HUKAMSINGH   9 years ago

How can i get detail about my case

At present I do not know my case number which have been lodged by SBI against the award of CGIT. I do not have any detail about that case. How can I search at MP High court Web Site?

Prashant   9 years ago

Can i take a legal action against a company

Dear all respective expert's,

Can I take a legal action against a biggest mnc company . they are revoked my offer by stating my university (Agra University's) is blacklisted in company's records.they already extended my Doj 3 times before denied by said my I'd is not created.I have already resigned from my last company and now jobless since last 2.5 months

Please advise me ....

Thanks and Regards,
Prashant

Naga   9 years ago

Consumer redressal forum judgement

I filed a consumer case in Tamilndau redressal consumer forum in 2013 against a builder for not providing all the amenities and refusing the interest that the builder asked that was mentioned while booking the apratment.

I paid the full cost of the building and the apartment is registered in my name but I did not get the keys.

The court case went on for two years, a person from court visited the premise and verified that the ameneties mentioned in the brochure was not fulfilled, the builder's lawyer DID NOT attend any of the hearings and atlast recently on January 1 st week, it became ex-party and judgement came in favour of me. There was no one from the builder side during the judgement also.

The judgement request the builder to pay the keys, pay 12% interest from the date of booking for the cost of the apartment, mental agony charges etc in two months time. I though with judgement, everything is over but looks like nothing has happened yet.

I have sent many mails to builder and they seems like planning to appeal. I am fed up and want the keys to my house. I have asked them to return the keys and proceed with the appealing for other things but they are not agreeing for that also.

I have following questions.

1)The builder lawer never attended any hearings and and what basis they can appeal? Will the court not ask them why they did not object before in previous hearings?

2) What options I have to get the keys and money or atleast only keys from the builder.

3) I have paid all the amount of the cost of the building.
Having judgement in favour of me, and waited for 2 months as per the judgement, what will happen if I break in to the building and start using it. What precaution I should take legally to safeguard me in such a case.

4) What will happen if the builder appeals? First of all builder did not come for hearing(more than 6/7 hearing atleast) as he never had anything to argue and how will they appeal now?

5) What other options I have in such a scenario.

6)Is it true that they cannot appeal in court which delivered judgement(tamilnadu state) and they have to do it in Delhi?

7) Under what circumstances a builder oblizes an judgement order?

I have been suffering for 2 years in this case and really fed up. For 2 years the house is locked and not used inspite of me paying all the money.

Appreciate lawyer communities valuable help and suggestions.

PRASHANT   9 years ago

partition u/s 176

Dear

My grand father had 40 bigha land bought through auction in 1980

In 1987 he died and and his successor were my uncle n my father i.e his two sons. Records updated in their name

Now without partition some parts as plots were sold by my father n uncle jointly

Unfortunately my father died and most part were sold by my uncle

After varasat my mom sold some part too of that land

Till now no partition is made all sale was made through a broker who too died

Now most of the part is sold
Most of the land is constructed

My mom sold 20% of land 9only n uncle n his successor 80%

There would be 100+ different people who buy the land

My question
I want partition of it

Some lawyers told me to file u/s 176 n kurra will be made by Lekhpal for it
.i asked Lekhpal he told it will be made of land which is non abaadi ,since most part is constructed it will be difficult to bring it in consideration

I want my fare part . Plz guide me

Thanks n regards in advance

CHARAN SINGH   9 years ago

Relief in 498a case by producing blue films

My wife was in prostitution before marriage with me. I came to know about this after ten years of our marriage. On this, my wife left her matrimonial home in my absence and gave complaint u/s 498A to Delhi Police Crime Against Woman cell. I gave an affidavit in CAW cell giving names, addresses of customers of my wife stating that she is a prostitute and she has lodged a false complaint but SI and Additional DCP did not read the file and ordered for F.I.R. A case was registered against me and my other eight family members. After thirteen years, the case is in initial proceedings recording the statement of my wife. Now, I got several photographs and video films of my wife doing prostitution with many persons. If I submit all these films and photographs in the court, whether my case will be closed or whether any relief will be granted to me by the court?

Anonymous   9 years ago

Limitation act

wheather suit for recovery or for redemption of money mortgaged can be filed against the auction purchaser or bonafide purchaser after confirmation of sale and in posession?
If yes then what is the limitation?
The money in question was given to the owner of property which was given to auction purchaser in sale from bank and the purchaser was not aware about that mortgage and now what is the liability of auction purchaser over that money?

Soumya   9 years ago

Sarfaesi act

I have taken a loan for buying a flat. But the bank did not take any deeds as mortgage. The bank only has an agreement with me for the loan. In the meanwhile I have sold the flat and it got registered to the buyer. Now the bank has given a notice to me for possesion under Sarfaesi Act. Do i need to worry ?

raj   9 years ago

damages of apartment pillar

Mere apartment ka frunt ka pillar apne aap crack ho gaya hey or flat walon ne dekha k bht ghatiya quality ka material use hua h.
Hm sbne bulder se contact kia k isko maintain karwaye bt usne deny kr dya or kha k flat sell hochuka h ab me kuch b nhi krunga... plz guide us k hm sb kya karey bulider k against

Prashanth   9 years ago

Restriction for Selling Land

Recently Tribunal ordered cultivator (tenant) as Owner. Can he sell land within 15 yrs.

virat tiwari   9 years ago

bank related

My friend is a bank officer during one day village pradhan came with account holders for narega payment after payment he asked my friend that please give him few transfer slips so that remaining acc holders can sign the transfer slip at home and transfer money in a single account which can be withdrawn through atm. He gave him transfer slip and asked pradhan to verify and witnesses there signatures and then present to bank. Pradhan did the same and produced the transfer slips to my friend.
He transferred the amount to a single account. But 5 out of 20 transfer slips were fake or fraudulent and amount transferred was recovered back from that single account by calling upon that account holder to respective accounts after the complaints were received. One of the account holder filed a case on pradhan and that particular account holder for rs 3000 fraudulently transferred.
my question is that is my friend could be guilty in eyes of law and if yes what could be his punishment