September 2015 at 18:18
What are the procedures for register marriage in tamilnadu???
Nischay
20 September 2015 at 17:41
I am looking to buy a property in Bangalore. I have converged to buy a flat, which has satisfied me in terms of locality, vaastu and many more. But the builder is refusing to provide OC/CC certificate as the flat has some deviation from approved plan of BBMP.
My concerns,
1. What all problems will arise if there is no OC/CC cert. ?
2. Approved plan is to have 4 floors and the builder has built an extra 5th floor which deviates from the approved plan, if I buy a flat in 3rd floor, will it be a problem?
3. Most of the PS banks including SBI is issuing Loans on the property, I beileve this rules out the litigations involved in the site, please correct me if I am wrong.
4. Why hasn't govt. made OC/CC cert. mandatory for registration, as its not mandatory for registration why will it be a problem to sell a flat without oc/cc?
5. Flat's which obtain OC/CC cert. are being sold at higher price, close to 20lacs more than the one which doesn't possess Oc/CC, which I am not able to afford. Please advise.
6. Builder has clearly told that if akrama-sakrama law to be enforced, All residents should pay the fines and get it regularised, and he is not responsible for it.
7.How problem is it to sell/mortgage such a flat in future? if banks are giving loans why cant they mortgage the same property?
8. how to calculate the % deviation from the approved plan?
looking forward for your valuable answers.
Thanks and Regards,
Nischay
Dear sir(s)
There is rumours that the crpc 41 n 41a has been removed. Henceforth, arrest under 498a is now will start.
Rajeev kulshreshtha
20 September 2015 at 16:21
A person taken a loan from bank on his agriculture land.in pendency of loan person died and his half share of land mutated in the name of her daughter in law on basis of WILL .Now the daughter in law wants to repay the loan in share which she get but the bank is not ready and demanding whole loan amount and failing which threaten to auction the whole land. My question is that if the act of bank is legal and can daughter in law file any suit for restricting bank to sell her share?
GM Khan
20 September 2015 at 16:10
1.I am a Muslim and was married to a muslim woman. I have given Talaq to my ex- wife . My Talaq is irrevocable and was given in october 2014. All the re conciliation efforts that were made before the divorce failed. The divorce was given in a written form through a letter. I have completed marital moral obligations towards her.
2. I am a serving army officer hence the woman in question has contested the divorce given by me in front of the army authorities.
3. The army has asked me to get a judicial decree regarding the same.
4. My plea is whether a man married under the Muslim/ Mohammedan law is required to get a judicial decree in order to prove the divorce?
5. To the Best of my knowledge its the woman who should approach the court for want of divorce.
Anonymous
20 September 2015 at 16:03
On 24 August 2015, my brother age 18, as usual was going tuition in his scooty, but suddenly a big army truck hit him very badly and his scooty slipped, as a result he fell from scooty. He writhed in pain on road for ten minutes but the driver did not help him at all even as the hospital was just 40 metres away. Because the driver was army person, public did not touch him but they angrily told the driver to take him hospital which he refused to do. When my brother was writhing in pain on road, the driver was busy in making phone calls to his army unit for his truck protection. After writhing in pain on road for ten minutes, two boys took my brother to hospital where he was pronounced death. The police booked him under section 304A of IPC. I want to know what whether sections like 336 and 338 be imposed on him? Will he be punished for not helping my brother after accident?
sanjeev Kumar
20 September 2015 at 15:05
Hi team ,
my name is sanjeev Kumar my age is 27 and i have applied for NON CREAMY LAYER OBC CERTIFICATE my father is a carpenter and never earned more than annual income of 3 lac/annum but i am working with MNC earning an annual package of 8 lac/annum .. i just want to know am i eligible to acquire a non creamy layer OBC certificate and can avail the benifits of this in UPSC & SSC exam .
Precepe
Kindly send the format of a precepe to be filed in the Hon.Bombay High court with respect to a prayer regarding preponing the date of hearing which was on borad for hearing on 14-09-2015 but rescheduled for 01-03-2015 automatically by High court on line system.