kaur
01 November 2015 at 18:43
At my workplace in a private organisation my relative filed some complaints regarding property complaints on the instance of my colleague and Officer almost a year back which now my relative have shown me their call details as he has compromised with me as the property matter have settled by law. Due to this complaints I have to face lots of inquiry and apart from them embarrassment at my workplace. My query that under what rules can I take action against my colleague and Officer who have instigated my relative to file such complaints at my workplace due to their revengeful attitude which caused me lots of mental harassment besides insult at my workplace. Please advice.
harshit
01 November 2015 at 18:15
I am harshit from lucknow,UP.first,
I want to brief about my case.
Married in 2001.A female Birth child in 2003.This greedy women Mostly lived in own parent house.Case 125 crpc filed by my wife in 2006,at bnkdist.up.In march 2007,she came after compromise by court. During this period she shows pregnancy and gave a birth of male child.after that she filed a separate 125 crpc case for this male child maintenance.
After 6 month she again went her home,and filed criminal case on me and my family members, 498 a,523,and dowery act etc. I got arrest stay from HC,lko.. Then I filed divorce sec-13a, 2008 at lko. and I got ex-party from family court lucknow, at Lucknow,up, in 2009.Now I got married and wedlock of one male child.
After that, she filed a restoration case, saying i dont have any knowlage abot this case. I filed counter case 340 crpc on this case,This case run upto 2014, and this case also kharij or dismiss, due to filing of counter case u/s 340 sec. and also abcence of her.
The maintinance case of bnk is running stil.Here, I also filed counter case u/s 340 on sec-125 case along with so many contradictory evidence as she given as PW1,PW2 etc.which clearly show that these all cases are fake/furjee.
Due to 340 case , no judge want to take any action against this lady.and henc passed 3 years giving date and only date.I want to decide with permanent alimony. but this lady asking 25 laks. and judje is also fevoring to her. which is just not possile for me.I am giving only 4 laks. but she is not ready and haressing. beacuse i have to go to other dist. for attending case.
since divorce had been decided by family court lucknow, which was filed by me at lucknow.but 125 crpc is still pending at other district as in barabanki dist. filed by my ex-wife.On this case I have filed a Perjury case u/s 340 as counter case. but from past 5 years judge has been not taken any action even she has also not filed any reply against this 340 case. Judges are favoring/taking side to this lady and just passing date.
My question is that :
1). Can I file a proposal for permanent alimony before Hon'ble family court barabanki subjecting and praying that this case should be decided under (one time settlement )permanent alimony Under change circumstances of the case.
2. If I file this proposal, then, under which section I can file.
Pls. suggest.
robin
01 November 2015 at 17:52
How to apply for Govt job (online) through proper channel?
If a person is doing a Govt job if he wants to apply for another Govt job where a candidate has to apply ONLINE then how will he apply the job through proper channel(through Department)?
PLEASE SUGGEST.
praveena99
01 November 2015 at 17:28
we gave 1o lakhs for one person for 1.5 rupees intrest. now he is not paying intrest and not giving us money and we asked him 2 to 3times to give our money so he is saying give my respect i will give your money where we can buy his respect is it in court what we have to do for that. we petitioned injection order on his land which he gave documents and he wrote promisry note also. how we can give his respect
lok nath
01 November 2015 at 16:42
what is the process of convertong residential land (143) into commercial one in lucknow (up).
Shreekanth
01 November 2015 at 16:42
Pvt.ltd wants to buy land and grow commercial trees. In which mode company can buy land. Please guide
prateek
01 November 2015 at 15:19
Hi sir
We had received a part of agricultual land through will from our relative in 2006 and now we have sold some part of that land as plots.the previous owner has mutation in his name in tehsil but now the land has come under nagarpalika domains and we are told that mutation will be open by nagarpalika now. Till date we have not applied for it.
Now the new owner is asking for mutation of his plot. Now do we need to apply for mutation first in our name and then in new owners name or can the new owner himself get mutation in his name via sale deed
murali mohan c
01 November 2015 at 14:48
Is specific performance of contract applies for gift deed also... Case is that father at the time of marriage promised in writing that he will gift certain land to daughter but after marriage more than a year passed now he is denying to execute gift deed to daughter can daughter file specific performance against father.
Yujvinder
01 November 2015 at 13:47
How much percentage required in LLB TO GET enroll in BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA
Court notice
Court notice ordered by Madras High court fo r Civil Revision Petition . Due to respondent went to abroad notice returned mentioning addressee went to foreign. How many time court will order to send court notice to respondent . what is the procedure to serve notice again to respondent by court or by petitioner to respondent if already court notice returned for above mentioned reason. thanks,