CAN CO. OP. HSG. SOC INCREASE SHARE CAPITAL ON RECONSTRUCTION OF OLD BUILDING?
NO. OF FLATS IN NEWLY CONSTRUCTED BUILDING ARE SAME IN NUMBER AS THEY WERE IN OLD BUILDING.
BUT THE COST OF BUILDING IS INCREASED (COST OF OLD BUILDING IS APPROX. 3-4 LACS, COST OF NEW BUILDING APPROX 80-90 LACS)
An award was passed in the year 2007 and some of our land was acquired for the purpose of road widening. Although physical possession of the land was taken but compensation has not been paid till date. Also the authorities replied to our RTI that kabja-karwahi(Taking possession of land on papers) has not been done. The land that has been acquired is now being used as a busy road with lot of traffic. We want to get compensated according to the new Land acquisition act 2013. We have already filed a writ in High Court for quashing the award. After the award gets quashed how to approach the authorities/court for a fresh award???
I want minor spell correction in surname in child birth certificate
Pls let me know about procedure
Sir,I am a central govt.class-1 officer.I was transferred in march,2015.I was granted stay as interim relief by CAT in April,2015 by keeping the transfer order in abeyance but my deptt. did not let me resume my duties nor paid any salary.A contempt petition was filed in May,2015 and notices were issued.Contempt proceedings and the O.A.are still pending.I am not being paid any salary nor have been allowed to resume the duties.Facing acute financial crisis.I want to know whether I will be paid salary for this period of stay for which they have defiantly not permitted me to resume my duties and how this period will be regularised? kindly advise.
Dear experts,
My father debarred all legal rights from me and my brother without any reason to give benefits to their illegal family on the basis of falls charges of threatening and man handling by giving legal notice and Information in local newspaper. Now what me and my brother can do,how can we proceed legally.
sir iam a house wife staying india my husband working in malaysia denying sending my visa and we r living seperately for the last 3 months and my husband money is with me still i can get monthly maintenance from my husband with his current job earning 3 lakhs per month
Hi...i joined an institute called IITC (autonomous) whose full form is indian international trade centre..however after payment of the fee the on the receipt I received was from INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE TRAINING CENTER (IITC). When searched online I cud not find any institute with such name. Is this some trick usedby such training center for tax invasion...i feel cheated..request you please reply asap.
my husband is not sending my dependent visa from malaysia ,i stayed with him for last 6 yrs ,this time he is not sending my visa ,what legal action i can take and morever my husband had a history of depression and taking drugs for one year and iam trying my husband to consult the old doctor without informing me he went to malaysia and he is not in contact with me for the last one month i want legal advise in this matter
HI ALL
i am the advocate for plaintiff now he is no more
he was the only plaintiff in suit
the surviving right is exist
what will be the next procedure
plz help
Revision of charge
In an FIR filed by me, charge sheet was filed u/s 409/420 and also Charges framed by Trial Court u/s 409/420. But accused filed revision application u/s 397 Crpc before session judge making me as opposit party . My query is that whether Session judge can pass any order without giving me any notice for hearing me who is complainant of FIR and also opposite party in the revision application filed by accused.