Rakesh Kanwar   19 November 2015 at 11:58

Withholding of inctrement

I was imposed a punishment of "withholding of one Increment for five years" on 20.07.2011

My stagnation (2nd and final) increment was due in July 2008. Which was sanctioned on 13-08-2013. The delay of five years in the sanctioning of this increment was "Oversight"

The punishment could not be imposed as there "no increment was due after the penality order.

In the meanwhile I have not been considered for promotion. Duly sanctioned increment (due on July 2008 sanctioned on 13-08-2013) has not been released.

Despite repeated reminders no response has been given by my seniors.

What should I do?

Ashiya   19 November 2015 at 11:31

Do gals have right to claim for property in Muslim law

Hiii,
Recent my dad passed away he has 3 marriages i m daughter of second wife me nd my brother only we two kids r there
, from first marriage he is having 5 children's all of them are married me nd my brother are single yet from third marriage he is having one daughter now property claims have been started he left without any will I want to know how much proportion can be divided legally to a gal who is not married nd still with his mother.

b kumar chsndrs   19 November 2015 at 11:05

Maturity

Respected sir TEACHERS' WELFARE CREDIT & HOLDING LIMITED
santanu1979 Nov 6, 2015
PENDING MATURITY PAYMENT / INTEREST
Mixed Deposit A/C Nos. F/15580/12/12, (Monthly Interest Payment Option) with Teachers’ Welfare Credit & Holding Limited at 10/99, Bejoygarh, PS – Jadavpur, Kolkata – 700092 [Contact No. (033)-24838289 / 24124006]. Shri Swapan Kumar Ghosh is the Managing Dir,ector of the company, whose Contact No. 09433007850 / 07044067413. I had invested Rs. 400000Rs.Numbers which was matured on  22.04.2015 respectively. But till date no maturity payment has been made to me.
Being a senior citizen havingthe entire maturity amount ;pleae il tell me how i back my moneylici compan,y profile Teachers Welfare Credit Holding Ltd is a Public Company incorporated on 02 March 1992. It is classified as Indian Non-Government Sipra Chakraborty and Tridib Kum

cyberca   19 November 2015 at 10:26

Who can form h.u.f.

I want to know regarding formation of HUF Who can form HUF

Madhav Nair   19 November 2015 at 10:20

Hindu muslim marriage.

I am Hindu working in Saudi, I am in love with a Muslim girl residing in India. we are planning to get married by march 2016. I don't want her to convert from Islam to Hindu, as I loved her as a human n vice versa. And after marriage I want to bring her here to Saudi with me. I request the Experts to kindly guide me the whole procedure from our marriage to paper works like her passports, Certificates N other documents, Visas etc. i.e i want to know the whole legal proceedings so that I can take my wife with me safely without any documentation problem.

Thanks & Regards,
Madhav

Member (Account Deleted)   19 November 2015 at 09:04

Divorce case transfer - interstate

Dear Experts, my husband filed a divorce case against me in greater noida - we got married in greater noida and I am currently working in Noida. My parents live in Ludhiana - I have a domestic violence and dowry case running in Ludhiana. Can I apply for the transfer of divorce case too?

ravindra kumar   19 November 2015 at 09:00

Can i file case under sec.494 and 495 of ipc against my father after the death of my mother.

Dear experts,
In a lack of proper evidence me & my mother was not able to file case against my father under sec.494 and 495 of IPC having two wives at same time .My mother passed away in 2009.Now i have a sufficient evidence to prove my point that my father is having two wives since 22 years . can i file case under sec.494 and 495 of IPC against my father after the death of my mother.

Rahul

Maheshwar rao   19 November 2015 at 05:33

Stamp paper

dear sir.

my defended party executed sale deed on njs Rs.10 Stamp paper & Later got validated inthe office of district registrar.

is thay sale deed valid.

can he claim title of ownership on based on those documents

Akshat Singh   19 November 2015 at 01:39

Gift deed

My question is one lady Mrs. "x" got a flat as gift from her brother. (Her brother and father are land owner and they got some flats due to Joint development with one of the builder in Bangalore)

The property is registered as GIFT DEED now. If I am buying the flat from her. Do I need to pay any service tax and VAT for the flat. Because when I go to any builder they include Vat and service tax as a separate component while calculating the price .

I know a bit that i have to pay the registration cost .

RMM   19 November 2015 at 01:26

Flats and share certificates

Dear sir. There are 7 flats in my building in Mumbai. 1 per foor. 4 of th flats have 2 agreements each and therefore 2 share certificates and 3 of them have 1 agreement each and 1 share certifate each. There are therefore 11 members. This was done by the original builder to form a CHS.

However, we as single share certificate holders have only 1 voting right in all matters and are at a complete disadvantage even though all our 7 flats have same areas. How do we circumvent this. Can we split our single share certificates into 2 as this is leading to multiple issues in our building.

Also can people from the same flat with 2 separate share certificates in 2 sep names become office bearers ie 1 secretary and 1 chairman. Is this not conflict of interest?