Sanjeev
29 January 2016 at 21:38
I want to know how to take permission to appear self in supreme court to file review petition.
c v kumar
29 January 2016 at 20:43
Sir, I want to know if Oriental Insurance is a public sector organisation and it follows GIC(CDA) rules 1975 have been gazetted or not, further i want to know if it is not gazetted can it be enforced on its employees.
I had taken car loan from Chola in 2006 (Rs. 315000). I paid the installments for two years. I lost my job and couldn't pay any more EMIs so they took my car away. The auctioned it without letting me know the auctioned amount and then told me that I need to pay them Rs. 68655. I informed them I am jobless and cannot pay.
Later they changed my loan status to written off and the same reflected in CIBIL. since 2012 the code used by them is XXX. I have tried my best to improve CIBIL Scores since 2011 an managed to get it from 500 to 650 in 5 years. Chola suddently changed the Due past day code to 900 from December 2015 and to my shock when I checked the CIBIL score this month it dropped to 589. I reported this to CIBIL but they said they cannot do anything. I emailed to Chola many time this month but there is no response.
I escalated the matter to CIBIL (all 3 levels) to Chola management, ROC and CLB. but there is no response.
Sir, Please help me what legal options do I have to proceed, so that I can get the CIBIL rectified.
Warm regards
Abraham.
I applied in both railway E.R. and SER as M.P.and ITI minimum as per adv. Unfotunatly i miss to mention about my H.S. . I had been selected first Southeast Rly southeast and kol RRB had attached attention from and pvr H.S. certificate .it is only closed my service file . Ihad been farther selected Eastern rail at same post . I had took technical resignation and joined Erly but at the time of attestion I informed Erly about my H.S. qualification but they ignored as per my application .my service continuing from Serly to Erly. My service book will come from Serly to ERly.i to applied wpo for adding H.s> certificate .but ignore to recived to accepcected my requst letter. . eastern rail way sent farther pvr madhy mik and iti can it problem pvr without H.S.. Shall i be punished suppressed fact .how I add my h.s. or how I save to it. Dae of joing 2013 (serly).after tecnically regine farther posting e rly 2015. Mp 1996.H.S. 1998. how i mercy for my mistake
Mukund
29 January 2016 at 20:22
I and my father jointly hold an immoveable property ( a flat) in Thane, Mumbai. The agreement is in joint names. The shares in housing society are also in joint names (father/myself)
He had nominated my mother for his interest in the housing society’s membership, shares held in society and the flat.
My father died 8 years ago, intestate or without leaving any will
As per his nomination, the shares were transferred in my mother’s name, again jointly.. i.e mother/myself.
For the society membership and shares, my mother nominated my 2 sisters- each with 50% share.
My mother also died last year. As per nomination, we have applied to the society for transfer of shares and membership. She has also not made a will.
There are 4 heirs – 1 son ( i.e. me) and 3 daughters.
We now want to sell the property and for that want to establish heirship, ownership and distribution of share in the property.
Accordingly I have following questions. Kindly guide.
- What kind of documents/ process needs to be followed- is it Heirship certificate, or Succession Certificate or Letter of administration or all of these?
- What is the process to get these certificates or the minimum mandatory documents/certificates? I guess we need to apply in Dist Civil Court.
- How the joint ownership of the property between me and my father will now reflect between the 4 heirs and what will be the share of each? I understand Hindu Succession Act will come in play here.
- Will any of these certificates give each heir’s share in the property? If not how that gets established?
- One of sisters lives outside India. Is her physical presence mandatory or can she give a POA to one of the other heirs?
- Post obtaining these documents/certificate, do we need to get any other government, municipal corporation, society records updated? Or is it enough for all the heirs to sign the sale deed when the property is sold along with the copy of the certificate (s) ?
- What are the approx. timelines involved?
- Is it mandatory to have all the above certificates and compliance of related process if I and my sisters have no disputes as regards our individual shares? I understand the court fees, etc involve substantial money.
pardeep pateyar
29 January 2016 at 19:45
Respected experts
My case is that A was driver of motorcycle and B was pillon rider motorcycle fell down and B dies in hospital . Police lodged fir as A driver and B pillion rider but in the final report the police taking bribe from A convert the case with B as driver and A pillion rider did not recored the statement of A and the person who taken B hospital from the place of accident morever the police changed the offending vehicle. Said final report filed before magistrate and magistrate dismissed the case.
Now what remedies we have except high couet . Can we file complaint before magistrate u/s 156(3) to direct crime branch to investigate.
Experts of the Forum,
can i obtain a persons personal/pension file under RTI Act.205.Will the authorities entertain my request to go through his file, under RTI Act?
Thsnking you ALL.
Ankush156
29 January 2016 at 18:48
Hi all,
I am very sorry for bothering you but I need an help/suggestion from you.
Please help me/ suggest if you can .
A girl has lodged a false case against me(section 354, 294 & 506) after which the police men arrested me without asking me anything or investigating anything with regards to the matter .
They had put me behind bars for 16 hours after which I got bail from court .
The girl was my friend 3-4 years back.
She had lodged a case of rape against 1 and other cases against 7 other people in the month of august 2015 now she has demanded for some money(10lakhs) to withdraw the case.
She called me On 15th January to ask me to meet out for some settlements that needs to be done with her husband where in denied to meet anyone because I was totally unaware what is going on.
she was forcing me to accept a relation which i never had with her.
Next day I registered a case(NC) against the girl .I.e on 16th January where in the girl was called at police station to sign on the bond paper along with her husband .
The girl on 25th January registered a case against me saying that I am threatening her(section 354) I said her bad words on road , holded her hand and sexualy abused her on road after which she was not in a state to come to police station and register a FIR against me.
The fact is that on 15th January there was sahitya sammelan in pune and all roads were blocked and full near ambedkar chowk pimpri.and there were police mens all over(the incident place)
the second imp. thing is that I had never met her in the last 2-3 years .
also on 15th evening she only called me 8 times which I have as record with me along with that I have recorded a call of them asking me to meet out for settlement.
She doesn't have any eye witness and evidence to prove the allegations whereas I have her call records that she only called me on 15th and where in she was talking in a very polite way with me also i have recorded the same call.
thus i have:
- call records as a proof with me(where she called me 8 times)
-call recording of 16min where she and her husband were onto me asking lot of questions and i was answering them as the guy said me he is the police.
-on 16th the police men called the girl to sign a bond where in they have agreed not to disturb me in future.
-akash jaiswal is unknown to me and i have never met him till date in my entire life.
then why will i threaten her to take the rape case back..?
I am preparing for IAS examination from last one year and because of this false case not only me but my family is also suffering, my career is on stake :'(
I request you to please help me in this case by guiding me up.
Respected Forum Members,
In acase, pending in the court a person uses Family member certificate issued by MRO (Tahasildar) for substituing his name as a Sucessor( represnting a Dead person), Is it proper?
Waiting for your urgent reply, Please.
Thanking you ALL.
property
Is a degree of property transfer or resistretion of property is a govt certified docoment