Anonymous
15 April 2016 at 03:58
Sir i am having my fabric embroidery unit in kundli(sonepat haryana), we transfer the fabric after the embroidery to our delhi head office for furthur additions and final sales.
We used to file zero return as these were exempted goods in haryana.
But today i recieved a demand of 13.125% on total stock transferred for the year 2012-2013.
We havent got any circulars about this implementation of tax. What should i do??
Secondly, Since fabric is exempted from tax we do not have have cst registration in delhi.
Now some people say that u need to obtain form F since u are transferring stock, but how we can get form F since we do not have cst registration in delhi.
Sir this item is exempted of tax in almost every state.
Sir kindly tell my stand what should i do??
Rahul Vikram Pathy
15 April 2016 at 03:41
In a decision, supreme Court have certain guidelines to follow as in d.k. basu case and also instructed the aggrieved party to go over contempt in high Court, if a person goes for contempt then will it be affected by article 215 of constitution of India or be supported by article 141?
Vaishali
15 April 2016 at 01:51
Hello Sir my name is Vaishali Jain I have got married on 3/12/2014 and my message is this that my husband left the house on 9th of march 2016 without any reason as I was in the office and he called me and said that he filed for divorce then he did not receive my phone I ttalked to my in laws and they did not help me I was searching for my husband and then filed a complaint in women cell and he said I will get the notice from court as there was first date was on 11/03/2016 as per my husband and my in laws but I did not receive any legal notice for divorce again my father IIn law said that court has given another date on 5th May 2016 but again I have not received anything by the court what should I do as I want to stay with my husband and do not want to give divorce please let me know what should I do in this situation.
Shan
15 April 2016 at 00:26
Hello. I have got a chalan on 12 april. my bike is seized at kaushambi police station . As a friend on mine had taken it from new delhi my house to watch a movie there . Without any documents of the bike or licence of his own. He dosent even have licence. The real problem is that dont have it transfered on my name. I dont even have sale letter or any id of the firat owner . I just have a rc on his name , insurance thats all .as i have heard the person have to appear in court in whos name the bike is registered . I need your help plz. What i can do?
aditya
14 April 2016 at 23:56
one old female friend has registered a complaint and ipc 506,507 and 354D has been imposed upon it...i have clear proof that ll prove that each line in that complaint is 100% false..i have applied for anticipatory bail from high court..the day i knew about the case immediately i had sent proof of my innocence to police iic through whatsapp and since then the police is silent..but i doubt that police is biased as without any clear mentioned complaint they hv put 3 ipcs 506,507,354D.. The complaint was lodged on 8-10-2015.. On the fir complaint only this much is written as complaint that "since these 5-6months i tried to contact her after getting her number somehow by some unknown sources and when she didn't accept my friendship i started ruining her image by spreading false love matters about her by calling her relatives and even threatened n blackmailed her"".... But the fact is she was my normal friend since 4+yrs and many times she had approached me to stay with her as friend and guide her..i have her all text msgs n call recordings..so clearly i was not behind her.. She has registered the case on 8oct2015, as i remember i had last talked with her on 1st week of August 2015..there after i m not in contact with her by any mean.. In the complaint she has given 10 unknown numbers as my number that i have used for making calls to her relatives,but interestingly she has included her own mother number as my number in that list..so clearly it seems how authentic her claim is.. Her parents r looking for her marriage proposal and still she started love affair in may2015 and when i came to know about this i tried to control and guide her and informed her parents about this(previously too c had other love affair and was already Defamed in her locality and thus i told her not to repeat same mistake at this marriage time)..but as c didn't listen i just stepped away...what i had informed her parents about her love affair is absolute truth and i hv many txt msgs and call recordings as proof.. I live in a place that is 1000kms far from her..but my elder sister's home is nearby to her home..i came to know about this case just before 20days as police entered my sister home enquiring about me...she has just used the words THREAT AND BLACKMAIL (nothing else mentioned as wht type of threat or blackmail) and police have put 3ipcs 506,507,354D.. Clearly i can prove that this is a 100% false complaint and already i have sent some proof to iic through whatsapp..after getting bail now i am going to meet iic sir and submit more proof...previously her boyfriend had harassed me on August 2015 through his police friend (that police personal was from another state and when i complained to his senior ofiicials he stopped)..i have call recordings and screenshots of call list of this harassment too..on September 2015 the complainer girl and her father had forcibly entered my sister's home(where 70yrs aged oldwoman lives alone) and had taken contact numbers of my relatives forcibly from her mobile and called my relatives and even theft a memory card from home... I hv call recordings as proof of this too.... So repeatedly they r harassing me and now on october2015 they have made this serious case to ruin my life.. So kindly guide what action can b taken about these offenders.. Is revealing truth is crime by any mean if u hv complete proof? If i ld hv not been able to prove this case false i ld end up in jail for many years..so why ld not strict action b taken against the false complainer.. So please guide so that the real guilty ld b well punished.. When can i ask for compensation or defamation as already 50k been spent and how much i can claim for compensation or defamation?
Where can i register counter complaint as i do live in another state?
Please suggest
Anonymous
14 April 2016 at 23:23
We got married in arya samaj but now my in laws are not allowing to contact me with my wife. After marriage she has not visited my home even once. But now my in laws threatening me that they will complain in police.
I want to know can they file any kind of case against me or my parents.
anandakumar
14 April 2016 at 23:00
sirs, in a partition suit the plaintiffs prayed for appointment of an advocate commissioner to ascertain to whom the rents are paid by the tenants of suit property.The commissioner visited the suit property and filed his report in dec 2006.The plaintiff ladies all these years maintained a good friendship with the advocate commissioner.Recently before few days i.e in april 2016.he was examined as pw2 in the partition suit.The advocate commissioner deposed evidence favouring the plaintiffs and deviated from his report.During the cross examination the advocate commissioner spoke against the contesting defendant and deposed he has no connection with the plaintiff ladies in any manner or at any point of time.finally when the defendants counsel showed few receipts of the year 2015 july ,connected with the 1st plaintiff lady in which the advocate commissioner signed as a wittness identifying the 1st plaintiff lady and her daughter ,he accepted the said fact that he signed those receipts and also voluntarily added that he received a cash of rupees 5000/= for the identification.Now i want to know.how far his commission report can be relied.by the court.?will the court score his entire commission report as biased..?can the defendant take any disciplinary action against the advocate commissioner for his misconduct?pls advice.....
My query is can only a shareholder/creditor/lender make complaint against a company u/s 629 of companies act, 1956 or can anybody who knows about the crime make a complaint u/s 629 against the company. Please resolve.
vinod kumar
14 April 2016 at 22:17
hello, my name is vinod kumar and i am a employee of samruddha jeevan multi state multi purpose co opertive society. i join this ccompany in August 2015. everything is goung ok but from February company hold the salary without any notifications.
mne bohat try kiya operation team se bat krna ka es bare me but koi reply nhi aaya.
now any one please suggest me what i do now???
or kya essa koi norms ya lawa hai ke company ise interest ke sath payout kre...
plz suggest me asap.
m waiting for your kindly reply????
police complaint
I have 2.75 acres of land in village of tehsil dirba Sangrur Punjab. I have purchased this land 10 yrs back. But in khasra girdawari name of my uncle comes , which is home name bhura Singh and have no official id proof, his actual name is surinder Singh and has id proof . Can I lodge a police complaint against him . Earlier I have complained to sdm , but lambardar of village give his statement that bhura Singh is another's name of surinder Singh and both persons are same. But he has no document proof. Can I complaint in consumer court for deficiency in patwari service for making wrong jamabandi