Dear sir / madam,
In case of bank finance what is the legal role of demand promissory note and how to execute / fill up demand promissory note in case of proprietary concern, partnership firm and by company. Means how many signs required in firm capacity and personal capacity.
pavar raviteja
07 March 2016 at 11:16
sir i am starting online coaching website for govt jobs and private job aspirants. we provide online exam service, videos and materials to access this aspirants has to register. we take fee for online registration is that fee is taxable or not. if yes how is the and is their any chances to exempt that tax...please reply sir....thank you for replying
ram
07 March 2016 at 11:06
Back in 2013, our family had a minor dispute with our neighbors in our village. Originally it started as a conversation between myself and my neighbor woman. They took this as an opportunity and with some intention(money) in their mind she filed a case in the local PS. She did that before also against others. To my shock Police registered 294(b)and 354 case against me and 294(b) and 506 against my family members. This happened exactly a day before I was travelling abroad. Case is pending in the court as I'm not available but my family is attending regularly. Now she is looking forward to settle the case(by taking money, that was her main intention) with us. Can we settle this outside the court without me attending in person? please help.
Hemant Sinha
07 March 2016 at 10:30
Dec 122015,i shift my luggage from delhi to Auragabad Bihar via mohit cargo packers and movers.mr.sharma from mohit cargo took 3000 rs for insurance of goods and said me after deducting 100 rs,balance amount will be refunded to me in Auragabad after delivery.i got my luggage for which i paid 4500 rs charges to mohit cargo.now he is not refunding my (3000-100=)2900 of insurance and not receiving my phone.and now he is not willing to return my money...Sec -23, New Palam Vihar
Sheetla Mata Mandir,Near Krishna Chowk
Gurgaon 120001(Hr.)
Email: MohitcargoPackers3@gmail.com
Mobile No1. :-- 9643131428
Company detail is
Sunil JOISHER
07 March 2016 at 10:17
Developer have not constructing my flat as per plan what I signed before at video conference meeting of SOC.in presence of registrar.
What he now constricting is not acceptable by me ,as now he reduced width n size of my leaving room.
Suggest me what can I do legally.?
anita
07 March 2016 at 09:10
My brothers wife had lodged an fir against my brother mother an me including dowry and 498 a bt now we are on the process of withdrawing the case bt we fear that she might again file a false case later on as things are not really working out between my brother and hee what can we do beforehand is there any way that next tym she files a case me and my mother firstly dont get involved in it and secondly any prcautionary measures We can do for our future safety
Rahul F
07 March 2016 at 07:45
Wife has filed a false DV case in FEB 2009. Since then she is dragging case till date.. Now it's the stage for my cross.. Her evidence is over. Recently she had filed an application asking my cutrent company details , salary slip, form 16 ,pan card ,passport copy, my house Documents which I brought on loan, last 7 years Form 16s, last 7 yrs banks statements. Even after lots of fight by my lawyer court as expected allowed her application.
Kindly advise what stand should I take as do not wish to submit these documents.
Thanks in advance.
Respected, all
I am a teacher in a w.b state govt free primary school. It is a govt aid school. Since 2012, I have been observing that the head teacher of my school is always trying to make money from student (most of them are poor), school funds, mid day meal and govt aid by showing wrong information and wrong register books. I informed my senior colleague and he complains the S.I of the school. But the S.I does not take any step against him. My colleague and me protest them and they go against us. and also the head teacher influences the villagers to give threat to me, and being a young woman it is the question of my safety. Now can you please suggest me what should I do to take a step against this fraudulence?
Petition for set aside the maitenance order u/s 125 crpc
i filed petition before the family court for set aside the exparty maintenance order when it came in my knowledge. family court started proceeding on my petition and summon served on wife. after serving notice to wife and merging the file of maintenance order u/s 125 with my petition for set aside , the family court issued warrant for default in payment of maitenace as per order against which hearing and procceding is under progress before the same court.
i approached before the patna court and consulted with some of the advocate. advocates said that i have to file revision directly before the high court and not the petion before the same court for set aside the ex party order.
sir i require your suggestion :-
1. I am thinking to file a writ petition before the high court to give instruction to the family court to hear my petition of set aside of the ex party order on priority basis and stay of warrand so that i can be given full opportunity to submit my evidenece and also argue the case. as wife is wilfully not attending the case after serving notice on my petion for set aside.
2. Secondly : i am thinking to file qush against the maitenace order.
3. Thirdly : filing anticipatory bail agaisnt warrant issued by the family court and another petition for giving instrustion to dispose my petition by family court.
kindly suggest what option out of the above will the best option out of the above three.