Hemant
02 April 2016 at 11:44
Dear Sir/Madam,
Does Fuel provider responsible to Govt owned Vehicle.
If in a organisation Govt Vehicle owned by "X","Y","Z" Department & fuel is provided by Department "A". Suppose Vehicle did accident or damaged due to fuel, then what will be responsibility of fuel provider "A"
& X,Y,Z.
This is my first query since new Joinee, and hope will be recognized positively, as per Motor Vehicle act & local act.
Regards:
I have a specific question please advise
Man has filed divorce petition against wife for cruelty and mental harassment
Case has come up for interim Maintainance and date decided for hearing interim
IF NOW THE MAN WITHDRAWS THE DIVORCE PETITION CAN THE JUDGE STILL PASS AN INTERIM MAINTAINANCE ORDER
please provide authentic advise
NITIN KAUSHUK
02 April 2016 at 08:57
Sir, A company named as S R DEVELOPER is selling plots in sq.yd. (in units)
of an agricultural land, it says, it is authorized to layout a colony on this land. It is offering registry and Dalila-kharij too. Is it right to make investment in this plot, and can a company sell units of a big land after giving plot no. And minimum facility like street, electricity etc ?
vikas raj sharma
02 April 2016 at 01:06
sir, my friend's father has been expired some year ago. after the the birth of my friend and his sister the parents start living separately without legally divorce. father start living with another women. now they(chilern of that woman) are claiming all the benefits. but civil judge senior division in succession case delivered the judgement in the favour of my friend. now again the opposite party raising same issue filed the case for permanent injuction. is they any remedy for them in session court so they get some relief
sapna
02 April 2016 at 00:09
iGreetings to all,
My name is sapna I have joined the organisation named Temenos+Agility a unit of VD Indus pvt Ltd on July 1st 2015 with a pay of 25000 per month and even fixed bonus 10000 per month with 3 months notice period. so on february5rmth 2016 they terminated on the grounds of non performance with a verbal communication saying they will give me 90 days salary support immediately. I accepted but they paid only for Feb month salary and March they didn't and now they are saying there is no evidence of my work so they will not pay my salary and even the offer doesn't have any clause for termination. they don't have proper hr documents. they have deducted PF amount but nothe given PF account number. I told don't give my bonus atleast give PF amount salary and mobile bill. they are saying no
I am singal parent need money
1. What is the best way to explain management
2. I am eligible or not for the salary support
3. how can I get my payment
4. whom should I approach
Rahul
01 April 2016 at 23:31
Sir/Madam, if a employee not in the category of workman as per ID act, then what is his next step kindly advice.
Anonymous
01 April 2016 at 21:58
My maintanance case is going on in family court, gujarat since last 2+ years. My 3 yrs old baby girl is staying with me only since birth. Now at the time of school admission i am confused about using my maiden name and surname behind baby's name. I want to give her my name and surname only.
Maintanance Case is still pending, so please guide regarding this.
please note all my official document is on my maiden name and surname only. is there any SC verdict on the same. School admin. are asking for making an affidavit for admission on my name behind baby's name.
so anybody have format of the same.
Awaiting your earliest reply. In next week only i need to submit affidavit otherwise they won't give admission to my baby with my name.
Rajiv Varma
01 April 2016 at 20:40
Sir, My brother who's a Hindu by birth aged 23 married a Hindu girl aged 23 when both of them were 21. My brother was mentally harassed by this girl to marry her. She threatened him that she will die if my brother doesn't marry her. My brother gets easily afraid with emotional blackmails. So he married her. Now the marriage is a court registered one and all this happened during feb 2014 , just 3 months after my brothers 21st birthday. My brother kept this marriage secret from us for more than 1.5 years and the girl also didn't tried to reach us. Now after one and a half year of their marriage the girl again started to emotionally blackmail my brother to introduce her as his wife to my parents. This was the time when we came to know about this marriage. My parents directly rejected the marriage. After a lot of grilling my brother told everything about how the marriage happened and how she blackmailed her. He told us that the marriage was never consummated and they never had any physical contact. Also the guarantor to the marriage were the girls mother, her grandma, and her friend who was a common friends of both of them. My parents had completely no knowledge about it. My brother doesn't wants to live with her and wants a divorce. Also the girl most often demanded money from my brother during this 2-3 years. It seems that she deliberately have done all these to demand cash from my brother. Note- My brother and the girl were childhood friends. Please give some suggestions on how to get rid of her. Thank you.
AJAY KUMAR
01 April 2016 at 17:39
Silico slag by product of Silico Manganese and Mno Slag by product of Ferro Manganese. and today notification issued by CG commercial tax department, according to which VAT rate reduced from 5% to 2% on Ferro alloys. my question is the reducing rate applicable or not on Silico Slag and Mno Slag?
Fake Doctor certificate in dvc
498 wife has submitted fabricated medical certificate as evidence in dvc. She has brought the letter head of one doctor and wrote relevant false injury matter with other person and signature of the original Doctor wasn't his. We came to know this information by sending lawyer notice to the address in letter head(original Doctor) he spoke all this on phone with our advocate in our presence. My question is if at all Doctor don't give the above said matter within in the time of cross examination what to do? Can we sue the doctor if by chance he flips the side?