Akshat Singh   25 November 2015 at 00:58

General to sc/st land

I actually belong to Schedule caste and I am planning to buy a land in Bangalore and that land belong to a general. As after the deed, I will be the owner but I have query if I want to sell that property in future again , Can I sale that to general or it would be a litigation issue?

vikrant   25 November 2015 at 00:52

technical resignation

dear sir
i worked in central govt for 3.5 years and later on submitted my technical resignation for joining psu the competent authority accepted my technical resignation under ccs rule 26(2) 1972.
now i again want to join my previous central govt job is there any rule by which i can again join it, it is 10 months passed after resignation and also i didnt mention anything abt lien at the time of technical resignation.
pls suggest

Akshat Singh   25 November 2015 at 00:48

How to execute a mortgage deed for bank?

I am picking up a loan with a bank. I'm mortgaging my property in Bangalore to the bank. But don't know how to execute a mortgage deed for the bank?

Rohan   24 November 2015 at 23:24

Passport documents

Dear sir

I have one question my wife is remarried and she want apply passport and she also have 1 child to previous husband and child all documents name of my wife x husband name and we want also maide her passports so please suggest me what can I do next how can I apply this type of passport what is possess name in low of this and what documents are required.

sukhjinder singh   24 November 2015 at 21:56

time limit for appeal in high court

My case despised off by CAT chandigarh. I want to appeal in high court. What is the time limit for file appeal in high court ?

se7an   24 November 2015 at 21:30

Share in fathers property

i am an Hindu from Tamilnadu. my grandpa had some ancestral land (agriculture)and he had 2 male and 3 female childs. all are born before 1955. 2 females are died. but they have (2 male ) and (1 female )child. Remaing female is my mother . my grandpa died in 2008. my mother have rights in my grandpa's land? thanks

Khushi   24 November 2015 at 21:17

Property issue

Hii...actually we having property on my grandpa's name.he is no more now.till date my uncle is using this property,whn my papa asked for his part ,he refused to give.wht v hv to do nw??

Krishan Kumar   24 November 2015 at 20:50

Fixation of Pay.

RESPECTED SIR,
I was promoted on dated 26-11-2014 notionally w.e.f 16-02-2011 from GP 2800 to GP 4200.
My office has fixed my new pay from 25-11-2014. I have given an undertaking to my office that I will not claim any arrears. Sir, in my view that my pay shall be fixed from 16-02-2011. Kindly guide me.

Krishan Kumar

arvind oraon   24 November 2015 at 20:40

Land map

मैं नक्शा पास करने को नगरपालिका में दिया हूँ। वहां बताया इ ऐ आर सर्टिफिकेट बनाने को।।मैं जो जमीन लिया हूँ वो आदिवासी जमीन है।। E A R का मतलब क्या है फुलफॉर्म क्या है

Anonymous   24 November 2015 at 20:31

PIL

Hii,
My name is Mohit Mishra From Rajasthan. Am LL.B. student. I wanna to ask that can LL.B Student File A Case For PIL. Without hayer any Advocate. If Yes than What is the Rule For it ...

Thank you.