Anonymous   16 May 2016 at 12:32

To file written argument in criminal SLP to Supreme court

Can I submit written argument in a criminal special leave petition of 2014 after receiving reply by way of affidavit from the respondents. If yes,then please tell me under which law/rule time being in force to do above?

Bipin   16 May 2016 at 12:23

Sinking fund charges

Our Society in Pune has 6 bldgs. and each bldg. had 2 flats at ground floor with garden and 2 top floor flats with terrace.
But these flat owners are not paying sinking fund for garden and terrace though at the time of purchase they paid one third cost per sq ft for the same.
Also garden and terrace is mentioned in their sale agreement.
Therefore, pls suggest whether Maharastra society by laws allows society committee to charge these flat owners for garden/terrace.
Thanks & Regards

rajan chopra   16 May 2016 at 11:43

Limitation period for filing execution petition

Sir in a suit for recovery filed by me the defendant was declared ex partee and decree in favour of me passed accirdingly.Now can I file execution petition immediately or I have to wait for some time as per law ?

Kanwarpal singh sran   16 May 2016 at 10:24

Grandfathers property

Please tell me about my rights on my grandfather property my grandfather is alive and my father is also alive my grandfather want to give his property to his daughters whats my and my father rights in property

Vinod Upadhyaya   16 May 2016 at 08:09

Managing Committee working in Housing Society

Our society is based in mumbai and the managing committee members are not attending the meeting since last 3 meetings. Due to the abscence of majority members the MC meeting gets adjourned due to lack of quorum. We have 11 elected MC members and the Quorum required is 6. We seek your advice on the following.
1. Can the MC hold the meeting even after the quorum is not reached due to abscence of members.
2. If not then whom should the secretary inform and take help as the business cannot be transacted due to lack of quorum.
3. Any other suggestion which throw light on the above.

Kumar   15 May 2016 at 23:26

want to marry my second cousin from mothers side

I live in North India and in love with my second cousin . Is it possible to get marry for us legally. Our relation is as follows :
Our grandparents from mothers side were real brothers. She is my mother's cousin brothers(real Chacha/uncle) daughter. Is it possible for both of us to get married legally as per Hindu marriage act.I have searched for it but didn't got a clear idea. Our relationship is not under prohibited relationship as per Hindu marriage act. But there is also one another thing, sapinda relationship, for which I can't get a clear understanding.

shaik khaja moinuddin   15 May 2016 at 22:36

Query regarding the court case status

Greetings Sir!
My father filed WP before the High Court of AP on 4th June2014 and during the pendency of the case the revenue department including Dist Collector resumed the land into government custody by passing resumption orders Dated 6thjune2014. The land was resumed into Govt. custody on 7th June2014. The same resumption orders were challenged before the Hon’ble HIGH court and the Hon’ble High Court passed interim orders where in the resumption orders passed by the revenue department got impugned .and further the Hon’ble High Court stated that there is stay of all kinds in pursuance of the impugned orders passed by the Revenue Department.
Recently when I asked for certain information, the revenue department continues to claim that the land is in the custody of the government as per the resumption order of the Tahsildar which got impugned through the stay order .At present the WPS which I filed are in admitted stage i.e. they have gone hibernation. kindly help me as what can be done in this regard.
Looking forward to hear from you sir,
With regards,
-moinuddin

Ajikumar   15 May 2016 at 20:51

Second enquiry-whether permissible for the same matter

There was misappropriation of government money for Rs. 20000 in an office.A quasi-judicial inquiry was conducted with the conclusive finding that the alleged loss in the case was Rs. 20000 and that for the alleged loss one X is solely responsible for the loss caused to the office and accordingly punishment order was also issued to X.
Now after six months, on the basis of the finding of a second enquiry, a chargesheet has been issued under Rule 14 of CCS(CCA) Rules 1965 to Y, the Supervisor for alleged lack of supervision.In the second enquiry the loss has been assessed as Rs. 50000. Kindly advise whether a second enquiry is permissible to reopen the legal issue already determined to upset the earlier findings.Whether there is chance to quash the chargesheet in CAT.

manish gupta   15 May 2016 at 20:14

Section 8 rajasthan rent control act

dear all

i have obtained decree in provision of section 8 rajasthan rent control act
which is expiring on 25/05/16
what next i have to do and what is the procedure

sushmitha   15 May 2016 at 19:43

Property query

my aunty is staying in house for more than 20 years as its her fathers house.(father expired). the house has a door no and also the property tax is still in the name of her father. but according to the documents made in the year 1975 total property is given to the aunty's sister.
auntys sister has made the part property in her name and the remaining property is not under her its still in the name of their father. i need to know can my aunty legally proceed to claim the house stayed as hers.as she has stayed in it more 20 years and its her fathers too.