ravindra kumar
03 November 2015 at 14:03
My father is taking family pension after the death of my mother.now I come to know that he had a other family including a 22 years old daughter before the death of my mother. I want to stop him from taking pension.how to proceed please suggest me.
ASHOK MAHESHWARI
03 November 2015 at 13:27
Husband of the plaintiff has written the name of his wife as plaintiff that is 100% sure; but if wife (plaintiff) says that it is her signature than how it can be challenged for invoking CrPC.340; should senior civil judge consider it for forensic/ handwriting expert or what other remedy... as per law..
Anonymous
03 November 2015 at 12:59
Sir plz tell me....if someone promise me to give some money and after promise he didn't give...sir plz tell is there any law I case her
Natarajan Laxsmanan
03 November 2015 at 12:22
The shops and estabilishments act state that women cannot work in the nights, is there an exception for BPO ( ITes) industry, also do we need any specific permission other than shops and estabilishmets registration for operating 24x7
an agrement was made in 12-13 for sale of land for Rs.2400000 but it was not notorized nor registered,it was just on Rs.100 stamp paper.
advance of Rs.600000 was given at that time and balance will be given after clearance of civil case.
now in 15-16 purchaser wants to get the property registered in his name.
what is the validity of stamp paper agreement?
I gave my friend rs 14 lacs in cash, i now want him to endorse a pro note, he is ready to give me a pro note, three blank chques, he is living in bangalore, am in tamil nadu, money was handed over in tamil nadu, can i file a suit against him if he fails to pay the amount with 12% interest, he is working in indian air force, he got the money for personal purpose, i have no lending licence, plesse guide me
anandakumara
03 November 2015 at 11:50
Maintainability -Daughter rights over the father property
Supreme court judgment on 24th Oct 2015 will restrict the right of women seeking equal share.
Father would have had to be alive on September 9, 2005, if the daughter were to become a co-sharer with her male siblings.
Maintainability of the case regard to cut-off date Sep 9 2005.
Any provisions to file appeal against the judgment.
PIL registered and notice issued Attorney General and National Legal Services Authority may be call on 23Nov 2015.
Please let me know the daughter right over the father self-acquired property, weather maintainable
Rajeev1978
03 November 2015 at 11:30
After Yesterday ruling in the SC about application of 2005 amendment in Property Rights only applicable in cases where father is dead after 2005..is the same applicable in case of rights for daughter even in the case of mothers property?
on promise
Sir plz tell me....if someone promise me to give some money and after promise he didn't give...sir plz tell is there any law I case her