vasanth
14 December 2015 at 13:48
A woman who resides separately sought for maintenance under section 25 of Hindu Marriage act and it was kept pending. In such a situation, she had had filed for interim maintenance under Section 24 of Hindu Marriage act, but the same was dismissed.
1.Can she file for interim maintenance under section 125 of Crpc after this?.
2. If so, would that not amount to Res Judicata?
one of my client who is an insurance agent received a notice for payment of west Bengal profession tax for the period f.y. 2012-13 to 2015-16 for four years with interest and getting enrollment no.Thereafter my client deposited p.tax for F.Y.-2014-15 & F.Y.-15-16 online and got enrollment certificate. After this I prepared reply of the notice and went to profession tax office for submitting the two years said p.tax challan and enrollment certificate.But the P.Tax Officer refused to submit the said reply letter. Thereafter 3 monts later my client received a notice again from west bengal p. tax office. It mentioned that I am doing EX-Partee due to no reply received from us of 1st notice. It Mentioned to deposite all the last four years p tax challan with interest and Penaly Total approxmately Rs.13500/-. Now what should I do for my client? will my client has to deposit all the four years p. tax challan with interest and penaly? Please answer any one of my questen?
surendra
14 December 2015 at 12:50
Good afternoon sir,
Directly coming to the point,my father is an auto driver,oneday my father went to drop the passengers he was just stopped his auto at road side to collect money,then two persons were on the bike directly hit my auto. they were injured,then my father went to near police station and said some persons hit my auto i had no mistake on my side,my auto was just stopped a side.i really dont know what they are doing they were seized my father auto for 20 days.then we got a bail to release that auto.but that injured persons put a case on my father,they sent notice to pay 5lakhs to them from the court but we are very poor persons and we didnt have a mistake on my side.i dont know really what to do please give some suggestions to avoid to pay 5lakhs.....please ..
vakratunda
14 December 2015 at 11:33
Greetings to All,
I am working in a MNC with 5 days working
Please clarify if I resign today, and my notice period is 2 months will I be eligible for Gratuity. DOJ : 16.03.2011
Date of resign : 14.12.2015
Date of relieving : 14.02.2016
Santosh Nair
14 December 2015 at 10:32
Dear Sir/ Madam
We wish to know about patent process, time factor and costing to get India and Universal patent. Especially please advise on universal patent whether to register with US or Europe.
Thank you
Santosh
Aditya
14 December 2015 at 10:29
Hi Experts,
I transported my household goods from Gandinagar to Dehradun using a packers and mover company. The packer loaded all the goods from Gandhinagar and give me a bill of loading. It been around 10 days and I haven't received my goods. Now they stopped picking up my calls.
What should I do?
nitin bisht
14 December 2015 at 10:05
dear sir,
my name is nitin bisht . i am current working in a real estate company at Amritsar. maine yaha par 2 may 2011 ko join kiya tha, maughe aap se ye janana hai ki meri gratuity ess company main kab puri hogi ? aur ye company pichle 4 month se salary nahi de rahi hai. aur bina full & final kiye hi jane ko bol rahi hai. esse main what i do? please guide me for this type problem solution.
hum aapke sada aabhari honge. reply me as same email. i.d. nitinbishtjuc@gmail.com
thanks
With best Regards
Nitin Bisht
aj
14 December 2015 at 09:40
Dear Sir/Madam
My friend seller on ebay (from Delhi). One buyer buy item from him through eBay online selling portal , buyer from Punjab and he not like the item then he approach to eBay .EBay have policy of seller protection and buyer protection and under that eBay refused the buyer complaint and not refund the money.
Now my friend (seller) received the notice from consumer court of jallander (Punjab), in notice first party is eBay and second party is my friend (seller). And in notice mentioned they have to present on consumer court 28 Dec.
So my question is : My friend have to present in consumer court or not. If yes then any other possibility so that he will get the relief from not present in the consumer court .
Secondly, eBay has refused the buyer concern so in this case what my friend should do. Because my friend from Delhi.
Thirdly, his advocate present on his behalf. If he need to present.
Please advice
ouust read
14 December 2015 at 08:37
I want to start a charity website, say xyz.com
The main goal of xyz.com is to provide complete education (till university level) to homeless children.
The xyz.com differs from other charities in that it is not based on "donations".
Can a charity organization work on such model, or it is a ridiculous idea?
Thanks in advance.
Limitation Period for Exparte decree
An exparte decree was passed for a property in the year 1994 against me due to my default in the court. They sold the property to someone in 2011 based on the exparte decree judgement.
Now I have registered will which is in my name registered in 1990. Now I am trying to set aside the exparte decree (judgement) passed in the year 1994. Is it possible or not? Because of 20 years delay.