Geeta Patel   19 March 2016 at 02:43

Legal conveyancing software- india

Hi, Do we have any legal conveyancing software to use for lawyers?

Santhosh   19 March 2016 at 00:48

Eviction from rented premises and Self possession.

Sirs,

My tenant filed a case against us seeking permanent injunction which was granted by the Honble court.

Tenant is staying in the same residence 5 years prior to injunction and 9 years aft getting injunction.

We badly need the rented premises for 1. self use as our family is grown larger 2. and we intend to start an office on our name 3. the present portion we reside is in a very bad state with uprooted flooring, broken doors which need total renovation.

>How do i get back the possession? The tenant is not interested in vacating the rented portion.
>How long will it take for a order from the court aft filing?
>What will be the tenants position, will the courts consider their plea? or will the court consider ours.
>What are the BEST GROUNDS to get an eviction.
>Considerable stay has be granted n there is no necessity for them to stay in our rented house.
>We badly need back the rented portion.

Pl advice.

Thank you Sirs.

Amalendu Das   19 March 2016 at 00:22

Termination or forcefully resignation

I am working in a mnc last 8 years and recently I have started a business but no relation with my company but nature of business as not same. My have evidence that I am running business in my name . I fully engaged in my office not in business
. Now my company asking me to resign because of conflict of interest.
Is this illegal , yes it is mention in appointmental letter no nobody can engage in business.
Now company communicate me to go on leave few days then submitt resignation else termination can be issued.
Please suggest what decision should I take?

Vishal   19 March 2016 at 00:20

Divorce

I want to give divorce to my wife but she don't
want so what i do. She also want to live my house and she live

Member (Account Deleted)   18 March 2016 at 23:40

Seeking suggestion for change of advocate

I had engaged one advocate. I had submitted all relevant papers in the month of October. Thereafter He has filled the case after four and half months and due to objection several times after about 20 days, the case was listed in court. Yesterday was first hearing. An advocate was not able to answer the question / query raised /asked by honorable Judge. The Honorable judge told him that the advocate supposed to come with preparation. The court has given date next month. One more month for listing my case in the court!

I think that The advocate is not giving proper attention to my case or too much inexperience to handle the case independently.

What should I do?
Should I give the lawyer one more chance or change the Advocate.

Kindly guide me.

Member (Account Deleted)   18 March 2016 at 23:36

Seeking suggestion for change of advocate

I had engaged one advocate. I had submitted all relevant papers in the month of October. Thereafter He has filled the case after four and half months and due to objection several times after about 20 days, the case was listed in court. Yesterday was first hearing. An advocate was not able to answer the question / query raised /asked by honorable Judge. The Honorable judge told him that the advocate supposed to come with preparation. The court has given date next month. One more month for listing my case in the court!

I think that The advocate is not giving proper attention to my case or too much inexperience to handle the case independently.

What should I do?
Should I give the lawyer one more chance or change the Advocate.

Kindly guide me.

Member (Account Deleted)   18 March 2016 at 22:45

Devasthan

I am from goa. My great grandfathr was having two wife. First wife is having one son and second wife is also having one son who is my grandfather. First son was issueless. Second son is my grandfathrr. As per comprimisso name of my great grand father and name of his first son is recorded in by laws as mahajan at the time of registration of devasthan however my grand father name is not recorded in the list of mahajans. As such i filed application for inclusion of our name as mahajans of devasthan butcommitte has refused to include our name because legal heirs of my greatgrand father have stated that we are not connected to their family and as we are strange to male descendant as per comprimisso objected to include our naame. As per compromisso of devasthan right of mahajan is heridatory. Please guide me what should i do.

sanjay kumar   18 March 2016 at 22:07

Return of my property during pendency of case

An FIR is lodged u/s 120(B), 420,468, IPC against a vehicle which is hypothecated by a finance company . Now releasing order is rejected by the court . Vehicle is laying in the police station since 4 years. Is there any right to release the vehicle by finance company in its favour. If any ruling regarding this then provide me.
with regards
Adv.Sanjay

Sushma Reddy   18 March 2016 at 22:00

Query about documents to purchase property

We are planning to purchase a property and the current owners have been in possession since 1940 that is pre independence. This piece of land was bought in an auction during 1940 by the grandfather of the present owner but the order copy is missing. Even the talky office does not have the order copy. Can we proceed with purchasing this property ? Please help.

Sushma Reddy

Member (Account Deleted)   18 March 2016 at 21:18

Agreement to Sell Land vs. PoA

Respected Ld. Members:

I had executed an Agreement to Sell Land with a party last month wherein I accepted an advance amount for the deal.

Now with the same party I am going to execute a General PoA in respect of the same subject matter.

I just want to know if this will raise any legal problems in the future, as I had already executed an Agreement..... and now I shall be executing another instrument. Please let me know if cancellation of the former deed is necessary legally.