Dear Sir(s)
kindly suggest that on the such circumstances of case:
1. family court issued warrant after nine months from the date issung exparty order
2. Husband is depositing Rs 1000pm in lower as per order of interim bail granted by high court, patana
3.Opposite party approached before the high court to cancel interim bail because husbnad is not paying maintenance of Rs 9000pm
4. High Court issued order of regular bail on condition that husband will pay Rs 9000pm as per order of family court if no any litigation is in pending aginst the order of family court.
5. Husband filed revision before the family court against exparty order. revision accpeted by family court. two hearing was held and court issued order to serve notice to wife
6. after two hearing on my revision petition, the family court issued warrant stating that husbnad is not paying maitenance as per order of high court.
7 Husbad is paying regularly Rs 1000pm as per order of session court. no any action from session court in bail of 498a.
kindly suugest :
1. what to do against the warrant issued by the family court?
2. can i approach before the high court for issuing order to family court to dispose my revision petition firstly ?
I want to marry a girl who has same gotra, she is a far relative of mine. As far as I know there is no link between the family. Will it effect me in future. And she is 2years elder to me. From families point of view they say we r cousins and can't marry. Am trying to convince both the families. So plz guide me what to be done.
We being Lessee;A registered lease deed was executed for 10 years with lessor .That applicable Stamp Duty for 10 yeares rent amount was paid and the said lease deed was registered in the office of Sub-Registrar Raipur.
That last month the lessor sold the premises to another whereby the new lessor crept in. The new lessor is ready & willing to abide by the same terms and condition of the registered lease deed as executed.
Query:
With such change in lessor do we need to execute fresh registered lease deed and again pay the applicable stamp duty of remaining 7 years or is there is any other registered instrument. The lessee is nationaliseb Bank and for it registered instrument is nessary. Sub-registrar office says with change in lessor the lease goes and thus new lese deed with the new lessor. Lessee says when we have already paid the applicable stamp duty for total ten days why we should again pay for the same,pl opine.Thanks
Assault case came up for hearing after a gap of 15 yrs.(ipc 326/324/504 etc state case.)four of the prosecution witness are dead and io is retired and not traceable also medical officer from govt hospital is also not traceable.Only the complainant and his wife is there to support the prosecution case.The complainant in his cross examination made some mistakes.He said that he was unconscious for 12 hours till 8 th august 2001 and after that his statement was recorded.But the statement date is 7 th august 2001 and it is also endorsed by mo that the pw1 was conscious at the time of his statement.He also says that there were 20/30 people present at the time of assault by iron rod 2 ft long on his head. The injury certificate mentions wound size 1x1x1 cm and not mentioned as grievous injury.He also said i was hit by iron rod which is 2 to 2.5 ft long from the distance of 2 ft. Technically it is not possible to hit on head from distance of 2 ft with 2 ft long rod.our hand itself is 2 ft long.He also said he was discharged from hospital on 9 th aug but the certificate shows date of discharge as 10 th aug.The pp on behalf of the state can say that this is the improvement of the prosecution story? or it gives advantage to the defence lawyer.I think it is very difficult to prove 326 ipc beyond reasonable doubt for the trial court.The prosecution witnesses mentioned in the fir also not supporting the prosecution story and one of them is already dead.Only hope of trial court judge using his discretionary power to punish the culprit.Please advise .
To,
Ld. Members of the forum;
Can someone provide me with the model specimen of FIRST APPEAL to be filed before the NCDRC (National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission) against a decree passed by State Consumer Commission. Please furnish a model specimen of a interlocutory application also.
Thanks and Regards:-
Anindo Mukherjee
I took a Reliance wi-fi datacard connection in Chennai in October, 2015. Within a few days, I found the service to be totally unsatisfactory and mailed to Reliance on 11-12-2015 that the service was unsatisfactory and I wanted to stop the service. Without caring for my intimation for stopping the service, they continued to raise the bill even today and asking me to clear the outstandings before taking action to stop service. This is ridiculous and I am just thinking of taking it up with the appropriate Consumer Redressal Forum. Kindly advise.
I am an officer employed at a leading Public Sector Undertaking. I was heading towards my unit head's office, when two persons (one serving staff, the other one a retired personnel) confronted , hurled abuses and manhandled me, within the office premises. They also threatened to kill me, if I do not stay away from testimony in a case of assault on another officer.They did so, as, I am an eye-witness in a case of assault on another officer by one of the assaulters.
I filed written complaint with my Unit Head, leading to suspension of the Serving staff. I have also filed an FIR with police, on these two assaulters. The police have instituted a case u/s-341/353/323/504/506 of IPC against the accused.
1. There are two eye-witnesses from my side, besides a police officer who saved me from the assaulters. So, will that be sufficient to prove charges on the accused?
2. How to set grounds for punishment/arrest u/s 353, as one of the accused is staff, another one is a retired employee.?
3. Would I require direct evidence like video footage to conclusively prove the charges, as there is no cctv camera installed in the office premises (place of occurance)?
4.An FIR under sc/st Act against one of the accused (the retired personnel) has already been filed by another officer few weeks ago. Does this fact make my case stronger in any manner.
My frd working as a teacher in Pvt school. But he's decided to study llb course.. After became a lawyer he can do both work at the same time???
Sir pls tell the future of advocate and what are the department available in the advocate professional... After course competing we can work in part time
Relinquishment in a joint property
I have a joint property with my mother in Gurgaon, Haryana. I want to transfer my ownership to my mother such that, she became the sole owner of the property.
I understand, this can be done either through the gift deed or through deed of Relinquishment.
I need to know, which one is better between them such that it gives 100% rights to my mother on this property and secondly from the cost/tax perspective.
I am not sure, if I need to register the deed, which one shall be cheaper between deed of gift or relinquishment?
Just to add more complexity to this, I have the home loan as well on the same property, on which my mother is also co-applicant. Can I still execute the deed of Relinquishment without the bank approval. if not, what sort of bank approval is required?