nagarathinam   24 March 2016 at 15:38

Under section 138. what is the new procedure?

Under direction of RBI that from 1st April 2016 the clearing of cheques would be done on the same day in house where cheque is deposited i.e. with any Bank whether Nationalised & co - operative etc. and while screening if there is insufficiency of fund the bounced chq cannot be represented again & payee if need be will have to file legal complaint under section 138. What is the new procedure?

chander sahay   24 March 2016 at 15:10

Tenant not evicting.

Dear all,
I need some advice regarding tenant eviction.
Six years ago we gave our two room portion to a family. There is a lady, her son and a daughter. Her husband is working in Gulf country. They have their own house in Amritsar. The family resided for a year or two then they shifted to some other place. Then again in early 2014 they came back asking for room. At that time we were not agreeing as they delay the rent and electricity expenses every month when they resided earlier, but after long discussions we given them one room portion which was available that time. 
Unfortunately my father died in June 2014. Our property is under a mortgage and also we have a car loan to pay, and we have no other income else rental income. 

After even knowing our hardship the tenant was not paying rent on time every month. Now we had already told them to evict in month of October but to no avail. 

We had not made any contract or agreement with them and even tenant verification was not done as that time was very hard for us we didn't realised this mistake.

Now many people in our neighbour hood along with our local MC had requested the lady to evict but to no avail. The lady's previous land lord too had locked her room several times for non payment of rent. 

Now I want to know what course we can take. 
1. What is the legal process? Its cost and time?
2. Can we just throw them out? Local MC and neighbours are willing for this step. They are ready to make an application and approach local police. 
3. Or can we cut off their electricity and water?

Please help me and guide accordingly. 

PRADEEP SHARMA   24 March 2016 at 15:00

INC-29 (Integrated incorporation form for Private Limited Co

Iam an advocate. I want to know - What is the procedure of Register Digital Certficate on MCA portal.

Imran khan   24 March 2016 at 14:31

Banking

Hi my name is Imran Khan I have personal loan with hdfc bank . But currently my condition is not good so Currently I don't want to approximately 3 to 4 months after I will continue to pay but bank denied for this please help me what should I do now

Kuku   24 March 2016 at 13:37

Explaination of sapindas relationship

I and the guy whom I want to marry are related to each other as follows: his mother and my maternal grandmother(my Nani or my mothers mother) are real sisters.what I want to know is are we sapindas as per Hindu marriage act??or are we covered under any provision for prohibited relationship as per Hindu marriage act?or does clause which states prohibited relationship between uncle and niece also includes a maternal uncle(I.e my moms cousin)or does it only includes my moms real brother.kindly answer my questions with provisions .I will be highly oblidged.

Swathi S Bhat   24 March 2016 at 13:07

Ejectment

My query is on ejectment suit which was filed as per TP Act for recovery of possession of shop premises and for damages. Can anyone clear me about the procedure regarding the damages i.e.,

whether any evidence has to be given pertaining to the damages in the lower court itself OR
the appellate court will order for damages when the tenant moves for an appeal OR
a separate petition i.e., mis petition has to be filed for the recovery of damages?
Now the stage is posted for arguments of plaintiff and the issue has been framed on the recovery of damages.

Mahammad Mujawar   24 March 2016 at 12:27

Registration under legal metrology

We are importing automotive spares & accessories, repacking at our location in Maharashtra and selling across India. Our item list consist of around 350 items.

We want to know the procedure of registration under Legal Metrology Act, documentation required and fees etc.
Also please guide us as to the registration from State Govt. is better or Central govt and what is the validity of the license. Is there any periodical renewal?

Please support.

Thanks in advance.

MM

Ravindra Niphadkar   24 March 2016 at 12:17

Affidavit of evidence

My issue is not academic. The matter is in consumer court and OP has filed written statement in reply to the complaint.The issue is in written statement the OP has stated certain false statements which I would like to contest with appropriate evidence.The OP has first of denied receipt of registered letters/ notices which are 33 in numbers. The OP is a company and all letters were sent to the company,s registered addresses also to the Chief Promoters residential addresses. The OP has filed private criminal case which is prima facie false which can be easily proved in any court. This aspect I would like to put in reply with evidence in affidavvit of evidence.
The OP has violated the provisions of MOFA act i.e. maharashtra Ownership of Flats Act which was mentioned in the original complaint but relevant sections were not mentioned in original complaint which now I can mention in affidavit of evidence.
I have audio recordings of the OP i am not aware how to mention and present this evidence in affidavit of evidence.

My intention is the OP should not able to take advantage of few technicalities which will be at my disadvantage.
Glad that you have quickly responded.

Please guide me.

kuldip singh mengi   24 March 2016 at 12:12

Gratuity act of 1967 (food corporation of india

Hello friends ,can any body provide me F C I Gratuity act 1967 of food corporation of india.i will highly thankfull .dr kuldip mengi

Adv. Yogen Kakade   24 March 2016 at 10:58

Happy holi

Wishing 'Happy Holi' to all the respected Experts.

Adv. Yogen Kakade
Jurycon Incorporation
Advocates & Consultants
Email: juryconincorporation@gmail.com
Web: www.juryconn.in