sukhjinder singh   24 November 2015 at 21:56

time limit for appeal in high court

My case despised off by CAT chandigarh. I want to appeal in high court. What is the time limit for file appeal in high court ?

se7an   24 November 2015 at 21:30

Share in fathers property

i am an Hindu from Tamilnadu. my grandpa had some ancestral land (agriculture)and he had 2 male and 3 female childs. all are born before 1955. 2 females are died. but they have (2 male ) and (1 female )child. Remaing female is my mother . my grandpa died in 2008. my mother have rights in my grandpa's land? thanks

Khushi   24 November 2015 at 21:17

Property issue

Hii...actually we having property on my grandpa's name.he is no more now.till date my uncle is using this property,whn my papa asked for his part ,he refused to give.wht v hv to do nw??

Krishan Kumar   24 November 2015 at 20:50

Fixation of Pay.

RESPECTED SIR,
I was promoted on dated 26-11-2014 notionally w.e.f 16-02-2011 from GP 2800 to GP 4200.
My office has fixed my new pay from 25-11-2014. I have given an undertaking to my office that I will not claim any arrears. Sir, in my view that my pay shall be fixed from 16-02-2011. Kindly guide me.

Krishan Kumar

arvind oraon   24 November 2015 at 20:40

Land map

मैं नक्शा पास करने को नगरपालिका में दिया हूँ। वहां बताया इ ऐ आर सर्टिफिकेट बनाने को।।मैं जो जमीन लिया हूँ वो आदिवासी जमीन है।। E A R का मतलब क्या है फुलफॉर्म क्या है

Anonymous   24 November 2015 at 20:31

PIL

Hii,
My name is Mohit Mishra From Rajasthan. Am LL.B. student. I wanna to ask that can LL.B Student File A Case For PIL. Without hayer any Advocate. If Yes than What is the Rule For it ...

Thank you.

sudip jain   24 November 2015 at 20:20

Up vat case limit turnover 50 lacs

Sir
mmeri firm ka turn over f.y. 2013-14 mein 2698582.00 hai . upvat mein meri firm registered hai .Abhi maine news paper mein dekha ki 50 lac se less turnover ke case deemed self ho jaayenge .meri firm ka annual return bhi time se submit hai..

Rajiv   24 November 2015 at 19:48

Obc certificate

Hello,as I hail from U.P my OBC certificate was made there.Now I am living in haryana from last two years with my father but my brother still resides in UP.My question is while filling my bank po application form,I quoted both of my addresses temp as well as permanent as haryana address while my OBC certificate is of UP.Will it create any problem?

B Singh   24 November 2015 at 19:36

Filing of case in labour court

An employee was working in private organisation as permanent employee and working in sub office at State A. The Head office is located at State B and inquiry was also held at State B where the Disciplinary Authority passed order of dismissal from Head Office. My query is that where should employee file case in Labour court at State B where the Head office is located or at State A where the employee was presently working in sub office. Further can employee file case in Labour Court where he resides. Please advice.

Abhinay Shastri   24 November 2015 at 19:23

Job vacancy

Sir/ Madam,
I am law graduate and at Company Secretary Final stage.Is any job opening?