Sohan   23 September 2015 at 22:50

Transfer Of Property

Hi, me and my wife as decided to divorce with mutual understanding in which she is ready to transfer flat which is in joint name, we have not yet got possession of this flat. I am planning to get this flat transfered to me by Gift Deed so that I can save money on stamp duty, kindly suggest if I can do so. This flat Is in Maharashtra.

Nirmal Singh   23 September 2015 at 22:50

Second marriage without divorce

a widow woman constable who got compassionate job after the death of her (Head constable) husband in Police deptt.got married with a person 15 years younger to her age.on her request the Police deptt. had stopped her family pension. this was the first marriage of her husband who has no income and is drug addict. he took money from the woman constable and got constructed house in his native village. he used to beat her that's why she shifted to the place of her posting in a city.after a gap of 7/8 year her husband got second marriage without giving divorce to the woman constable. on Sunday a baby boy was born from his second wife.what action can be taken against the husband and his family? under which section criminal case can be got registered..?? on the other hand the husband filed a civil suit i the court with a prayer to direct the woman constable to live with him as his legal wedded wife the court fix 6th Nov. 2015 as next date of hearing. he concealed the fact of his second marriage with giving divorce the woman constable..

karamsetty balaji   23 September 2015 at 22:42

Qualifying service counts for pension and pensionery benefits

CAT, HYDERABAD CONFIRMED MY RESIGNATION AS TECHNICAL RESIGNATION AND ORDERED TO COUNT QUALIFYING SERVICE FOR THE PURPOSE OF PENSION AND PENSIONERY BENIFITS. IN OA NO.178/99 VERDICTION DTD.23-02-2000. EVEN AFTER 15 YEARS PAST SERVICE WAS NOT TAKEN FOR DRAWING INCREMENT AND FOR FIXATION OF PAY IN THE NEW POST(DEPT. OF POSTS SAME DEPARTMENT). WHAT IS THE MEANING FOR COUNTING OF PAST SERVICE FOR PENSION AND FOR PENSIONERY BENEFITS. WHETHER THE PENSION CALCULATES ON THE LAST PAY DRAWN WITHOUT TAKING PAST SERVICE HOW COULD I GET THE PENSIONERY BENEFITS I.E RETIREMENT GRATUITY ETC.. AT THE TIME OF RETIREMENT. mY DOUBT IS INNER MEANING IMPLICIT IN CAT ORDERS i.e to take the past service for increment drawal, carry forward of leave, pay fixation in the new post. But, these benefits are not extended in my case so far. please guide me in this regard.

Aayushi   23 September 2015 at 22:33

Judge order for pf and rc

Judge ne bola hai ki pf and rc ho 25 sep2015 but usse din holiday toh kya hoga

jains   23 September 2015 at 22:32

Agreement

two persons executed a promissory note to me and stated in it that 1st portion of money will be paid with in a specified date and the balance amount will be paid in another date. this specification of dates of payment in it will affect its nature as a promissory note.

karamsetty balaji   23 September 2015 at 22:32

Cat, hyderabad confirms technical resignation ordered to count qualifying service for pensionery ben

CAT, HYDERABAD CONFIRMED MY RESIGNATION AS TECHNICAL RESIGNATION AND ORDERED TO COUNT QUALIFYING SERVICE FOR THE PURPOSE OF PENSION AND FOR PENSIONERY BENIFITS (OA NO.178/99) VERDICTION DTD.23-02-2000. bUT, STILL MY PAST SERVICE WAS NOT TAKEN FOR DRAWING INCREMENT, FIXATION OF PAY IN THE NEW POST. IS IT CORRECT? PLEASE GUIDE ME IN THIS REGARD. WHETHER I AM ELIGIBLE TO GET THE PAST SERVICE AND ALSO WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS THE IMPACT OF JUDGEMENT ON MY PAY & ALLOWANCES IN THE NEW POST. AFTER 15 YEARS ALSO JUSTICE WAS NOT DONE IN MY CASE WITH THE CAT JUDGEMENT. PLEASE HELP ME.

dvarunh   23 September 2015 at 22:19

200 rs or 100 rs stamp paper?

gave a hand loan of 20 lakhs 3 years back, now i want to prepare a loan agreemnt with borrower.which stamp paper shall i use?
can i mention interest also?

dvarunh   23 September 2015 at 20:51

Amount given 3 years back, stamp paper to be executed?

sir,

i have given a sum of rs 20 lakhs to a person 3 years back at 2 rs interest.till today he didnt pay interest or principal ,today i want to have register this on a stamp paper.

1.on which demnominaton 20,50,100 rs stamp paper should i write this and get his signs?writing

2. whose signs i should take along with his as witness?

3.do i have get this stamp paper registered with a lawyer.
4.how many years is this stamp paper valid?

Lalit Chhaya   23 September 2015 at 20:44

Transfer of tenancy agreement

Importance and legal validity of Transfer of Tenancy Deed and Parties involved

Old Tenant (Seller) & New Tenant (Buyer) & Landlord (confirming) ?

Stamp Duty as per Reakoner ?
Registration compulsory ?

Any draft available for such transactions

jagjit   23 September 2015 at 19:27

Maintenece case

sir, wife filed MAINTENANCE CASE U/S 125 CRPC. MY ONE CASE FOR SECTION 11 OF HMA IS STILL PENDING. CAN I ASK FOR STAY IN MAINTENANCE CASE IN THE PENANCY OF SECTION 11, OR ELSE WHO WILL PAY THE RECOVERY OF MY PAID MAINTENANCE AFTER WINNING SECTION 11 BY ME.