Sawan Mittal   27 February 2016 at 02:37

Stay order v/s Set aside order

Case :- Mere client ko exparte decree order mila hai session court se against his favour. Now he want move ahead so what is the best way to move ahead for him.

Case related to :- Compensation for alimony money

Vikas   27 February 2016 at 01:24

Married with the person knowing that he is already married

Dear experts,
My question is that if a lady married to a man knowing the fact that he is already married is an offence or not.if it is offence,what section of lPC is applicable for that.

Vikas

Anonymous   27 February 2016 at 01:12

Property

My father baught a plot through a platar in jaunpur 2013.platar ne jamin dikhayi Jo ki yadav ki thi but registration dusare plot ka krvaya Jo ki Harijan ki thi .khuch dino ke bad Harijan ne plot mukadama kiya ki n to muje paisa diye aur mujhe daru pila kr jameen le liye.jab mere plot par mukadama hua to pata chala ki plot Harijan ka tha tbtk mere plot ka trmeen ho chuki tha.bad me usane mukadama utha liya ploter ke khane par ye likh kr ki ab koyi vivad nhi h.ab mai bechna chahta hu to Harijan khta h ki mera paisa bakaya h .vo apne cast ka fayada utha raha h .mai kya kyu

Pramod   27 February 2016 at 00:25

Performace improvement plan

can company put an employee on non responding cases. Employee is responding but managers are trying to trap employee for non responding. Can it be a cause to put employee on PIP.
Company managers tried me to send at non performing territory by transferring to Ratangiri. But i performed good with 20% sales growth. Now reporting manager is trying to trap in non responding cases.
What law says for putting any employee on PIP to expel him out. Is there any case study or citation or judgement

harjot   26 February 2016 at 22:42

Quashing plea after challan submission

Can we file quashing plea in HC after submission of challan in CJM court u/s 420.Challan is submitted after three yrs. So called accused is on bail.

Anonymous   26 February 2016 at 22:08

banking transaction denied by customer

Sir I am banker by profession. A customer is denying the payement amount recieved by him. He has launched a fir against me stating that I had used his money. But he had withdrawal all amount in front of me and cashier. Police inspector has threatened me to solve the issue within 2 days or he will send me to the jail

sanjeev   26 February 2016 at 20:50

unauthorized locking door by police

Police came to a house for an enquiry finding no one in house the police put a lock on the door . can the police be put in question

R.K.Pandey.   26 February 2016 at 18:48

Committee like chit fund fraud query

Dear Expert,

I had opened committee like chit fund with a person and paid installments as per their system. when it completed he is giving dates but not money. I dont have any written documents for this except rough estimate of installments with his writing having no signature and name on that what we have paid. He is cheating us.
Can you kindly suggest what to do in this case. can in file cheating complaint against him.

KISHORE KUMAR JOSHI   26 February 2016 at 18:18

Rent be paid by the director

Sir, I am the director of our own family run Pvt. Ltd. Company The said company is the tenant of which I am the director. My question is Can I pay the rent to the landlord from my account of behalf of the company ?

Gaurav Gujrati   26 February 2016 at 17:50

About Jurisdiction

As per the agreement in jurisdiction clause, it is metiined that "the jurisdiction under this agreement shall always be in the court of Mumbai".

The said agreement was executed between a company in mumbai and a person residing at indore.

Now person has filed the case at Indore.
Is this tenable ? Because in agreement it is specifically mentioned that the jurisdiction will be at mumbai only.