sir,
I have approved Earned leave for 15 days to one of my staff a week back and his leave starts from 01/07/2016.
I have served a memo to him on 30/06/2016, seeking explanation for his negligence in duty, allowing him 3 working-days time to submit his reply.
later, on 8/07/2016, (during his leave period i.e from 01/07/2016 to 14/07/2016) he came to office and submitted his reply to the memo, along with a letter requesting transfer to some other section.
shall i receive those letters by hand from him during his leave period(EL without MC)?
I am vijay from Hyderabad, I have anscestral land at CHEVELLA rangareddy dist .My grand father has 10 acres land in his name in 1954 - 55 year but when it comes to 1974-75 year in that 10 acres 5 acres had been occupied by our neighbour land holders as SHAKMIDAR after some years the SHAKMIDARS changed in to pattadars .Now my grand father died he made the left 5 acres towards five sons he has in 1995
Here my question is what is" SHAKMIDAR"
IS My grand father lost 5 acres of land what our neighbour land holder occupied
Or else is there any chance to our fathers or I as a grandson to occupy according to law.We are ready to make petition towards that please sujjest me which law is applicable to fight .I am very kind for reply
Thanking you
Vijjugoud01@gmail.com
I would like to know whether a succession certificate is required from a court of law for transfer of equity shares held by father to his son in case a will is left by the father bequeathing the said shares to his son.
Can a Co-operative Housing Society be formed by the flat owners if the developer is not forming the society, and if the flat owners want to form a co-operative housing society in Thane is the completion certificate or occupancy certificate required for registration of the housing society.
One name of all brother and sister is recorded on 7/12 extract can sister relinquish her right in favour of any brother.?
Sir
My father have a plot and now he want this to transfer me and I want a house building loan on this plot so it requires mutation on my name .will gift deed is OK or sale deed
In a case u/s 409,166,418,201 IPC the entire Judicial record was submitted for prosecution sanction on 1st July 2014,but the case file along with challan papers(judicial record) was never put before the competent authority and it was kept pending with crime wing for a long time.on dated 06/01/2015 the accused while using his powerful influence submitted an application to the ADGP/crime and sought fresh investigation AT THE STAGE OF PROSECUTION SANCTION. on dated 14/5/2105 an SIT was constituted under an SP level office who is junior to ADGP who conducted investigation and submitted it for prosecution sanction to investigate the case afresh, kate SIT was withdrawn and another SIT was constituted for fresh investigation on 27/5/2015.when no investigation was carried out by the new SIT then on dated 21/09/2015 the investigation was entrusted to another SP level officer. who sought my para-wise reply to the application of accused. I submitted the reply with a request that you have to seek prior permission from the high court. I attached number of Landmark judgement of High court and Supreme court and even supreme court of Pakistan that you can not conduct re- investigation rather further investigation. I also submitted that the time limit for prosecution sanction lapsed after a period of Three months and direct me to submit challan in the court, but on 1/4/2015 they ordered the concerned SSP to submit cancellation report on the basis of inquiry report base on 4/5 witnesses of this case who endorsed their earlier statement recorded by me u/s 161 Cr.pc not Re-investigation report now the cancellation report is in the court the court has not yet taken the cognizance may be not put it before the court by the Naib Court. what is my locus- standi to file writ in the High court besides the complainant, they may harass me because the accused is a influenced person and a Blue eyed boy o the senior police officer.please suggest.
Would you please tell me . how can I get a duplicate DD from bank ? My original DD is with me but it is torn by my dog . so please guide me how can I get a duplicate DD
I had 4 years relationship with girl.we had promised to get married but now we have broken up. But now she is threatening me to harm.She is threatening me to file a case against me.
Let me tell i was serious in relationship but we never had sex(intercourse) because i was afraid of future.
So could you please let me know is there any case can be filed against me.
Pf and gratuity
Dear sir
I would like to know the latest amendment made for the state of Maharashtra for lavour Services. Kindly let me know the notification date and no. For minimum no. Of employees who are eligible for Pf and gratuity and also the minimum wages of the same.