Anonymous
13 March 2016 at 00:46
If property is between four brother
Three brother are agree to sell it but one brother don't agree to sell it
So it is possible to sell the property without one brother sign.
Vijay
12 March 2016 at 22:27
Dear Expert ,
I have one query , is it possible to sell the property once suite is dismissed for default.
Nature of Disposal : Contested--DISMISSED FOR DEFAULT
Will it be legal and valid Transaction ?
Member (Account Deleted)
12 March 2016 at 22:15
Dear all,
Warm regards
I want to know legal way of auction of property by civic body. The KDMC had done a great auction. Have a look...... KDMC have said that it acquired 3 different assets of Tax defaulter worth Rs. 11 crore in auction for just Rs. 3/-.
They even said further that no individual came forward for auction and so it acquired the assets.
Now is this a legal way of auction as the news of property auction was not published in any newspaper, nor on website of KDMC.
it seems that civic body want to buy it for soo much low price
Thank you
what is the difference according to village account and according to present account in settlement account of 1960. who is the original owner in that two place.
I'm an NRI, currently residing in UAE.
For a Civil case (case type: OST), my wife received a summon from
Principal District Judge
Cuddalore
Tamilnadu
and it was delivered to my parents in India.
My family members suggested me to submit Vakalatnama, which is in tamil format.
I would like to know...
Is this mandatory to notarize Vakalatnama and if so, I need to make translation and go thro legal process in UAE.
or alternatively, can I simply sign and attach my identity documents (say passport copy) along with the original summon and return it to my family members without notarize or endorsement from Indian embassy. Will it be acceptable to court ?
Secondly, do I need to issue Vakalatnama to the Advocate name only or issued to any family members name.
In case if I wish to change my advocate, can this be revocable ? kindly outline the process.
Thanks in advance for your help and clarification.
Please share your feedback to chsgmg99@yahoo.com
Respected Experts
I'm an NRI and houewife, currently residing in UAE.
My parents received a summon on my behalf from Principle District Judge Cuddalore for a Civil case (case type: OST).
My family members suggested me to submit Vakalatnama, which was issued in tamil format.
Is this mandatory to get Indian Embassy or Notary public to authorize this document
or alternatively, can I simply sign and attach my identity documents (say passport copy) along with the original summon and return it to my family members, back home.
My second questions is, do I need to issue Vakalatnama to the Lawyer or any family members name. Will it be revocable ?
Thanks in advance for your help and clarification.
Kindly share your feedback to chsgmg99@yahoo.com
Anonymous
12 March 2016 at 19:48
What are the minimum and maximum rates of interest per annum which any private money lender against gold can ask from his borrowers as per the law?
YASHPAL RAWAT
12 March 2016 at 19:04
Respect all
Kindly suggest me
1. Whether separate -2- assessee of same group having different PAN can apply for separate -2- excise registration on the same premise if area of premises is clearly defined for each assessee with different entry gate on the same premises
2. If one assess is registered as Ist Stage or IInd stage Dealer for trading and supply material to another manufacturing assessee and pass on the duty through excisable invoice so another manufacturing assessee can take cenvat on such invoice on the same premises.
ANIKET
12 March 2016 at 17:20
Recently I received an offer letter of appointment from a govt. company and one attestation form attached with it. But the problem is that one civil property case is pending against me and recently the plaintiff also expired.
So, I have a doubt with a question in the attestation form i.e
"Is any case pending against you in any court of law at the time of filling up this attestation from?" Yes/No
Therefore, I request you please suggest me that what should be my answer? and if my answer is Yes then this civil case can affect in my joining.
Thank you
legality of buy back pf shatrs
How can a company fotefeit partly paid up shares,where as apromoter can run co.inloss for years.Ashare holder is also a promoter.He shuld get back shares after paying int.and all dues.Take case of Essar oil,ptomoter still enjoying all right, small invesyers ate not promoters