Capt. Umesh Singh   25 March 2016 at 02:24

Regarding Noc Of Gun Liacence

mai Gun Ferozpur Punjab Se liye but mujhe ab noc nhi de rhe hai , mai Patna ka rhnewala hue ,phle bola tha noc mil jayega . mai kya kru. .....

RAHUL   25 March 2016 at 00:25

Share in ancestral property

I am 42 years Women, my father has Self-Acquired Property. Who died and left no will behind , which property will become ancestral property for me.
now I want to file partition suit on that property.
1)how much time it will take for partition ??
2)weather my brothers and mothers can sell my shares also??

jondale ajay kumar   24 March 2016 at 21:40

how to produce evidence

i have falsely charged by ipc 498a ,dp act 3 & 4 n dv..
i have some audio recording in that audio recording she confessed that i didn't harrass her n she accepeted i didn't bring her back to my home thats why she lodged a comlpaint against me n my family..
so how can use this audio recording as evidence

KS Johal   24 March 2016 at 21:30

Advice Needed

If a 3rd party is interfering with an employee in a private company, can litigation be brought against that 3rd party.
What is happening a person is asking an employee to quit her job. The 3rd party keeps on telephoning the employee and not allowing her to work.

Please advice.

kishorchandra p mehta   24 March 2016 at 18:03

Forum for filing appeal against judgement of board of nominee.

Bank has filed lavad summary suit against my friend in Board of Nominee. If he is aggrieved by the judgement, which is the
forum where he should approach and within
how much time from the date of judgement.

Kindly also advise that whether any additional evidences/papers can be submitted while approaching the Forum ?

Awaiting valuable guidance.

K.P.Mehta.

Chandrashekher Tomar   24 March 2016 at 17:55

False statement in cross false aligation

I have filed a recovery suit in which defendant filed forged Document's photo copy that he has paid all the amount.
ii) Made false statement that he has not purchased any house in 2011 but fact is that I am having electricity bills of previous owner and after buying house in his name also.
iii) Made false statement that he has taken abroad to my wife and spend a lot of money for buying valuables for her but the fact is that my wife doesn't have passport.
Much more seven stories are there. Can I do any thing in section 195 with section 340 of Crpc. or any other procedure to convert this case into criminal case.

anisha   24 March 2016 at 17:16

technical resignation

Sir
I had resigned frm igims patna an autonomus body to join aiims patna through proper channel
I was not aware that a term
technical would change things a lot
Sir i had informed igims the reson of resignation in my letter but was not aware of the term technical
Sir Pls help me What should i do

Sadanand B. Panchal   24 March 2016 at 17:15

Whether suit is liable to be dismissed on failure to amend suit after order of amendment?

Respected Experts,

On 15.02.2016 the Hon'ble Civil Court allowed my Chamber Summons concluding me as necessary party in Suit as such Plaintiff ordered to implead my name as defendant in suit within 14 days. Plaintiff prayed for stay of order to challenge it before the Hon'ble High Court. Court stayed said Order for 14 days and matter was adjourned on 28.03.2016 for trial of Notice of Motion in Suit.
Plaintiff neither impleaded my name in Suit nor obtained stay from Hon'ble High Court within 14 days from the date of Order. After 14 days Plaintiff filed Writ Petition under Article 227 of the Constitution of India before the Hon'ble High Court challenging said Order and served me copy of the same but as per Internet matter listed on 21.04.2016. Now the hearing of Notice of Motion in suit is on 28.03.2016..
If the said Writ Petition dismissed and Plaintiff go for amendment of Plaint, then Civil court will not in a position to accept the amended plaint after 14 days as per Order 6 Rule 18 Civil Procedure Code reads as:
18. Failure to amend after Order.-
“If a party who has obtained an order for leave to amend does not amend accordingly within the time limited for that purpose by the order, or if no time is thereby limited then within fourteen days from the date of the order, he shall not be permitted to amend after the expiration of such limited time as aforesaid or of such fourteen days, as the case may be unless the time is extended by the court.”
In the above circumstances kindly inform me:
Whether Plaintiff’s suit is liable to be dismissed on ground that, (1) My name was not impleaded in the plaint within 14 days and that, (2) Plaintiff failed to obtain stay to the Order of amendment within 14 days?
Plaintiff doesn't want to implead my name in suit therefore, filed Writ Petition.
Whether just filing of Writ Petition challenging any Order in civil matter amounts to automatic stay of the same Order?
Sadanand Panchal

monty lamba   24 March 2016 at 15:50

Local commissioner who is appoint.

Wish you & your family very happy Holi.

I'M A defendant a civil suit.

1.Plainttiff file an appeal U/O 39 Rule 1-2 C.P.C, Dismissed by trial court.

2.Senior Judge appoint a Local commissioner without Applicant and respondent File application U/o 26 Rule 9 C.P.C seeking examination suit
premises,

3.Local commissioner demand the examination fees Rs. 7500 out of Rs. 15000 to me.

4. i was shocked & i had refused the paid amount, due this is process is without me & my advocate knowledge.

sir my quarry is :- what is the process without informing and without admit paid fee of local commissioner by respondent

please Suggest your valuable advise.

aliya   24 March 2016 at 15:41

Domestic violence

If husband does not call, come or contact wife for years. while the wife was continously trying to contact him and she has the proofs of this cruelty in form of call records or emails that she sent him asking him to come and take her home.The husband did not replied to most mails and when replied misbehaved or put allegations.Will this account to cruelty towards wife and come under domestic violence?