Hai laywersclub I need the details about love marriage I mean detail about register marriage pls pls help me...???? what's the terms and conditions,documents,witnesses...etc. pls mail me full details about all these things pls help me...??!!!!
Hi my name is Wasim Shaikh I m from Pune bt working in Dubai. I want know about court marriage or whatever it's is called.
My Girlfriend is Punjabi from Pune it self and I'm Muslim ,we are in relationship from last 8 years.We want to do Court marriage bcoz my family is agreed for our marriage but we don't thy think her family will agree at all b4 marriage bcoz it's intercast.
My query is tht I have heard about the court marriage there is procedure to give 1 month notice, is there any otherways to get married legally without notice period. Bcoz I have got 12 days holiday to come to India in tht only I have to do the marriage in the legal way bcoz I have to get her to Dubai along with me.
And can her family create any kind of legal problems to my family or me or her???
Is there any kind of law to avoid Ds kind of situation.
Plz plz help me out to handle this situation.
In year of 1920 6 brothers purchased a land. Year of 1937 5 brothers sale deed to that 6th brother. All registered documents with individual registered documents. now the 6th brother rights over the property(6/6) fully. That 6th brother sale the property to third party year of 1969. the year of 2004 one brother grand son(already sale deed to his brother) filled case partion suit in lower court. He prayer was @ year of 1920 my grand father and his brothers bought a property till now we r maintaining the property. so pl court may partion the property. So court notice to others grand sons. But no one appear in the court including that 6th grand father's son(Because they already sold out @ year of 1969). Now that lower court orderd ex party judgement favour of plaint. And court partioned some areas. After 1969 15 documents registered various owners. all through registered documents. At last i purchased the property at year of 2012. I do know all this story in 2012. In 2015 January that guy damage my compound and try to overtake possession. I gave police complaint and filled suit in district court suit for Declaration and permanent injection with cost. I submitted all documents in the court. Responded side give argument that 1937 document not partioned. and undiveded shares no rule for sale deed to anyone. so it's not valid for registration. But district court gave judgement has favour of me. Court granted Declaration and permanent injection with cost. Now i bulid new compound and permanent shied in my place and permanent EB connection also got. Now responded appeal suit in high court for declaration and also praying interim stay for district court judgement. It passes 3 to 4 vaitha till now no stay the cases going on i do know when it's finish. Now my questions 1, how i will secure my property? 2, in the case strong with me or not? 3, undiveded share registration valid or not? 4, what procidure i want to follow here after? Thanks
Dear sir , we are facing the below mentioned problem at our 4 floor apartment as shakarpur Delhi.
1. Commercial activity selling electrical CCTV camera and other item at ground floor which lead to roaming of people in our apartment,
2. Window Air condition installed which cause lot of heat air at stairs and coming to our flat,
3. one window air condition installed at shaft which also cause lot of hot air which increase the temperature of our room and stairs.
In last 2 years 2 times theft already happen in our apartment.
What to do how to stop this commercial activity , how to get remove this Air conditioner from Shaft
Pratik Jain
Sir a case have been charged to court 307/498a and victim is wife and the accused is her husband and it was happen by mistake and mis under standing she don't know language of the place now they live now the accused is in judicial custody so what is the possible way to solve this ?
Mr. A given a cheque to me for rs. 1 lac in payment of bill. Cheque dishonoured for insufficient fund. On notice under nia act, he paid rs. 40000 in cash and promised to pay balance in 3 days. I issued him receipt for rs 40000 showing balance liability for 60000. But he not paid the balance. Cheque is still valid i.e. within 3 months. What i can do under nia act now. Cheque is for rs. 1 lac and liability for 60000. Please advice.
I understand there is a moratorium on all unauthorised construction in Delhi vide notification of the Delhi government till 31st December 2017. I seek the following information :-
1) Does this cover unauthorised constructions carried out earlier in DDA flats of Delhi.
2)In case of hindrance to any of the occupants of other flats, can they through a civil suit seek demolition orders from the court under permanent and mandatory injunction.
3) Such unauthorised constructions are meant to be those which are noncompoundable or cannot be regularised since they are not according to DDA rules and policies for additions/alterations or not conforming to MCD bye laws.
4) Any other information to support your answer.
Rgds
Mohan
I M WORKING WITH ADVOCATE SINCE 3-4 MONTHS I HAVE PAID ABOUT 3 LACS( FOR 10 APPLICATION) IN CASH FOR SHAAHUKARI LICENSE UNDER MAHARASHTRA STATE ACT.
BUT AT THE TIME OF GIVEN APPLICATION WITH ALL DOCUMENTS I WILL GIVE LICENSE WITH IN ONE MONTH AND PROMISE ME I WILL GIVE U A PERSON WHO WILL PAY RENT FOR PER LICENSE 7000-8000 PER MONTH.
3] HE SAID I WILL PERSONALLY INTRODUCE WITH THAT PERSONS.
BUT THREE MONTHS HAS PASSED AWAY I HAVENT RECEIVED ANY RECEIPT FOR THE SAME.
HE IS DEMANDING MORE AND MORE MONEY FOR LICENSES .
4} MANY TIMES HE HAVE HARASSED ME THAT I WILL INFORM CENTRAL POLICE IF U HAVE NOT GIVEN MORE MONEY .
5] FALSELY ALLEGED THAT U R DOING ILLEGAL BUSINESS AND FORGED ME AND U WILL GO TO JAIL FOR 10-15 DAYS
6] WE HAVE ALL VIOCE RECORDINGS OF THIS PERSON
PLS GIVE US LEGAL OPINION
THANKS IN ADVANCE
Advice
experts
request to know advice. Story attached , now court set July 13 as exparte evidence what is exparte evidence?. as respondent did not turn up till now how relief of costs will be paid by respondent as he is not in India and no property or deposits in his name in India . what is the procedure and can this be appealed in high court and what is duration for appeal in high court please advice
STORY:
my brother married in march 2015 and left back for US in April 2015 . both are Hindus . Wife wanted her to be with him in US brother declined . on Nov 2015 she filed case as NULL and VOID and in petition said to recover expense of court from him a . case was set in Nov , Feb , April , may and now 3 July for counseling . As he left only 10 months back after marriage and on January 2015 only he got job in US find difficulty in getting leave . we arranged a advocate to inform court saying he is on US and requested court to give time till DEC for which it was turned down . Now he will appear only in Dec. He did not appeared for counselling and was set as expartee evidence on 13 july can he get expartie divorce Any sort of compensation to be paid as per court and can that be set aside till he come in December . Even if court advice for payment of money can his relatives approach court for considering in December