New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

suhasshiroshi   09 July 2016 at 13:14

Rti applicability

Dear sir, I am customer of co.op. society which is selling goods for profit. I am not shareholder of this .can I ask some financial information from this society, as co.op. sector is funded by state government through taxpayer citizens.

praveen kumar   09 July 2016 at 12:35

Will hit and run case a obstacle for govt job?

Sir, I was charged against hit and run a few years back, FIR was filed against me, i have paid the fine and all.Now i got selected in Central govt (Banking industry). Will this case be a problem for me? Will they reject my appointment? How could this effect my career?

deepak garg   09 July 2016 at 12:24

Vat on phenyl in delhi

Dear Sir

what is the rate of vat on phenyl in delhi and under which item code it will come.

Shilpi gupta   09 July 2016 at 12:23

Physical relation

Respected Sir, just to take divorce with me my husband blamed that there was no physical relation between us and this is totally false. I married to him last year in Feb and at that time I was studying in other state upto Dec. So I could not able to stay much time with him . only 7 days just after marriage and 15 days in Dec wen I went his home after completing my study. But we strongly involved physically in this stipulated time too.
And apart from this I had 7 year long relationship (affair) with my husband in that too we involved physically.
Then what is the fate of his allegation and how i can prove this

Member (Account Deleted)   09 July 2016 at 12:01

Supremecourt slp procedure

As hhas been reported earlier also there is a case against Post master for not making correct payment. I won right upto NCDRC. But now after taking approval form Ministry of law they have filed SLP civil consumer cases in supreme court to avoid payment and delay case for years
No one wants to take the call in gobvernment department.

Anyw ay

I filed a caveta and also applciaitonm to appear in person

Now the case status shows in website caveat -in-person for respondent lawyer .

But I never received notice of loidgem,ent form ragistrar for slp and neither party supplied me copy to cavetaopr

But case has bene now psoted for 22-8-2016. On enquiry it is found it is before rgistrara court.

They say I have not completed formalities like applying for apperance in person and paying requiste fee?

I am shocked and cant understand./

1.Is there any specific format to apply to SC for appearance in pwrson .what is that
2. is there any fee to be depsited by respondent

3. Can a case be listed without notice of lodgement and coppy deleievered to caveator.

every thing looks funny and illogical and my 2 telephonic cneversatiosn with dealing handin rgeistry were unsatisfactory

Mehul boghara   09 July 2016 at 11:56

Change of name

How can i change my client's child's last name after her new marriage. Without permission of her ex-husband. She have divorce agreement from her past marriage.

Mehul boghara   09 July 2016 at 11:49

Stamp vendor

How to become a stamp vendor??
Please guide me

Vijay Dattatraya   09 July 2016 at 11:40

Termination without intimation

I worked for more than a 15 months in a private limited company based @ Banglore !
Immediate senior immdeitely terminated me from services saying that i am not performing !He might have a given me a notice of at least 1 month !
Next day i asked them to give me a time of at least on month but they did not listen and immediately asked me to leave !
Branch where i was working is in pune maharshtra !

Mounika   09 July 2016 at 10:23

Regarding selling of inami jamin

Helo experts...we built a house on an inami jamin...40 to 45 years back...now due to some family issues we are dividing our property between me and my brother....the house which we are getting is an inami bhumi ...for which we are paying all taxes from 40 years....now as i said ...to my share we are getting a house which is in inami bhumi....is it ok to take that house or we should not takr that house......please help me out of this..

Thanks in advance,
Mounika

Madhukumar D   09 July 2016 at 09:42

Regarding obc certificate applying to central govt jobs

HI good morning sir/madam
I am madhukumar i am coming under general category i got married other caste girl she came under OBC Reservation and she already working in under karnataka state govt since 6year and i got central govt job 2yrs back under general quota. kindly give suggestion regarding below my query's.
1) whether she can apply central govt jobs under OBC category?
2) whether where she can get OBC Certificate from her home town or my home town?
3) in 2013 she got OBC CERTIFICATE to apply in central govt posting what is validity of that certificate?