Akshay Agarwal   11 March 2016 at 14:29

Builder refusing sale deed and flat registration.

We have a flat in Assam which we purchased around 1995. We have been residing there since then. Since a long time we have been requesting the builder to do the sale deed and the registration of the flat but the builder was delaying saying he shall do it later(All verbal communications). Now he is refusing to do the Flat registration and make sale deed saying its been a long time and he cannot do it anymore.

We have the following documents with us.
1. Bill raised by the Builder.
2. Money Receipt for full payment.
3. Municipal corporation Tax payment slip.(Corporation Holdings of the flat is in our Name.)
4. Electricity Bill and Telephone Bills are in Our Name.

No agreement was done during the sale and now we need to register the flat for further selling it to somebody else.

Please Help and suggest what should we do.

Thanks in Advance

YOGESH SHAH   11 March 2016 at 14:17

Stamp duty

I have purchased a flat and executed agreement on 30/09/2015. Now I want to sell that flat and buyer will execute the agreement by 20/03/2016.
Is there any rebate/relief in payment of stamp duty in such scenario? if yes, what are the conditions?

ayush gautam   11 March 2016 at 13:37

Plaint for restoration of property.

Ms. Shelly Pereira, a non-resident Indian, presently residing at # 104, Connecticut Avenue, Houston, Texas, US owns a residential 500 sq. yards plot no. S-704, G.K. – II, New Delhi. She has authorized her sister Ruby Rodriguez, resident of M-42, Laburnum, DLF Phase I, Gurgaon to manage the property on her behalf. Ruby Rodriguez has fraudulently misusing the GPA sold the property to a husband and wife duo Dinesh and Savita Bhasin residents of 453, Sector 15, Faridabad for a purchase consideration of Rs. 1.5 crores. File an appropriate suit on behalf of Shelly Pereira.

Sir, this my problem for the CPC project .Now i have prepared plaint, General power of attorney and the sale deed which was registered on the name of Ms. shelly...
i want to know what all documents must be prepared for the purpose and under whats section.
2. sir secondly i want to know how the court fees will be calculated..?

please help..i have to submit it on monday.

Dr. vikas poddar   11 March 2016 at 13:28

Notification of competitive exam prepg for admission in md

Respected experts here i am searching for a document or court decision which give guidelines regarding notification of exams and conduction of exam time difference to be maintained.here in chhattisagrh state our university is about to conduct md/ms prepg entrance exam for all MBBS doctors and according to news paper exam is on 4th april 2016 but no official notification is out yet. So i want to file a PIL in court regarding same and looking for relevant documents if i get i will go ahead so please help.

Govind Singhal   11 March 2016 at 12:59

How to make a marriage certificate in uttar pradesh?

How to make a marriage certificate in Ghaziabad distic of Uttar Pradesh..

Dear Sir Please tell me the full procedure.
How to make a marriage certificate.

yagnesh dave   11 March 2016 at 12:44

Taxation

NA PLOT ANCESTATAR PROPERTY SOLD FOR ACTUAL VALUE 95 LAC AND MARKET VALUE IS 3 CORE IN WHICH PER LEGAL HEIR GOT 10 LAC EACH THEY INVESTED 8LAC IN AGRICULTURE LAND EACH WILL THEY GET EXEMPETION FROM CAPITAL GIAN TAX OF 8 LAC AND ON DIFFERENCE THAT IS RS 2LAC THEY HAVE TO PAY CAPITAL GAIN TAX OR THEY WILL NOT GET EXEMPTION OF INVESTED IN AGRICULTURE LAND AND THEY HAVETO PAY CAPITAL GIAN TAX ON FULL 10 LAC AMT RECVD AND WHAT WILL BE THE EFFECT ON ACTUAL VALUE LESS THEN MARKET VALUE WILL THE DIFFERENCE WILL ALSO BE ADDED FROM INCOME FROM OTHER SOURECES PL EXPLAIN

sunil rai   11 March 2016 at 12:29

Harassament by contractor and local sho

Sir
I had given a contract for house construction with material .After few months contractor was not visiting the site and his laborer were using substandard material and also construction was of poor quality .So i asked him to stop the construction at my site and give me the bill .who gave me bill in which he was asking huge amount from me after that i approached govt. authorized architect who did his valuation and it was found that i had already paid him 5 lakhs more.Than i approached to local lawyer who first sent him legal notice of cancellation of his construction agreement with him than filed case in district consumer court .After getting notice from district court he went to police station and being local he influenced him who rang me and told me that if you not sort out the matter with your contractor i will file case under sec 504 ipc of threatening by me to contractor and threatened me to sort out the matter in 2 days or be ready for case,fortunately his conversation was recorded and sent by me to DGP with application ,my query is what should i do know as my family is staying there only and i am in defence job posted in north east he can fabricate me or my family in any case ,kindly help me out as my family is living under shadows of fear

msr reddy   11 March 2016 at 11:51

Regarding 498

sir recently i went to malaysia on tourist visa my husband never opened the door with the help of indian high commission and police i entered the house and he never came to the house and he threatened me to vacate the house and go back to india and he mentally harassed me for the last 4 months and he didnt send my dependent pass and morever my husband used to send monthly savings to my account when we r together, 4 months back his brother in law tries to beat for the sake of money and my in laws also mentally harassed me telling my husband not to send visa now my husband is asking for divorce but iam not willing based on this mental harassement i can file 498 against my husband and their family members i want ur advice and iam having full proof given by malaysia police and indian high comm for enering the house

ghanasham bhosle   11 March 2016 at 11:29

Sale of land

Dear sir in near velapur village my father purchased a commercial NA plot for petrol pump which is grnted commercial NA permission
on sailers mr.Zendes name. my father buy this land after 1 month of NA permission in 1987
and land was of Class-II. now the third party
threatening that the NA order is not commenced in use by Mr. Zende and he sail it to you so its sanad of NA is canceled and land is in Bombay Tenancy and Agricultural Lands Act, 1948.I want to ask
1]is such NA sand got canceled if buy it within 2 months of NA order 2]is class-II land comes under Bombay Tenancy and Agricultural Lands Act, 1948.

Sayan Poddar   11 March 2016 at 10:16

Shhop vacation case

My Father in law has filed a civil case in the year 2009.
A copy was given to him by the lawyer , which does not bear the
Case Number .This was a shop vacation case , the tenant filed injunction ,
My Father in law have the copy of injunction with number.
Till then , the lawyer is reluctant to give filed case number ,
We are not aware the case status also , The name of the lawyer is Pradip Pradhan
Of Calcutta High Court.

1)Please suggest me the way , how we can get the case number and appoint new
lawyer .

2) Is there any way to get original case number by injunction number ?