Ravi kishore
16 October 2015 at 12:56
Pls guide me how much may be fees to lawyer and court is it more expensive, how many days it takes.how it can be divided among legal heirs.
murali mohan c
16 October 2015 at 12:22
Dear sir please provide ur valuable suggestions my query is that.. The property is ancestral sons a and b released their rights to father jointly without consideration ... During release sons were not married .. Now after 2years from date of release the father is refusing to give share to sons now they are married can sons challenge on grounds of no consideration was paid and seek partation or should they challenge on grounds of no free consent .. Please provide ur valuable suggestions
raokn
16 October 2015 at 11:23
Dear Sirs,
I am the owner of a property and the property is given on rent.
The tenants are there since quite long.Though there was a registered lease deed earlier subsequently the Terms are extended with enhanced rents and mutual understanding and unregistered document.There are absolutely no disputes with the tenant.
Now The question is:
Can I lookout for a Buyer for the said property (as I want to sell the same) without any prior intimation to the tenant?
(The buyer will be aware of the fact that the property is on rent-as we lookout for only local buyers).
OR
should I give a registered notice of my intended sale to the tenant with Notice period? Or Should I simply Inform him in person?
RaoKN
1 month back one of my relative has insulted me before everyone tarnishing my image in society. He used unparliamentary language against me.
I did not recorded his voice but some live witnesses are there.
Now I want to file Defamation case against him. could you please tell me
1) if this case can fall under defamation case
2) if so , Will it be accepted by court ?
3) What are the other possible actions which I can initiate.
4) Will it work in my favour if all the witnesses stand strong ?
Anonymous
16 October 2015 at 10:04
Dear team
One of previos employee filed false FIR in employe in Sc st police station.
Who will employe do to tackle the case. Fir in castism issue and racism issue which false by previous employee to harrassement the employe.
Anonymous
16 October 2015 at 09:42
Two students have filed false case of raging on my friend.. Just n argument happend ..now dis two student showing that my frirnd abused and physicaly harmed them wit 12 others. There were 15 student who saw nothing as such happend. Plus there was no injury on there body. Please help.
RHODA
16 October 2015 at 09:06
My mother in law is a tyrant and used to physically abuse my husband and his sisters, after our marriage she was creating problems for us hence we moved to a new city. we give her 5000 rs per month. Now she has gone ahead to women cell and her friend working at the woman cell calls us and inform us that she Rs.5000 is not enough and she needs more money or else she will go ahead and file a case. My husbands sisters are also mentally harassing us, One of his sisters stayed in our home for a year and did not pay light bills.Now all the sisters and mothers are troubling us to extract more money. whereas currently my husband is jobless from 11 months.Also we have a small child and 2 homes to maintain. How can we safe guard ourselves against such a case and also how much is the minimum maintenance one is bound by law to give parent.
Sir, i have filed a case in high court for appointment of sole arbitrator. The trail court had ordered all the parties to the suit for arbitration...based on the above order parties were made as respondents who were successor in Interest or an assessee for some claims of settlement. My counsel was asked , why were they made as parties when they are not part of arbitual agreement. In the spur of the moment, my counsel was asked to give a memo to delete some of the respondents who were not part of arbitral agreement.He did not have the authority to give the memo. But he gave the memo, because it was requested. The petitioners have never consented nor signed the memo... Based on the strenght of the above said memo and not on merits high court passed an order deleting major respondents without reserving the rights of the peritioner.. i need to know from experts how do i now go forward and appeal. What is the correct procedure.The court has made an order on strenght of memo and not on merits.. We petitioners have not consented,nor signed the memo as on that day we were out of station on our religious function in the family It is our counsel who has filed it, because the court asked for it. Please advise me sir. I am in a fix, whether i should file a review petition or IA for withdrawal of memo and recalling or modifying the orders. I want to strenghten my case than losing it like this.
False FIR
Sir,one of my friend works for govt dept as an accountant..he has exposed many irregularities & corruption activities...he has asked for permission before he could lodge a complaint in lokayukt & police station unfortunately he has been booked FIR by his seniors official(lady) under ipc 448,354,506...plz suggest