D.SENTHILNATHAN
27 March 2016 at 20:28
Is it necessary that Patta, Chitta and Adangal along with the registered documents to confirm the ownership of a property?
D.Senthilnathan
mansi
27 March 2016 at 20:26
parents bought property on the name of elder son. after demise of father elder son wittingly sells the property and doesn't pay mother her share in the property proceed and also doesn't pay her maintaiance to her. what should she do if she files suit wat should be her prayers
AK
27 March 2016 at 20:03
While at the outdoors,girl calls the cop and says the concerned guy is misbehaving with her. The cop decides to take the guy to the Police station for interrogation/punishment or whatever the formalities are.
Question 1: Is the girl also supposed to come to the police station ? If not under what circumstances can the girl also be brought into the police station?
Question 2: The guy had a voice recorder and when it was played in the Police station it was proved that he never misbehaved/molested in the first place, and the girl had been lying all over. What kind of legal actions can be taken against the girl?
AK
27 March 2016 at 20:00
There is this common passage shared by members of 2 separate homes. One day one member claimed that the common passage is not actually "common" but belongs only to them.
The second home members also claim that they have legal documents that prove that they also have a share on the passage.
Where to get the original(genuine and authentic) plan, preferably from some government body that will permanently resolve this issue?
ckanta
27 March 2016 at 19:55
Sir, I got married few months back and after marriage my inlaws and husband started misbehaving with me and he has forcefully taken my phone and FB id and taken printouts of Chats with my frenz at late night thought that were not so objectionable however he has made issue of the same and torture me for not disclosing the same before marriage and just two days back he has sent me at my home and afterwards sent all my belongings to my home and said he dont want to live with me .and said that he will not allow me to live at his place. and further said that do whatever you can do and i will prove that your character is not good by showing chats before marriage and also saying that our marriage is not registred and there were only few pics of marriage as it was simple marriage. I am very tensed could you suggest what to do and how to go back to my husbands house and how to protect myself against torture and harassment. He is saying that he wants divorce. Please suggest
K.Vijayabhanu
27 March 2016 at 19:36
Hi I am married in the month of Feb 19 2016 in TN to a person who finished his ML and pursuing PHD in Law(criminal law). My husband is trying to give a divorce to me because of my in-laws. My sister Inlaw husband is also a lawyer in madurai court. my husband is demanding all his marriage expenses which costs around 5Lakhs as compensation from me but I am not the one who is initiating the divorce.My Jewels are in my inlaws custody and we already paid 1 lac as dowry in cash. All the marriage expenses are done by my husband's sister and brother-in-law. Please let me know whether
1)is there any law that makes ME to pay all the marriage expenses and living expenses to him for a divorce as he is still pursuing and I am working in an MNC company.
2)If I have to give money to him according to law then am I not eligible to take money from him.
3)I have applied to a top most govt job so if I am into this mess then am I going to get effected due to this case as this may take 1 year to complete a divorce case.
4) Will I get my jewels and few other things from my husband back after divorce. he said to pay 5 lakhs and then take all the jewels back.We have a written consent that we gave this much of jewels and taken by my husband on behalf of me.
5)he went to haryana for his studies and they have cheated us that his studies are going to complete in 6 months but it may take 2 to 3 years. so if I file case on him (in case he disagree to live with me)will it effect his career.
Please reply me with your thoughts and help me as I am trapped in this marriage for money
hello all learned
1) IF ANY BODY WANT TO LODGE COMPLAIN AGAINST THE STAFF MEMBER OF RAILAWAY POLICE FORCE IS IT MANDATORY TO TAKE PRIOR PERMISSION FROM THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA ?
2) IF ANY BODY WANT TO LODGE PRIVATE COMPLAIN BEFORE THE MAGISTRATE IN THE COURT AGAINST THE STAFF MEMBER OF RAILAWAY POLICE FORCE IS IT MANDATORY TO TAKE PRIOR PERMISSION FROM THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA ?
NOTE :- THE COMPLAIN FOR IPC 323/324
keethu
27 March 2016 at 17:59
This is srikanth from Chennai, I have entered into an agreement for absorbing shop for rent on April 6th 2015 with a renewal period of 11 months ,and it also claims that both the parties should give three months notice for cancellation of agreement.
Due to personal issues, I have asked the owner not to renew the agreement and I am planning to close . So I orally informed on 09.03.2016 that I am vacating the rented portion and also in writing. At this point of time, owner conveyed that I have to stay for rent for three months as per agreement and also telling that I have to vacate the portion if he gets the suitable party for rent , without giving any prior notice.
My required clarifications from you :
Generally agreement means both parties will benefit.
In my point, the owner is asking me for three months to stay or rent payable by me . But at the same time, when the owner gets any party, it is possible for him to ask me to vacate immediately without giving any notice.
At the same time, I asked owner that if I am vacating the portion immediately,that he can pay the advance amount, for this he tells that he cannot pay the amount, and he can pay only after three months or he will pay advance amount once he gets from new party.Is it right
Apart from that please tell me that caution deposit of Electricity Board for 2nd year has to be paid by tenant or landlord
or give me clear idea on this subject
Srikanth
Sir, How to file a Public interest litigation in a High court of Telangana state due to violation of fundamental rights
iffco tokio medical insurance --wrong information
Respected all
I am working in marketing department of a small dyeing factory where no medical insurance like thing is there. Also i am only child of my parents and no brother & sis and all responsibility on me. Due to my uncertain job and my financial condition Last year in June 2015 I have purchased a medical policy for my mother and father where premium taken for 1 year is Rs 23000 ...sum insured amount is 3lakh for normal + additional 3lakh for critical illness which means total 6lakhs.before issuing the policy iffco tokio had conducted the health checkup of my father and all reports are ok then only they have issued Policy.
Recently on 15 Feb 2016 after vomiting and difficulty in swallowing I have bring my father into hospital and next day in endoscopy of stomach it is found that it is esophagus cancer for re confirmation they have sent the sample for biopsy and after biopsy report cancer confirmation recvd. But as per iffco tokio they have declined the medical cashless and told us that in this disease they cannot give cashless also this disease is not covered in policy 1st year but no such info given by agent neither in their policy copy.. I am badly need money to treat my papa .. I don't have appropriate money inspite of taking the policy.. Plz help me
Satyam