SK
25 March 2016 at 14:03
I have bought a flat in mumbai thru Home Loan.( Joint loan - wherein I am the first borrower) also in case of the property I am the 1st holder.
This flat that I have bought is in a building build by demolishing a banglow owned by my brother-in-law. This building is a part of CSH. and only my brother in law is a member of the CSH. Also the property tax paper is in his name.
Though I hold electricity connection in my name I still doubt the ownership of this flat !!! In near future does my brother in law has a right to claim this flat as his property.
We do not pay any bills( Gas connection, Electricity bill nor maintenance charges too!! everything is borne by my brother in law.
BALVINDER
25 March 2016 at 13:49
Sir ,
sir meri merriage 15 dec 2014 ko hui .and meri wife mere sath m sirf 2 month m se sirf 1 month mere pass rahi usahke baad uske papa k sath chali gyi ye bol k ki 15 din baad shadi m jana h tb papa ji chod jyenge mujhe .and sir uske baad waha jane k baad na to koi mera phn pick krta h na hi koi baat krta h mene baat krne ki koish ki meditor k thuru to bola thik h a jao .or sir waha p m gya appni mother ko le k to unhone 40 s 50 ladko ko bula liya jo darane lage. and ab wo aana nhi chati h bolti ki mujhe nhi aana h .and bol rahee h ki paise de do .sir plz help
Akshar
25 March 2016 at 13:10
DEAR EXPERTS,
I am Akshar from Nagpur.
I have won the Divorce case against my wife under Section 13 as per Hindi Marriage Act and Orders passed in favour of me on last August 2015.
At the same time , Her Maintenance petition which she filed under section 125 Cr.p.c. has been got dismissed due to she not attended to court. Hence Orders passed in favour of me in July 2015.
Still 498 A case against me still pending. I am not worrying a lot because I am confident in that those allegations will not withstand.
Now my questions to Experts is , Can I file Criminal Case against her in police station by using Maintenance ORDER COPY. Because there were lots of allegations against me and my family that which were completely false.
I also ask you experts to throw some useful information regarding
MALICIOUS PROSECUTION
As per IPC Sections 191 , 192 , 193 , 199 , 200, 503 , 504 , 506.
Can I File complaint in police station against her by using above sections.
Please Suggest me a good way Experts.
balkrishna rawool
25 March 2016 at 12:47
can a society comiteee has the final authority to cancel a memebership of any member ?? and what are the reasons required for the cancellation..!!
I recharged an Airtel 2G data pack of Rs.9 for 220MB for 3 days. Unfortunately I forgot to cut off the data network connection after the usage of few MBs. Those MBs I subscribed were exhausted and The net work provider, Airtel, had cut my main balance for talk time of about Rs.46. How does it happen? Airtel didn't even notify me after my pack reaching 80% of data consumption. Being a consumer subscribed only for that limited data pack, would I get my lost amount that was deducted by the network provider ? I think it's the violation of my consumer rights. How can I claim it,sir ?
Sirs, May I question it in court of law as it clearly seems like the violation of my choice/option or violation of TRAI(Telicom Regulatory Authority of India) guidelines.
Parth Talsania
25 March 2016 at 12:16
My name is Parth Talsania and am a law student of the 5 years integrated course of law at Anand Law College.
I would like to learn something about the cyber laws which is recommended by our faculties. Please guide me that where would I get a qualitative study of the cyber laws in my state Gujarat.
Vikas s shah
25 March 2016 at 11:59
Dear sir. Can you please advise us is my daughter who is married will be legal heir of my pagadhi property as our land lord says that she cannot be legal heir after marriage. Kindly guide us.
Dipak
25 March 2016 at 11:57
i created huf by starting a bank account in 1990.
1)I have not created any deed. Is that ok? if not what formalities i need to complete.
2) i have got Pan card no in 2008. I do not remember if co parcners names were mentioned in application. I need to update names now. Pl advise procedure.
3) I have fd with banks in huf name. Also investment in d mat form and mutual fund in physical form. what will be the transmission procedure.
4) family consists of wife/daughter(divorcee) and her minor son.i desire that wife becomes karta in my absense and there after my daughter.in absence of all thre of us amount should got my daughters son.what kind of documentionis required to meet this objective.
Dipak Jambusaria-9769267111
Anonymous
25 March 2016 at 11:29
My pay scale 16400-40500 (prevised 8600-13500) IDA. Is this equivalent to 15900-39100 (pre revised 8000-13500) CDA grade pay 5400 ?
My application has been rejected by a firm that your experience in not grade pay 5400.
They said that 16400-40500 is equivalent to grade pay of 4800/- but my manager finance (current employer) told me that 16400-40500 is equivalent to grade pay 5400. Please advise.
Interium maintainance
my wife had left my home in Sept'15 when she was 3 months pregnant. She have sent me legal notice first in Oct,15 & in the month of Nov'15 she filed divorce petition on the ground of u/s 13 (1) ia
Marriage between the parties solemnized in July'14 at Mumbai. Her Qualification is B. Com. She was working with partnership firm & drawing monthly average salary 18000/-. She is having 5 yrs experience. She has worked with 2 different employers (small firms) in last 5 years. At presently she staying in Mumbai with parents.
She is now asking for interium maintainance u/s 24 Rs. 25000/- for separate residance etc.
at present she is not working since she is pregnant.
What should be the maintainance amount if My net monthly salary after deduction is Rs. 43000/- and monthly EMI towards Housing / personal loan etc total Rs. 26000/-. My qualification is B. com
Please advice