Sir I have filed second appeal before the State Information Commission on 30/11/2015 by RPAD agaist the first appeal decision dated 28/08/2015, which I had received on 02/09/2015 (5 days later after the judgment by hand). But State Information Commission refused my appeal filing stage stating that you have made a delay of 5 days (i.e. from the date of judgment up to I received the judgment there was a 5 days gap) and not given any reason thereof. But as per the sec.19(3) of right to Information act appeal period of 90 days starts from, the date on which judgment was actually received. They didn't mentioned any appellate authority address. What is the remedy before me now. Whether it is necessary to file an explanation for the delay or not. But as per the provision there is no delay. Or I need to file application before National Commission. Sir plz guide me in detail
we have make 2 room, kitchen and mandir in gram samaj land since 17 years and we are getting permanent stay from lucknow high court .
Sir There is provision or supreme court orede where a person buy a land form govt.
sir Can D.M pass a order for repairing a mandir and toilet sheet.small reparing not in big amount . who can give me permission for reparing mandir and toiet which is too old .
i want to change my lawyer
Agreement to sale is between builder and PartyA, with clause that sale deed will be executed by PartyA or his Nominee (NAME OF NOMINEE NOT MENTIONED), and full stamp duty paid, and registered. But subsequent TRIPARTITE sale deed, between Builder (Vendor), PartyA (Consentor), and PartyB (Purchaser), with Purchaser as Nominee of Consentor, with NO STAMP DUTY, is duly registered. Sale deed mentions Consentor dropped idea of purchase and transfers property to Purchaser, and mentions earlier stamp duty of agreement to sale. No fresh stamp duty is paid on Tripartite sale deed. Is this considered “Evasion of Stamp Duty”, and liable to prosecution??
I am the prospective buyer of the property from the Purchaser, who is now selling it to me
In a property, A & B are the joint holders. A has acquired the property though his salary and other taxable earnings. The joint holder 'B' was added for emotional and natural love and has not made any contribution towards acquisition. In my personal opinion, Joint holder 'A' can legally appoint a nominee solely. However, the ownership of the property would transfer to 'A' in the event of demise of 'B'.
how to prepare Transfer petition ( Cri) to file before CJM. please send sample format if available.
My brother met an accident with a uninsured car.Brother drive with his friend on back in a bike while crossing from a pocket road to another pocket road between highway, a car hit them and injured. both of them had head injury. My brother have no licence and car has no insurance. our advocate suit case as the 1st respondent as a car owner and second the driver. if court order compensation to us how we collect the amount from the driver or a car owner if they refuse to pay. They also not rich and have no property at all
Sir in last thread as I post that dept want to save me after second enquiry but they are not ready to give consent to finish the case but they are ready to exonerate me in dept enquiry with clean chit. Can I file with that 482 in high court and how much chances of quashment.
We have two houses in uttar pradesh and among them one house is registered in the name of our grandfather and the second house in the name of grandmother.
I have heard recent rulling from the SC that daughter's whose fathers died before 2005 can't claim any right on their father property.
(http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-news-india/supreme-court-sets-2005-cut-off-on-women-right-to-ancestral-property/)
Scenario is My grandfather died in the year 1995 and my grand mother died in the year 2009
So in this condition can the bua's(grandfather daughter) claim the property in the name of grandfather?
So in this condition can the bua's (grandmother daughter) claim the property in the name of grandmother?
If No in that condition their son is the owner of the house???
Can I marry my mother's mother's brother's daughter's daughter? I belong from North India.
Clerical error in sale deed
A sale deed executed in local language in around 1998, we are buyer party.
Now when i see the online copy its having clerical errors
1)like name spelling mistakes
2)also myname-buyer (firstname middlename) is written as two party's.
What is the procedure to correct this online error?
Does seller party needs to present to correct clerical errors?