Tripti Agarwal
20 October 2015 at 21:21
Hello sir,
This query is regarding my sister .my brother in law filed a divorce case against my sister n got an ex parte decree a year before.But my sister came to know about it after one year.My sister lives in her in laws house,now her husband is forcing her to leave the house as he have ex parte decree now..what my sister should do now
Kavindra
20 October 2015 at 20:49
Someone criminally intimidated me issued serious life threats, but I have no witnesses or recordings of his threats. How to make a strong case of 506 IPC against him ?
Dear Sir
I had resigned from my post as General Manager in October,2014 and complete my One month notice as per my term of employment. But till date my employer had not settle my account. Please guide me how to get back my full & Final settlement. My employer is a Society register under the society act 1860
Raman Kwatra
I have not received any loan from Co-operative Bank. someone misuse my document and getting the loan Rs. 20,000/-. I have write a letter to MD of the concerned co-operative bank regarding display all documents related to bank loan which I have applied. But the bank is not ready to show the documents and asked for consult the lawyer. The Bank has send demand notice amounting to Rs. 70,000/-. The court of Assistant Registrar, Co-operative Societies, Panchkula exercising the powers of Registrar, Co-operative Societies, Haryana has send a notice under 104 (2) of the Haryana Co-operative Societies Act, 1984 and call for personal hearing in November, 2015. I have not enough money to pay the Advocate fee. What can I do in this matter Kindly guide me to what to do.
dishank
20 October 2015 at 17:15
hello,
my leave and licence agreement was ended on this 1st October 2015 and it was registered agreement for 3 years now i want to make supplementary agreement for 6 month of period untill the rent will be finalized by two parties....... then after we renew our agreement for next 3 years....... so plz reply is it possible to make supplementary agreement for next six months?
Abhijeet Singh Manchanda
20 October 2015 at 16:31
I worked in a small IT company for 10 months and then resigned from there on 12th April 2014 via sending email.On my appointment letter there is no clause of notice period. first the company was not ready to give me relieving letter but after various request they mailed me the relieving confirmation. Now the problem I got selected in IBM and they are saying that relieving mail cannot be accepted as it is sent after 2 months of my resignation and they can't authenticate it. So, I asked my previous company to give me hard copy but they are just ignoring and saying we will send today, tomorrow.
please suggest me what can i do?
A CRP for setting aside the ex-parte order was filed in the High Court for admission. A notice in this regard was sent by the advocate which tells that “The above application came up for admission on 15.10.2014. The Hon’ble Judge was pleased to order notice returnable by 3 weeks. Take notice and enter your appearance”.
Does that mean whether the CRP has been admitted or still pending for admission ? The CRP has been numbered and the Status of the case in the High Court Web Site shows as under :
Next / Final Date of Hearing : Thursday, October 16, 2014
Case Updated On : Thursday, January 08, 2015
Ashish
20 October 2015 at 15:42
Can fir be filed under section 31 of insecticide act? If no, then if the police have filed a fir then can the court quash the proceedings which were initiated on the basis of FIR
Manish Kumar
20 October 2015 at 15:40
Sir rajput A donated one care land in 1986 to brahmin B in haryana mahendargarh district. B sold land to me at same time on registered degree. We obtain the signature of borth parties A and B on degree. But after one month only B filed a case in district court against me that donated land could not be sold and challenged my degree. The lower court didn't accept my degree and failed the degree in2002. Then we filed an apppeal in high court Chandigarh against the lower court decision and same is still pending in high court. The intkal of land is still on name of A. Now B wants to get agreement with us for some rupees and want to give land to us. Now my question is whether this agreement is possible and if yes then would my degree will be valid and land can be transferred on my name by this degree? Second the propriety rights act 2011 of haryana govt could effect my case?
complain against philips india
I purchased a Philips 42"LCD in Oct 2012 in which I got 3 years warranty, in which company has given 1 year full warranty and 2years labour warranty.
This set of TV has got issue with its power supply boards and in last 3years this set has been operated 3 times for the same issue with the same board.
I lodged a complain at Philips customer care on 14-09-2015 regarding the issue and asked the company to replace the TV set as this set has got issue with the same board after each 10-12 months,but they refused to replace my TV set.
Kindly advice what to do on this issue, I am totally frustrated.
Thanks and regards
Hamid Tabrez