DEVENDRA   08 May 2016 at 11:58

Legal heirs

My divorced sister died intestate leaving no children. Our parents have died. She has only three surviving brothers. The wives of two Brothers have also died. Who is entitled to inherit the property of my sister and how it can be inherited. Please guide.

DEVENDRA   08 May 2016 at 11:54

Legal heirs

My divorced sister died intestate leaving no children. Our parents have died. She has only three surviving brothers. The wives of two Brothers have also died. Who is entitled to inherit the property of my sister and how it can be inherited. Please guide.

A walk alone   08 May 2016 at 11:33

harassment

What action can be taken if someone get threats from unknown numbers?

Sandesh   08 May 2016 at 11:31

Home loan documents required for construction of ancestral property

I reside in thane my native place is in Devrukh Ratnagiri. I have a ancestral Na plot in devrukh ratnagiri with a old house build on it 7/12 is on my name and i am the only owner of this plot Electricity meter bill is still on dead grandfather name.I would like to know can i get a home loan to build a villa on this plot by making use of existing structure to reduce my construction cost.If yes what is procedure. Banks like sbi and hdfc do offer construction loan.Do i have to apply for loan where my property is or can i apply for the same even in thane.What documents are required for the same i just have 7/12 with me. We have Nagar Panchayat in Devrukh

Rakesh   08 May 2016 at 11:30

Technical resignation while on deputation

sir,
i am central government employee and presently on deputation in state govt. While i was in my parent deptt i applied for higher job in other state through proper channel. now i have been offered appointment for new job. my querry is- should i tender technical resignation in deputation deptt or first repatriate to my parent department and then tender my technical resignation. or any other advice.
rakesh

Ajay Sharma   08 May 2016 at 09:32

Dp act 3/4

Hi respected experts

My sister in law filed 498a,506 and DP act 3/4 cases against my brt and parents all are convicted under DP act 3/4 only as 498a and 506 has not been proved.

However currently they are on bail and case is moved to session court.

The reason for conviction is the amount which has been trf by my brt FIL a/c to my father a/c after engagement.(200000 rs) two lakhs.
They are telling that its an dowry becaz we threaten them to cancell the marriage if not given before marriage.

But the said amount is not the dowry but taken as marriage expenses that they have trf to my FATHER A/c as they are from different state and could not make the arrangement.

I request you to pls guide us on how to proceeds in session court
I have few doubts pls help me in clarifyi g those:

1. How long it will take in session court for the judgement if in session court also we are convicted so we will be sent to jail or we can take immediately bail.

2. The main reason for conviction as per the order is,my father has not withdrawn the entire amt from the bank in which the amt has been trf, he had withdrawn only 90000 rs(thousand) before that i would like to tell u that marriage is held at boys place and my father has made all the arrangement , as they are not familiar with the place (different state), however my father has withdraw the amt from different account around 1lakh (total 190000 rs) to make the arrangement, as per the accessebilty and convienint to meet the marriage expense.

Pls tell me how fair the judgement is? its only becaz the amt has not been withdrawn from that account.... pls suggest as we have already shown all the marriage bill expenses of around 180000 rs but the court has not consider any point, is ther is any chance of wining the case in session court as we dont have to say any thing extra in the seasion court and what are the other point we can add.

Pls suggest

RAVINDHAR   08 May 2016 at 09:06

special marriage act regards

What is Special marriage act? Can we do marriage one Christian girl one Hindu boy under this act... I request you give me the details

Atish   08 May 2016 at 06:46

Pune family court website

The Maharashtra Family Court website which also covered Pune Family Court was reflecting on the District Courts of Maharashtra website. For the last many days the Family Court website has been removed from the same.

Could I please be guided as to whether there is a Family Court website besides that where I could access for Family Court Pune.

Atish

sreekumar   08 May 2016 at 06:21

Refund of lease amount

I had been residing in a house on lease basis for Rs.10.5 lakhs. The owner while vacating house paid Rs.9 lakhs and the balance in the form of bearer cheque and asked to present the cheque after a week. In good faith a gave back the house keys. The original lease agreement is still with me.He has leased out the house to some one for Rs.12.00 lakhs.

Many times I visited the bank to draw the cash, but there was no balance. Now, the owner has become rude and telling he requires more time to pay. It;s already more than a month. If I go local police they seems to have taken some money from him and asking me to wait till he gives.

I think he is planning to cheat me.

Please advice with a suggestion to get my money back faster. PLEASE DO NOT ANSWER CONTACT A LOCAL LAWYER, WHICH ANYWAY I MAY HAVE TO DO.

Thanks in advance for your positive answer.

Anonymous   08 May 2016 at 00:42

Is registration of coaching is mandatory even in first trial

I am planning to start Coaching where basically I will be teaching English to schools kids to professionals. Later I will add other subjects as well. Since I got the place that is also affordable by�me. My query is that for experimenting that there is demand of such coaching or not cause in starting there could be very less students. Is registration of coaching is mandatory even when coaching is in starting state. I am starting in gurgaon haryana.