corn flour
drinking chocolate
cocoa powder
instant drink flavoured powder
food color (powder)
above items are vat rate in gaujarat vat act please reply
Respected
All Learned Senior,
I have one Question that i want to share with u all. Question is related Birth and death registration act. My client want his father's birth certificate through court now because his father born in 1937 still recored is not available at registrar office, his father died in 2013
1. After death of person. can court issue order to register his father's birth to registrar ?
2. Have any citation(authorities)related following question ?
court need citation (authorities) pls help me....
Thank you ...
a lease deed was entered by one of the family members with a bank for renting family owned property for 15 years. Since death occurred of the member in respect of GPA, the bank told the family to enter into fresh lease of agreement for the remaining period of lease i.e. 9 years. Stamp duty was already paid for 15 years of lease in the first instance and the bank again insisted for re-registration on which again stamp duty was paid towards the commercial rent paid by the bank.
It is felt that stamp duty again paid (as suggested by the bank panel lawyer) is not correct) that it is only payable to the extent of Rs.100.
can we claim refund of stamp duty paid to the extent of Rs.50,000 (earlier paid amount was Rs.65,000) is it possible and if so what is the procedure
My tenants are very old (low rent paying) and are protected under regional Mh rent Control act 1999... Litigations are in process... But are able to prolong matter by paying small amount ... (I am facing genuine trouble--due to this attitude)... Now it has become part of my routine life...Your forum has helped me a lot... thanks to all ....
One of my tenant had displayed brand name on his shop along with his firm name....(We have not allowed other tenants to display name of any brands other than his own registered firm name).....
Can I remove forcibly the attached display board..? on such event what legal action the tenant may take ?... (this time I dont want to move court for such petty issue)...
since any other act against tenant comes under criminal act... so I am thinking of this remedy......
Please suggest your valuable opinion...
(My lawyer says we will file injunction application to restrain him for display...) But now I don't want to go to court on my own ....but let the tenant approch to court ......
So I need expert advice....
thanks in advance....
How to defence liability in friendly loan taken by accuse by way of cheques payment which shown by complaint through bank statements.
Dear Sirs,
Kindly advice as follows-
1.Before shutting down our unit,One month notice to all permanent employees is enough as well as concerned govt. offices ?
2.As per ID act @15 days x completed year is payable to employees while their full & final payments ?
3.As One who is completed 4 years & we are going to pay his full & final ,what should be his gratuity as five years is not completed but he is asking for it ?
3.We have an Internal union ,some of workers have completed 17 years & their average age are 40 years,then 18 years are remaining of their services,what will be right calculation.
kindly urgently advice
shailesh pandey
Dear experts,
A woman and her daughter is using my father name As her husband and father. My father refused any relationship with them. What kind of case we can file against them.
Sonu
A writ has been filed in high court in connection with D R T matter. The hight court has admitted the writ & sent notices under NISI RULE to the respondents who has not appeared on the particular date hence the case has been adjourned Now due to health reasons I am unable to attend the case hence can the petitioner contest the case himself as party in person please suggest what to do.
thanks
MJ
a person has filed suit for infringment of patent against my client in district court. He has valued his patent at Rs 6 crore and has paid highest court fees of Rs 3 lacs in district court. I am the defendant in this case. i have to file counter claim to challenge validity of his patent. In the counter claim my prayer will be to declare his patent invalid and a consequential prayer to direct Registrar of Patents to remove it from the Register. my question is what will be the court fees payable under Maharashtra court fees act for my counter claim. Will i have to pay same court fees as paid by Plaintiff (rs 3 lacs) or i say that i am seeking only declaration and pay Rs 200 as court fees.
Check stop payment
i have deposited cheque which the party given instruction to STOP PAYMENT . can this be treated same way as that of cheque bounce or is there is any other procedure to handle
please guide .
sunil