PRASHANT   04 June 2016 at 00:29

promotion in group C

Dear
I have a query regarding promotion in group c jobs (Village Development Officer) in Uttar Pradesh?
Is there any inter Departmental exam or any other way for promotion in short time.?
Do any recommendation from minister help on promotion?

Vijay   03 June 2016 at 23:49

Property partion

MY grand father has 3 sons, of which my father was the youngest. Unfortunately my father died when i was 4 years old. after many years of family problems, my grand father wrote a will stating that his house(which was self earned by him) should go to his 2 daughter in laws that is- the wives of his other two living sons (My fathers living elder brothers).

do i have the right to that property?

Desi Konsultant   03 June 2016 at 23:31

Division of land property among brothers

Father died interstate leaving ancestral Land (Rectangular Shape). Partitioned deed with Sons long ago.

Father died interstate leaving widow Mother.

Few years later, Widow Mother regd., gift deed her share to Son2.

At this juncture what is the division of the property (hindu law) among Son1, Son2.

Who gets on east and who gets on West side. Land North Side is Road.

Adityakumar Jain   03 June 2016 at 23:09

Manual for filing at criminal court application u/s- 340 crpc:

01. I have to file an application for Perjury u/s- 340 r/w-195 of CrPC at CRIMINAL COURT.

02. The Civil Manual Chapter XIX para 337 requires that application u/s- 340 of CrPC should be registered as Miscellaneous Judicial Case.

My Query:

(a) For filing application u/s-340 CrPC at CRIMINAL COURT the same principle (i.e. Civil Manual Chapter XIX para 337) will be applied and will it be registered as Miscellaneous Judicial Case.

(b) If some other manuals and/or principle will be applied for filing application u/s-340 CrPC at CRIMINAL COURT, kindly provide detail about such manuals.

(c) If answer to (b) is affirmative, kindly provide heading under which application u/s-340 CrPC at CRIMINAL COURT will be registered.

If possible, esteemed experts are humbly requested to give point wise reply.

Adityakumar Jain.

Surendra Rathi   03 June 2016 at 22:57

NOC FOR BANK LOAN

I purchased a flat in 2013 from builder and taken NOC for bank loan. Still I have not got possession from builder. Now I would like balance transfer to other bank. Other bank now required NOC. While I approached builder for same, he informed that society has already formed and NOC will be issued only by societ. When I approached member who cchoosen a chairman told that proper transfer was not happened so they have taken society charge.

In this circumstance, to whom I should get NOC. Kindly suggest.

KANNAN J   03 June 2016 at 22:28

Conviction and bail

I HAD BEEN GIVEN CONVICTION FOR 10 YEARS AND 50 LAKHS FINE IN CBI COURT IS THAT TRUE THAT UNTIL I PAY THAT FINE AMOUNT I WOULD GET BAIL IN HIGH COURT???

vineet   03 June 2016 at 22:07

If appeal fillied then process to appoint comissioner proceed or not

District court passed preliminiary decree in favour of my
after this opposition party FILLELD appealed in higher court again.

then
i can procced final decree AND process to appoint commissioner or wait till appeal decision .

anand sharma   03 June 2016 at 21:47

Aadhar registration

As of today, that is, 03/06/2016, has "Aadhar Registration" become compulsory to avail LPG subsidy benefit?

Suman Sadhukhan   03 June 2016 at 21:46

Not getting GRATUIETY and RTI reply regarding that

Dear Sir
recently I left my job from a Govt. of India enterprise to join another Govt. organisation after serving it for six years and followed all the existing rules of resignation.
Later I claimed my gratuiety,leave encashment and experience certificate in the prescribed proforma.But even after six months I'm yet to have any positive reply from them. Repeated phone calls are going in vain.
With this scenario I filed an online RTI seeking information about my applications. It remains unanswered even after first appeared.
Please advice me what should be done at this moment.
Thanks in advance.

nazim   03 June 2016 at 20:45

criminal record govt apply

SIR MUJH PAR MERE PADOSI NE FROUD CASE KAR DIYA HAI JISME KI IPC 354, 354A, 509, 34 KYA MAIN KOI GOVT JOB JOIN Y APPLY KAR SAKTA KOI PROBLEM TO NHI HOGI AGAR HOGI TO MUJHE KYA KARNA CHAHIY
AUR KHA JANA CHAHIY PLEASE REPLY ME