Raghu ponnala   06 November 2015 at 17:06

Defective title sale deed executed how to get the money recovered

I had executed a SALE DEED in april of 2002. for the purchase of 9 acres of land in the sale deed there is no indemnity clause. The total sale consideration is 67 lakhs. In oct 2015 i found out the records are change to x names. After the inquiry i found the seller lost case in SUPREME COURT ON SEP 2015.

NOW THE THE GOVERNMENT VALUE PER ACRES IS 42 LAKHS THE TOTAL VALUE IS 373 LAKHS.

NOW MY QUESTION.

Q1. HOW SHOULD I RECOVER MY MONEY FROM THE SELLER. ?
Q2. CAN I FILE CRIMINAL AND CIVIL CASE ON HIM PLEASE LET ME KNOWN.?

ASRUJ@aratrika   06 November 2015 at 16:09

Payment of salary

Dear Sir /S,

I earnestly look forward to have experts opinion on the following issues.

My brother is working in a proprietorship firm which used to pay salary by cheque but this (Oct)month they have decided to pay the salary by cash which will not be booked in the accounts as if salary is not paid for that particular month and accordingly there will be no statutory payments such as PF, PT, ESI will be deposited to the authorities. It is a rumor in that company that may be in the next month same procedure shall be followed because the profit percentage is dropping as required by Bank. My query is a) is it legal to stop deposit PF or ESI and if it is legal how many months they can do so. b) Will there be any crisis for treatment if any body becomes sick during that period. c) How and to what extend employees will be affected if PF not deposited few months. and d)Most important what are the steps can be taken to stop this sort of practice.

Anticipating an early response since the matter is very urgent.

Thanks & regards

Husain   06 November 2015 at 15:57

I want toknow about ipc 151 & if misuse of 151 Happened so what is the solution?

Bhargav_g5   06 November 2015 at 15:52

Divorce and RCR

We got married in 8th if fen 2015 and within first few days of marriage I came to a conclusion that some thing is wrong with her and after lot of mediation filed for annulment of marriage under sec 12 at my place in June 2015. She filed counter on September 2015. She filed RCR in October at her place and a transfer petition stating that she has RCR case at her place so transfer my petition to her place. How should i proceed now. Experts need your advice

napier todiwala   06 November 2015 at 15:45

I want stay against order 41 rule 5 of cpc

sir , we are the tenant in House no 158 Since Last 65 years in Nasirabad, Ajmer and this is the Cantonment Area ,Above said house is on old grant basis , decree has been passed favour of land lord for eviction against us in 31 Jan 2015 in lower court of Nasirabad. therefore we go for appeal for stay against Judgment of lower court in Session court Ajmer , Now on 12/10/2015 Addiotional District Judge no 2 has passed a conditional stay with 15000 per month as means profit to land lord under 41 (5) , now we want to stay from High Court Against this order .

Subrato   06 November 2015 at 15:32

Pending relieving letter and full & final salary payout

I worked with a company Qsource Global Consulting (Bangalore based) as full time employee however i was working in their client location in Pune. I left the organisation on 10-Aug-2015. I had recieved initial resignation acceptance mail in which they had mentioned that i will receive my relieving letter and F&F around 25-Sep-15. However I didn't receive it. Although i received a mail in October from the company that by 12-Oct-15 i will receive final payout but they didn't process it. I sent them so many mails and tried to call them but they are not responding at all. its November now and my current employer is asking for relieving letter.

Please suggest what can be done. What is the process of filing case in labour law or is it expensive because i am not capable of spending too much for case. My F&F could be around 7-8K considering 10 days of salary and leave balances. Apart from that what i am in urgent need of is my Relieving letter. I am afraid this might lead to have problem in my current job. Please guide as I am pretty much worried

Manish Sharma   06 November 2015 at 15:09

Maintenance claim

My daughter in law has filed a maintenance claim against me in civil court after my son passed away, I know she is working in a MNC in Bangalore.

How do I obtain evidence to prove that she is working so that I can submit that in court.

pls advise

hithen   06 November 2015 at 14:54

Delay in possession

Respected Sir,
I am the resident of Ekveera Sadan,34-B Mugbhat Cross Lane, Girgaum,Mumbai 400 004.(CS no.290 Girgaum Division) have given our consent to M/s. K.Merchant Construction Pvt.Ltd. -Om Shree Niwas CHS, Bandu Gokhale Path, Girgaum,Mumbai 400004 for redevelopment of our building under MHADA regulation 33(7) in June 2009. The Developer has committed as well signed the agreement to complete the building and give us the possession within 24 months .The building plan of Ekveera Sadan has been approved by BMC is upto 19th floor in April 2010 . The residents of the building have vacated the building in 2009 and handed over to developer to commence the redevelopment work. Meanwhile the Developer has purchased the adjacent building (CS no 291) and has appproved plan from BMC with the amalgamation of both the buildings without our consent and knowledge. Even he is not ready to show us the new plan after many reminders. , the developer has not taken consent of the tenants of the building for making any changes in building plan or agreement. We have not given the permission to the Developer for such amalgamation of these plots.
The developer is trying to build the adjoining building very closed to our building (only 2meters away) where our windows are there, due to which the tenants of our building will be facing light, ventilation, environment problemAlso we understand that the developer has sold the salable FSI of the adjacent building in our building. The developer is neither completing the construction work of our building nor giving us possession even after 8 years.
The developer has given possession to 12 tenants and 4 purchase as he dont have OC certificte,clearance from fire bridge,and is not giving any commitment for OC ,rectification deed.
There is BMC Tax due from 2010 amouting approx Rs 35Lakhs which the developer has not paid,he illegally supplying BMC water to the 8 tenants and 2 Purchaser.

The developer has stop paying rent and he say that he has no money, our rent chq has bounce and now he say he dont have money to construct.
The developer has deliberetly given us less area and sold it to purchaser.
I am facing lot of problems because of this prolonging possession .
I am afraid that the developer wont pay rent, corpus fund and compensation against less area.
I need a legal person who will guide me.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,

Hithen Ghharat

george   06 November 2015 at 14:27

Limitation

Sir
My father Govt. Servant was allotted house cite in Chennai by TNHB. But was sick after that ,My fathers brother stepped into the shoes of my father i.e my fathers brothers put my fathers signature in the letter of transfer and transferred in his sister name in 1975 .The TNHB 1n 1987 gave sale deed to my aunty as if she was the allottee. My fathers sister is not Govt servant ( all without knowledge of my father) my father died in 1991 by long illness. In 2007 my aunty transferred the plot to my fathers brother by settlement.My fathers brother sold the plot to Third persion. We came to know of this few months back. What remedy could be taken by us at this time .How to combat limitation in filing suit on the auusuption that the TNHB aouthorities will not disclose any documents in our favour because they do not reply to my RTI application. I have filed appeal in Information Commission.
Sincerely
PGT

Manoj Sharma   06 November 2015 at 14:05

arya samaj marriage

Does arya samaj mandir registered marriege get desolved if couple not living together since the date of marriage..marriage is not registered at court or in muncipal corporation. Can they marriage somewhere else as both don't want to live together. Its already 5 years to marriage but never loved together.