Swaroop   08 May 2016 at 00:07

Inam lands

Today the Karnataka assistant commissioner court came with order telling its inam land its government property...they also demolished partial land and gave us 10 days time to vacate..we have been in possession since 30 years and officers say tat our previous owners dint appy for transfer rights so its govt property...please help me out

RAVINDHAR   07 May 2016 at 23:43

Marriage valid

Sir... My Frd got married with the minor girl but her parents not accept their love so she went with her family.. Now she major so pls suggest him.. How to get back her...

Anonymous   07 May 2016 at 22:29

Passport of illegitimate child

What are the requirements of making a passport of a child born out of wedlock and whose biological fathers name is not written in birth certificate

dheepak srinivasa   07 May 2016 at 21:09

49(6) of presidency towns insolvency act

Will be happy to get help on judgements upholding Section 49 (6) of Presidency Towns Insolvency Act.

Issue:

My client has been adjudicated insolvent and currently the estate is in surplus. The Official Assignee is not going by the Section referred above and is taking a stand that contractual rate will be applicable after paying principal +6% interest pa from date of adjudication.

But Section 49(6) of Act says only 6% from date of adjudication and all excess remaining after this to be refunded to insolvent.

Therefore I seek guidance on the above issue with judgements if possible.

pawan kumar   07 May 2016 at 18:50

Ownership through court decree

Can ownership over the property be claimed by decree holder awarded in declaration suit.

Farhan   07 May 2016 at 18:44

What is b report & c report

Respected Sir/madam

What exactly is the B report. is
it true that police can give the report either B or C.

what is the difference can you please explain.

Nitin Divate   07 May 2016 at 18:07

Property distrubution

My father having two wives, one wives was died and having one son.and after first wives died my father married with my mother having two sons including myself . how will property share will be among brother. we are now joint family and 40 acres land from my grandfather. another 12 acre land purchase my father and having in the name of first son.
thus our total land is 52 acres.
my question is...
1) Property will equally share among three brother ?
2) Half property goes to first wives son and half to second wives two son.
3)what about father's self acquired property but in the name of first wives son. is it will equally share? can he dines same

Abhishek soni   07 May 2016 at 17:49

138 ni act.

Hi...any lawyer from Ahmedabad or Gujarat ? I had one 138 case on me. my friend had cheating with me.case is much complicated...

Faiz Sarang   07 May 2016 at 16:53

Esbtr property registration certifcate lost, unable to register property, please help.

I paid registration and stamp duty of 5 lakhs rupees through NEFT to Government account. I got UTR number and eChallan. but unfortunately after receiving eSBTR certificate, some how I lost it.
I approached bank to generate duplicate eSBTR certificate, but they denied my request.
I am bit confused, what to do, how to request for refund as I don't have original eSBTR certificate.
Online transaction details and eChallan is there but due to original certificate. I am not able to fulfill registration.

Please help me on this.

pushpakrishna   07 May 2016 at 15:44

section 138 0f ni act

Dear experts,
A person given a cheque for loan and returned due to insufficient funds and notice given and returned from postal department stating as addresse is not there.Where abouts not known to me.court returned the case for want of his address stating when the notice returned from the posta department as addresse not there how can be deemed the notice as served.kindly clearify and advice a suitable manner .thanq in advance.